Chubb Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Chubb Reviews

Updated Nov 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
60%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Chubb CEO Evan Greenberg
Evan Greenberg
282 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Ace bought Chubb and good people left the company along with Chubb’s traditional values(in 123 reviews)

  • "Work life balance could be better(in 61 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great Learning Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Chubb full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great Exposure to US insurance

    Cons

    Less Onsite opportinities and client interaction

    Chubb2014-10-22
  2. "Fraud"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Chubb part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing to say about this.waste

    Cons

    Fully fraud, Please dont trust. I had bad experience with this

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to say. Worst

    Chubb2018-04-06
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Waste of time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Chubb

    Pros

    nothing to mention as a pros

    Cons

    very little opportunity for advancement

    Chubb2017-10-31
  4. Helpful (11)

    "Its a fake recruitment firm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Chubb full-time

    Pros

    nothing best in this group

    Cons

    Its a FAKE company. Do not opt for this

    Advice to Management

    Its a fake recruitment company

    Chubb2017-09-15
  5. Helpful (14)

    "fake consultancy....."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Chubb full-time

    Pros

    i am advicing all people not to sbscribe this...,this is totally fake...., they giving me referances that all are fake or not in my use.... i got reallly worst experience...

    Cons

    very bad and totally fake

    Chubb2017-07-31
  6. Helpful (12)

    "Not a company.. Just a consultancy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Chubb

    Pros

    Quick response pre to the registration

    Cons

    No actions or help from this consultancy Waste of money

    Chubb2017-02-15
  7. Helpful (32)

    "Consultancy not a company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Chubb

    Pros

    It's a consultancy and not a company, it's fake.

    Cons

    Waste of time and money

    Chubb2016-09-26
  8. Helpful (43)

    "Worst experience."

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Chubb

    Pros

    I don't think any particular reason to say even a good thing about ace.

    Cons

    Paying fee and roaming all around the city for interviews where there will be seen no kind of interviews going on or something annoying to face ...

    Chubb2016-08-18
  9. "Designer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Designer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Chubb full-time

    Pros

    Good environment and start career Lack of leadership Good relationship with team leader Time to spend lot outside Enjoyment with team leader

    Cons

    Poor timing of work in the week days Lack of problem comes while doing work Salary pay for the role very low compared to other companies

    Advice to Management

    To development the company give little high wages for the job seekers and respect for the employee to work is not much what i excepted

    Chubb2016-08-16
  10. Helpful (34)

    "Total waste of money..Not trustable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Chubb full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have subscribed in ACE group for the job openings in Pune & Mumbai. After that, I was getting information for walkin drive before they send me details. I was also tried to resolve queries by mail but they never responded me for solution. They were sending the details of other consultancies where they charged for other services. They hadn't received my call, too.

    Cons

    I am suggesting to all of you, NOT to go for this subscription. It's totally waste of money.

    Chubb2016-07-05
Found 1219 reviews