CapitalStars Financial Research Reviews

Updated 18 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
77%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Capitalstars Salary"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CapitalStars Financial Research full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I like to work with Capitalstars because there managers and other employees are ready to help others. Work environment is best from others firm, Flexibility, No pressure, Best salary in industries

    Cons

    No cons i found in capitalstars,

    Continue reading
    CapitalStars Financial Research2017-11-10
  2. "good"

    3.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at CapitalStars Financial Research full-time

    Pros

    esay life balance no aspect

    Cons

    i didn't find any cons

    Continue reading
    CapitalStars Financial Research2019-08-18
  3. "Average"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Accountant in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at CapitalStars Financial Research full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Working Environment Great Learning Good Incentives

    Cons

    Very Dirty Politics Less Salaries Partiality between departments

    CapitalStars Financial Research2018-08-01
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Fraud company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at CapitalStars Financial Research

    Pros

    1. One will learn and develop skills on how to fake people and play with emotions

    Cons

    1. If you are unable to fake people, they will throw you out

    Continue reading
    CapitalStars Financial Research2017-12-07
  5. "Capital Start Financial Services"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Business Analyst in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at CapitalStars Financial Research part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This is one of the best trading tips provider. Traders can easily invest in the stock market with the help of your advice.

    Cons

    I think company environment is really good their. Thanks for providing me good opportunities.

    CapitalStars Financial Research2017-11-10
  6. ""Nice company to work as a fresher.""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CapitalStars Financial Research full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great management: Floor Managers and Team Leaders were all supportive and always motivated us. Good company start a career with.

    Cons

    I haven't faced any issues in capitalstars

    CapitalStars Financial Research2017-09-20
  7. "Enjoying Working here"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sales Team Leader in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CapitalStars Financial Research for less than a year

    Pros

    A Very nice growing company, good work culture, you find everyone is very cooperative and enjoy working here.

    Cons

    I could not find anything which can be considered negative

    CapitalStars Financial Research2017-09-13
  8. "Great Environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CapitalStars Financial Research full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly subordinates,has good flexible working life

    Cons

    During my tenure, I haven't faced any issues.

    CapitalStars Financial Research2017-09-11
  9. Helpful (1)

    "market salary"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in New York, NY
    Recommends

    I worked at CapitalStars Financial Research

    Pros

    good company . No pressure from your manager .. open to throw your views in and your views are valued and discussed good or bad

    Cons

    they dont have a defined set of vacations .. vacation can be taken on ease but there is no limit..case to case

    CapitalStars Financial Research2017-01-28

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9 reviews