Chubb Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Chubb Reviews

Updated 30 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.3
58%
Recommend to a Friend
69%
Approve of CEO
Chubb Chairman and CEO  Evan Greenberg
Evan Greenberg
315 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "servicenow configurator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Chubb full-time

    Pros

    good management. center of the city.

    Cons

    Parking is a huge problem.

    Chubb2019-11-23
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Worst Recruitment team and Recruitment Process"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Chubb full-time

    Pros

    Nothing Pros in this company..

    Cons

    Recruitment process: This is the worst recruitment process which I ever seen.No Proper response from the recruiters, no transparency in the process. They don't even know how to deal with candidates. I have given interview in hyderabad. initially they told only one client round, after that they will release the offer. After the client round they told one more technical round, and they didn't provide the feedback of the technical round and they took around one month. and after the technical round of interview they will say one more round of interview with client in video call.They didn't even know procedure. My advice is please dont waste your time for this company interview.They will not release the offer for you.

    Continue reading
    Chubb2019-12-13
  3. "Fraud"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Chubb part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing to say about this.waste

    Cons

    Fully fraud, Please dont trust. I had bad experience with this

    Continue reading
    Chubb2018-04-06
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Waste of time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Chubb

    Pros

    nothing to mention as a pros

    Cons

    very little opportunity for advancement

    Chubb2017-10-31
  5. Helpful (11)

    "Its a fake recruitment firm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Chubb full-time

    Pros

    nothing best in this group

    Cons

    Its a FAKE company. Do not opt for this

    Continue reading
    Chubb2017-09-15
  6. Helpful (14)

    "fake consultancy....."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Chubb full-time

    Pros

    i am advicing all people not to sbscribe this...,this is totally fake...., they giving me referances that all are fake or not in my use.... i got reallly worst experience...

    Cons

    very bad and totally fake

    Chubb2017-07-31
  7. Helpful (12)

    "Not a company.. Just a consultancy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Chubb

    Pros

    Quick response pre to the registration

    Cons

    No actions or help from this consultancy Waste of money

    Chubb2017-02-15
  8. Helpful (32)

    "Consultancy not a company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Chubb

    Pros

    It's a consultancy and not a company, it's fake.

    Cons

    Waste of time and money

    Chubb2016-09-26
  9. Helpful (43)

    "Worst experience."

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Chubb

    Pros

    I don't think any particular reason to say even a good thing about ace.

    Cons

    Paying fee and roaming all around the city for interviews where there will be seen no kind of interviews going on or something annoying to face ...

    Chubb2016-08-18
  10. "Designer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Designer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Chubb full-time

    Pros

    Good environment and start career Lack of leadership Good relationship with team leader Time to spend lot outside Enjoyment with team leader

    Cons

    Poor timing of work in the week days Lack of problem comes while doing work Salary pay for the role very low compared to other companies

    Continue reading
    Chubb2016-08-16
Found 1179 reviews