Catchway Web Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Catchway Web Technologies Reviews

Updated May 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

4.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "catchway is best company for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Administrator in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Catchway Web Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    they have good managment, RK sir will give good support

    Cons

    nothing much, I haven't found any negative in this company

    Advice to Management

    they are good enough

    Catchway Web Technologies2019-05-15
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Catchway Web Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It's a really great experience with catchway. SO friendly management team to support in all perspectives.

    Cons

    Since joining this company, no idea about coding but now I am perfect in coding full way.

    Advice to Management

    Everything is fine

    Catchway Web Technologies2019-05-01
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Associate Branch Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Branch Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Catchway Web Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work environment for freshers.

    Cons

    overall good, management have great thoughts!

    Catchway Web Technologies2018-10-31
  4. Helpful (1)

    "no 1 website design company catchway"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sagar in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Catchway Web Technologies for more than 3 years

    Pros

    innovative time to time updated html 5 latest designs amazing workshops

    Cons

    need more space and time for learning. i hope u guys started under new management

    Advice to Management

    arrange review meetings monthly

    Catchway Web Technologies2018-09-25
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Catchway Web Technologies full-time

      Pros

      Its good place to work

      Cons

      nothing as of now .

      Catchway Web Technologies2018-07-30
    • Helpful (3)

      "Great Experience with Catchway"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Digital Marketing Specialist in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Catchway Web Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Very good Work culture as well as good management services.

      Cons

      Nothing, Everything is perfect with catchway

      Catchway Web Technologies2018-05-20
    • Helpful (1)

      "No 1 website design company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Technical Manager in Hyderābād

      I have been working at Catchway Web Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Main positive is we are getting salary on-time we r happy for that

      Cons

      There are no cons for catchway

      Advice to Management

      No need of advice they are good

      Catchway Web Technologies2018-05-21
    • Helpful (2)

      "Good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Visakhapatnam
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Catchway Web Technologies

      Pros

      Good platform to learn new things,Employee friendly

      Cons

      Nothing,but pay scale is some what less

      Advice to Management

      Nothing to say

      Catchway Web Technologies2016-06-20
    • "Associate developer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Associate Developer in Visakhapatnam
      Recommends

      I worked at Catchway Web Technologies

      Pros

      Company is small size and management is very good . Gives scope to learn. Company is growing and the management has a timely growth and continuous learning . As young management , they are typically in Mobile Applications , Web Technologies and also few consulting projects. Very few projects on ERP.

      Cons

      Management should take lot of initiatives to stream line the business and target for premium clients. Salary can be increased

      Advice to Management

      Keep growing and get premium clients.

      Catchway Web Technologies2016-02-02
    • "Worked as Programmer,Designing Website (Static Pages with Flash) and Marketing (Meeting Clients)"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Programmer in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Catchway Web Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Possess good Communication and Presentation skills, Optimistic in nature

      Cons

      SAP Baisis Operating Systems : Windows XP, Unix, Packages : MS Office, Web Technologies : HTML, JavaScript, Query Languages : MySQL , Design Tools : Enterprise Architect (U.M.L Design Tool).

      Advice to Management

      I have work acccording to company requirements.

      Catchway Web Technologies2013-08-01
    Found 10 reviews