Cover image for Capital Numbers
Logo

Capital Numbers

Engaged Employer

Capital Numbers

Add a Review

Capital Numbers Senior Software Engineer Reviews

Updated 17 Jan 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 142 of over 627 reviews
4.8
98% Recommend to a Friend
Capital Numbers CEO Mukul Gupta
100% Approve of CEO

Found 142 of over 627 reviews

4.8
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Capital Numbers CEO Mukul Gupta
Mukul Gupta
118 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

1d

works at 

TransUnion

I have recently joined in a product based company..work culture is horrible with unrealistic expectations..i have to work here more than 13 hrs daily..i joined as a java developer..manager telling everyone to work on holiday including Saturday and Sunday..i checked with my wife my wife told me that you are not able to handle the pressure it's a norm in it you get high package you have to work in weekend also..need suggestion...may be I am not good. 7.5 yr exp CTC :27lpa(25 fixed)

280

122 Comments

Tech India

187.1K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Capital Numbers~774356
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Capital Numbers? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Capital Numbers employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Work culture and colleague are very helpful. Continuous learning environment and best knowledge provided.

    16 Jan 2023 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have recently joined Capital Numbers. Remote work opportunity, helpful team and great management.

    Cons

    No cons found till now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good working culture and colleague are very help full. I have learned a lot of things here.

    12 Jan 2023 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have recently joined here. The joining process was very smooth. The work life balance are also great. My project manager Soumita Nandy is very supportive and helpful. Helpful colleague and senior. Overall the company is good to work.

    Cons

    There are no Cons from my prospective.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Capital Numbers team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best company to learn the new technology

    12 Jan 2023 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Remote work opportunity Helpful team and management

    Cons

    No cons found till now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good Company To Work

    17 Jan 2023 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible Timings, Supportive Team & Seniors & Competitive Salary

    Cons

    Not get any issue yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Good Working Environment

    6 Jan 2023 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Organised Process. WFH Work life balance.

    Cons

    Not an MNC No HR portal

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great working culture

    10 Nov 2022 - Senior Software Engineer in Deoghar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) WFH 2) Work life balance 3) well organized processes 4) Good people 5) Great culture 6) Salary on time

    Cons

    I have not found any cons about the company yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Organisation to work with

    10 Nov 2022 - Sr. Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Got the opportunity to work with a great team & clients. Looking forward to learning & achieve more.

    Cons

    Everyone is supportive in case any problem occurs. I am grateful to be a part of this organization.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Organisation for Work

    8 Nov 2022 - Senior Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good atmosphere for work Salary is always on time Health benefits for all employee Good project for learn and grow

    Cons

    Nothing as such i have found yet

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great working environment

    8 Nov 2022 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management is cooperative and helpful and Nice working process.

    Cons

    Should be a dashboard for available leaves and attendance status.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Mobile App Development Department · Worked from Aug 2022 to present

    8 Nov 2022 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work, leadership & HR team have been really supportive throughout. Flexible working hours has helped me to balance work & personal life. Things have been quite smooth so far. In short, got the opportunity to work with the great team & clients. Looking forward to learn & achieve more.

    Cons

    As of now nothing for cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 142 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Capital Numbers Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Capital Numbers? Share Your Experiences

Capital Numbers logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Capital Numbers Photos

+ Add Photo
Capital Numbers photo of: Meet Arup Das. After completing his internship successfully, he is now a proud member of the CN family. We wish him all the best in this journey.
Capital Numbers photo of: Meet Trinath Samanta. He has completed his internship successfully; he is now a proud member of the CN family. We wish him all the best in this journey.
Capital Numbers photo of: #MakarSankranti: Some days we soar high, on some others we let the kite do the soaring!
Capital Numbers photo of: #MakarSankranti: Some days we soar high, on some others we let the kite do the soaring!
Capital Numbers photo of: The SEO Team
Capital Numbers photo of: Have a safe Diwali-Light Diya and ward off the darkness, let the brightness prevails
Capital Numbers photo of: The Top Management Quarterly Performers Oct-Dec 2020
See All Photos

Capital Numbers Job Seekers Also Viewed

Indus Net Technologies Logo
Indus Net Technologies

4.1

405 reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 627 Capital Numbers reviews submitted anonymously by Capital Numbers employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Capital Numbers is right for you.