Cover image for Cleonix Technologies
Logo

Cleonix Technologies

Is this your company?

Cleonix Technologies

Add a Review

Cleonix Technologies Reviews

Updated 20 Oct 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 14 of over 14 reviews
4.8
100% Recommend to a Friend
100% Approve of CEO

Found 14 of over 14 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Cleonix Technologies CEO Debdip Roy (no image)
Debdip Roy
11 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

5h

a 

Business Analyst

Why most people are jealous of Adani and celebrating his fall in last few days? He is working to build India like every other businessman in our country like Ambani,Tata, Birla, Jindal, Hinduja, Godrej, Mahindra, Wadia, Bajaj, etc. do

43

25 Comments

Tech India

183.8K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Cleonix Technologies~2165427
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Cleonix Technologies? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Cleonix Technologies employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Organization

    20 Oct 2022 - PHP Developer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's an excellent Organization as to people policies, satisfactory compensation, brilliant teammates. This company has amazingly harmonized the idea of business with purpose and care for both the employees and the customers. As the the talent pool is ingenious and we have the freedom to forge our path to trigger new ideas, we all are technically growing day by day.

    Cons

    Can't say any. We have that passion to drive us to balance out work/life and to do what we need to do, to get the job done.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good working environment

    14 Oct 2022 - Web/Graphic Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working hours. Good environment. Friendly and helpful management.

    Cons

    Have not faced any cons personally yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Cleonix Technologies team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fun and Friendly Working Environment

    10 Oct 2022 - SEO Executive in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly and helpful management. Good working hours. Excellent environment. Learning opportunities.

    Cons

    Have not faced any cons personally yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Worklife in cleonix technologies

    17 Nov 2021 - Web Designer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good comunication with management and colleagues

    Cons

    There is no cons for this organisation.

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A good working environment.

    24 Apr 2019 - Graphics & Web Designer & Web Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A good place to work. Helpful and knowledgeable seniors. Friendly management. Opportunity to learn and grow. I have been working at this company for 3 months.

    Cons

    There are no downsides I have faced so far while working at Cleonix Technologies.

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company to work with, such a creative environment

    16 Apr 2019 - Junior PHP Developer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with Cleonix Technologies Pvt. Ltd. less than a year. Working environment is so good. Working with good technologies to develop great websites. Employees & Senior managements are so good to share their own thoughts to create websites for our clients.

    Cons

    There is no downsides I have faced so far while working at Cleonix Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Excellent Working Environment | The Best Workplace | Cleonix Technologies

    4 Apr 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent work culture. Endless opportunities to be creative. Good to be a part of the company.

    Cons

    Need to stay updated with the latest methodologies, technologies, codes, and languages. Sometime we have to deal with clients who have absolutely no knowledge about how a website is created. Work with tight deadlines too.This can get stressful and can cut into social life often.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Former developer's review

    15 Oct 2018 - Senior Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    From developer's point of view: 1. Huge exposure of projects. Different types of project improve technical ability. 2. As everybody in management are technical person, transparency in performance review. 3. Different types of frameworks to work with, helps to enrich knowledge level. 4. Easy inter-team communication help to perform swift and fast. 5. Maintaining ISO standard in development phases reduces the rework and boost performance. From employee point of view: 1. Familiar environment between employee and employer created a positive environment. 2. Direct communication is possible for everyone to HR manager and higher authority. 3. Office picnic, Birthday and Diwali celebrations boost you work efficiency. 4. 5 working days in a week helps to compose yourself better for a new week.

    Cons

    From developer's point of view: 1. Unavailability of tester, sometimes creates difficult scenarios to the developers for finding bugs. From employee point of view: 1. A minor problem related to holidays and leaves. 2. Location in salt lake sector 2 is bit difficult for communication.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Cleonix! amazing company for working

    23 Jul 2018 - Senior Web Designer in Salt Lake City
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at Cleonix Technologies full-time (almost 4 years).Everyone in the company is truly good and extremely helpful in all aspects.They treated you with respect.Upper management will help you to meet your goals by providing efficient guidance.I would suggest those to join this company who want long term career growth. Collaborative work environment Goods projects with wider work scope You can learn , work and implement your ideas at the same time Good support from the management. Offers a lot of professional development opportunities 2 days off in a week

    Cons

    Sometimes work load is bit high

    1 person found this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Place to Work & Grow!

    23 Jul 2018 - Marketing Expert in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is nice work with the company, i like the work space there i have learned so many things like managing , skills , technical skills etc. and its a secure job and excellent management with training and mentoring skills to motivate and grow others. Easy breaks. 5 working days. Annual Party. Half yearly appraisals.

    Cons

    Till now i have not seen anything wrong about the company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Cleonix Technologies Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Cleonix Technologies? Share Your Experiences

Cleonix Technologies logo
or

Glassdoor has 14 Cleonix Technologies reviews submitted anonymously by Cleonix Technologies employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Cleonix Technologies is right for you.