CloudIX Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

CloudIX Reviews

Updated May 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 25 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great place to work!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CloudIX full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A organisation is growing bigger and better, they care for their employees and provide work with fun environment. The company has given the freedom to for the employees to generate new ideas which will contribute to the success of the resource and company as well. they treat you with respect and decent benefits. the company is big on professional growth for team members, fantastic workplace culture.

    Cons

    There are no negative comments to say. it is a growing organisation and may not be everything is perfect yet but no company in this stage is always be perfect its an opportunity for leaving for everyone.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what your doing we can be one of a kind organisation no matter how we grow

    CloudIX2018-10-11
  2. "Good platform to explore technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CloudIX full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible, Great place to learn and explore something new autonomously

    Cons

    no cons about the company

    CloudIX2018-10-09
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Data Scientist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Data Scientist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CloudIX full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Friendly management 2. Excellent work culture 3. Interesting projects 4. Encouraging growth opportunities 5. Work-life balance

    Cons

    No particular cons as such. It is a new and growing company and hopefully should maintain its growth.

    Advice to Management

    Will be good to have a mentor-ship program to groom the junior employees and incentivise certification courses to motivate career development.

    CloudIX2018-10-04
  4. "Startup with good work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CloudIX full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Management WFH option Opportunity to work on new technology Work life balance is good

    Cons

    Less onsite opportunities for the employees

    Advice to Management

    Management can conduct technical training sessions and also they can provide cab facilities.

    CloudIX2018-10-05
  5. "Great place to work and improve your knowledge"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - UI Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CloudIX full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Environment to work and learn Great work life balance

    Cons

    I don't think there is any.

    CloudIX2018-10-04
  6. "Stress free environment to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CloudIX full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings. Good work life balance. Company provides enough time to explore yourself in a new technology. Good Management.

    Cons

    So far every thing looks good.

    CloudIX2018-10-04
  7. ""A laid back culture makes for a nice work environment.""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CloudIX full-time

    Pros

    The culture is very relaxed and easy-going. Cloudix offers great options to balance your work and home life and the people here have been nothing but great to work with. Flexible working hours and work from home options. Good work culture overall.

    Cons

    No Cons as far as I see....

    CloudIX2018-10-03
  8. "A brilliant place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front End Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CloudIX full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee friendly work culture Easily accessible HR team Professional Startup Flexible with timing Fun filled environment

    Cons

    Nothing downsides working in Cloudix

    Advice to Management

    Perfect management who consider employees' feedback.

    CloudIX2018-10-03
  9. "Good Company With More Flexible Timings"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior SEO in Chennai

    I have been working at CloudIX full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work, will explore our skills & visions. Friendly teams & helpful peoples. Flexible times helps work & life balances.

    Cons

    I don't think any, cool place for young champs.

    Advice to Management

    Doing good, keep up the good work.

    CloudIX2018-10-03
  10. "I have been working at CLOUDIX INC full-time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Test Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CloudIX full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Work Life Balance, Good work environment,Good place to learn.

    Cons

    The work culture is very friendly in this company comparing other companies.

    Advice to Management

    NA

    CloudIX2018-10-03
Found 25 reviews