Clinipace Reviews

Updated Jun 25, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 126 of over 131 reviews

4.2
90%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Clinipace CEO  Jason Monteleone
Jason Monteleone
45 Ratings
Pros
  • "I’m constantly reminded by my supervisor to maintain a positive work/life balance-which I have found is one of the greatest things about this company(in 14 reviews)

  • "Lastly, the option to work from home a day or 2 a week is wonderful(in 13 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Dishonest and incompetent upper management(in 6 reviews)

  • "People at Clinipace are all over the world and many work from home, so it's not always easy to stay in touch(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Working Environment

      Feb 12, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I started with Clinipace only a few months back. They have an awesome working environment, Flexibility in timing, great employee engagement activities.

      Cons

      There are no cons for now.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 2.0
      Former Employee

      Good

      May 18, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Overall good working with them

      Cons

      Management should increase the number. Internal Politics sometimes are driving career oppurtunties

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good place to work

      Mar 31, 2021 - Accountant (Financial Services) in Davao
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good place to work. Grwat work life management

      Cons

      Some of the managera are not upto mark

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Clinipace Response

      CEO

      Thanks for the feedback and giving us an area we can work on. Jason

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      PV Specialist

      Feb 24, 2021 - PV Specialist in Thiruvananthapuram
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Gives work-Life balance and very good salary package

      Cons

      Will have to work in multiple projects

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Clinipace Response

      CEO

      Thanks for the positive feedback - I'm glad you are having a positive experience at Clinipace. I appreciate your efforts helping us build the premier mid-size CRO.

    5. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Dec 6, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Thiruvananthapuram
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Learning Opportunity is there, Work-Life Balance, Upgrading to new technologies

      Cons

      Good Workculture Nothing Specifically to mention

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Clinipace Response

      CEO

      Thanks for your feedback and all your hard work. I appreciate your feedback on our culture and technology. Jason

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good work life balance and flexible

      Sep 15, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Overall good experience working with them

      Cons

      No cons up to now

      1 person found this review helpful

      Clinipace Response

      CEO

      Thanks for your feedback - I'm glad your Clinipace experience has been positive. I appreciate all the hard work. Jason

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Steady transformation into automation

      Jul 30, 2018 - Senior Pharmacovigilance Specialist in Thiruvananthapuram
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible timings of working hours, nice colleagues, colleagues are supportive, well balanced work life balance

      Cons

      For time being no negatives

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Clinipace Response

      CEO

      Thank you for the post and the positive feedback. Glad to hear you are happy at Clinipace and share my optimism for our future. Jason

    8. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      "Technology focused company"

      Feb 23, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Technology focused company with great stability and comfortable work environment. Good work balance, Flexible work space, Efficient Management, Pressure-less environment, efficient workload managements, Flexible space for women employees.Flexible timings, no work pressure very good working culture. Open-door policy is good. Can talk to anyone in the management

      Cons

      No major negatives at this time.

      3 people found this review helpful
    9. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Neutral

      Jun 14, 2021 - Clinical Trial Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Worked here through the pandemic, never once felt like I was going to lose my job. Benefits are expensive but pretty fair for industry. Company gives floating holidays you can take any time. There is always enough work.

      Cons

      The company is still growing and it seems like they are on the rise after the difficulties of 2020. They seemed to take on some clients that are horrible to work with in a fish to keep business afloat. Some of these money-grab clients will make you hate coming to work and consider leaving weekly. These clients will escalate you all the way up the chain and upper management will not stick up for you. Also very low pay for industry standard and high turnover rates

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Great company!

      Jun 10, 2021 - Director in Research Triangle Park, NC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great CEO and leadership team. Investments in people and technology, flexible work options, culture of growth

      Cons

      virtual environment makes it hard to develop meaningful relationship with coworkers and mentors

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 126 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Clinipace Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Clinipace? Share Your Experiences

    Clinipace logo
    or