Cipla Area Business Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Area Business Manager

Cipla Area Business Manager Reviews

Updated 23 Jan 2018

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
92%
Recommend to a Friend
Cipla Managing Director and Global Chief Executive Officer Umang Vohra (no image)
Umang Vohra
0 Rating
  1. "I am very much comfortable working with Cipla limited it's a good organization to work and grow our carrier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Area Business Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cipla full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Cipla Limited take care of his employees in such a way we are like family,

    Cons

    Basic SOP is very strong if you are fallow all SOP then it's a great company

    Continue reading
    Cipla2018-01-23
  2. "best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Area Business Manager in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Cipla

    Pros

    best Hr policy and transparency higher to lower management

    Cons

    middle layer of management does not care executive level

    Continue reading
    Cipla2016-02-05
  3. "Nice place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Area Business Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cipla full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    training, innovation, Ideas implementation and lots of thing

    Cons

    lots of changes every month, every week, some time you have to be part of changes when u do not want to .

    Continue reading
    Cipla2015-10-25
  4. Helpful (1)

    "it fantastic with lots of learning and respect from market and socity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Area Business Manager in Allahabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cipla full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    biggest company of india lots of learning opportunities with best plateform for growth

    Cons

    not any downside in cipla only there we feel proud to be cipliets

    Continue reading
    Cipla2013-02-20
  5. "appropriate for the self planners."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Area Business Manager in Rājahmundry
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cipla full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    the company which has 77 yrs exp and had rated the best quality manufacturing furm in the world.

    Cons

    nothing to share as i had not faced difficulties yet.

    Continue reading
    Cipla2012-10-23
  6. "its a great experience, as cipla gives you the liberty for the implementation of your ideas."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Area Business Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cipla full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    this is the house where you can learn a lot about the market and can have the idea of real pressure handling.

    Cons

    the biggest concern is your personal life. at cipla you will be involved in many of the things and these things will impose more pressure. in such conditions you will never find your personal life better.

    Continue reading
    Cipla2012-10-28
  7. "nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Area Business Manager in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cipla for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good exposer and growth in the company

    Cons

    all kind of data mantain in web and so much care aboout market data

    Continue reading
    Cipla2012-10-15
  8. "Its Great to be a part of this organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Area Business Manager in Bīkāner, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cipla full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best environment and recognition to perform

    Cons

    Sales Pressure is little high

    Continue reading
    Cipla2012-09-30
  9. "good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Area Business Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cipla full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    , good salary, good career growth

    Cons

    more paper work, no difference between worker and non worker

    Continue reading
    Cipla2012-09-06
  10. "I am felling excellent with cipla"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Area Business Manager in Faizābād, Uttar Pradesh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cipla full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Cipla is a no 1 pharmaceutical house and the coordination from seiners is very good.

    Cons

    There is huge paper work that hampered our personal life

    Continue reading
    Cipla2012-08-21

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 10 reviews