Cashcow Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Cashcow Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 reviews

4.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
93%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Its osm to work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cashcow

    Pros

    I am fresher here i am learning alot of things

    Cons

    Still i not found over all good

    Advice to Management

    Do coordination with junior

    Cashcow2019-01-04
  2. "Good Management Support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Strategic Research Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cashcow full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The Management of the Cashcow Company is Up to date and very Co-operative

    Cons

    No cons according to me.

    Advice to Management

    Saturday off

    Cashcow2018-07-07
  3. "Good Experience Generally"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Strategic Analyst in Mumbai

      I have been working at Cashcow full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      The Company enables you to Enhance your Experience

      Cons

      No cons according to me

      Advice to Management

      Saturday off

      Cashcow2018-06-26
    • "Better information is been provided"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Sales Executive in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Cashcow full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      The Information that is been provided quickly hence there is no time laps in that and the work is been done quickly

      Cons

      No cons according to me

      Cashcow2018-06-26
    • "Better technical Support"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Digital Account Manager in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Cashcow full-time

      Pros

      The Technical Support that is been provided by the Company is very Nice

      Cons

      No cons According to me

      Cashcow2018-06-05
    • "Good Information System provided by Employer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Salary in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Cashcow full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      The Information System that is been provided by thr company is very good as well as very Convinient

      Cons

      There is No Cons According to me

      Cashcow2018-06-04
    • "The Information system is good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - MIS Analyst in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Cashcow full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      The Information system of the company is very good as well as the flow of the information is also good

      Cons

      No cons according to me

      Cashcow2018-06-04
    • "Supportive environment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Coordinator in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Cashcow full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      The environment of the company is very supportive as well as the staff are very coordinative

      Cons

      No cons according to me

      Cashcow2018-05-31
    • "Good Assessment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Project Coordinator in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Cashcow full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      The Assessment that is been provided by the Company is very good as well as the Supervisors are very Corporative

      Cons

      There are no cons as such according to me

      Cashcow2018-06-01
    • "Good Working Space"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - BD EXECUTIVE in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Cashcow full-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      the company provides a good ambience and a good working space for the employees as well as a cooperative atmosphere

      Cons

      no cons according to me

      Cashcow2018-06-01
    Found 19 reviews