Chaitanya Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Chaitanya Reviews

Updated 21 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
90%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Current Employee: I have working at Chaitanya full-time for more than 3 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Chaitanya full-time

    Pros

    1. Challenging work, if you are enthusiastic and willing to grow, this is the best place to be. 2. Very approachable founders.3.Continuous learning

    Cons

    No regular hikes .. .

    Chaitanya2020-01-21
  2. "Nice to work at chaitanya"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Chaitanya full-time

    Pros

    You can improve your carrier

    Cons

    Nothing to say much about it

    Chaitanya2019-10-04
  3. "Good Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Chaitanya full-time

    Pros

    Lenient work environment, Result Oriented, Lot of support for personal growth

    Cons

    Slow enforcement of new procedures, difficult to make changes

    Chaitanya2019-07-05
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Voice Process in Visakhapatnam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Chaitanya full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best place to work in organization

    Cons

    High work pressure and very little break time

    Continue reading
    Chaitanya2019-07-19
  5. "Pharma"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Chaitanya part-time

    Pros

    Good better best to come in future.

    Cons

    Don't know what are cons

    Chaitanya2019-07-15
  6. "We need for job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Regional Manager in Chitradurga

    I have been working at Chaitanya full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    multiple products company , Good, Excellent team

    Cons

    Good culture ,Good company, Good communication

    Continue reading
    Chaitanya2019-05-01

    Chaitanya Response

    May 7, 2019Assistant Manager - Communications

    Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We thank you for your service to the company.

    Continue reading
  7. "Best NBFC - MFI to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Confidential in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Chaitanya full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very few companies practices what it preaches. Chaitanya is one of the best company to work for a reasonable period. It provides good work culture and environment.

    Cons

    Sometimes the seniors and manager take the credit of front line executives hard work.

    Continue reading
    Chaitanya2019-05-01
  8. "Work Insight"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Chaitanya full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The company provides the opportunity to explore all the corners of the business. It provides the space to perform the tasks that we have not done anytime previously.

    Cons

    Work-Life Balance needs to be improved.

    Continue reading
    Chaitanya2019-04-16
  9. "Organisation culture, work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Chaitanya full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Good working environment. 2. Friendly managers for motivation and guidance. 3. Good opportunities for freshers to learn new things. 4. Normal timings from 9:30 a.m to 6:30 p.m

    Cons

    Work-From-Home facility needs to be made available.

    Continue reading
    Chaitanya2019-04-16
  10. "Great organisation for the beginners."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Chaitanya full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    * Great work culture * Good career growth for the performers * Very supportive and friendly managers * Opportunity for everyone to showcase their skills.

    Cons

    * Compensations slabs should be modified a bit * Office is little small due to which its little difficult to accommodate. * No fun activities are conducted.

    Continue reading
    Chaitanya2019-04-30

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 12 reviews