CloudMoyo Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated 12 Oct 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 86 reviews

4.0
86%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
CloudMoyo CEO and President Manish Kedia
Manish Kedia
63 Ratings
Pros
  • "Very Good with work life balance" , "Free Food everyday :) "(in 9 reviews)

  • "Great work culture, you can discuss your concerns and they are always addressed fairly(in 9 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work life balance, you will spend 12-13 hours in office and it will still be expected that you work once home(in 4 reviews)

  • "Worst management, dirty politics, no processes, company values are only for name sake(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "work life balance"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Lead Functional Consultant

      16 Jan 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice working culture, Work life balance and global exposure

      Cons

      No cons noticed as such

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CloudMoyo Response

      Sr. Manager - HR

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We value your comments and appreciate the opportunity to listen and learn from your insights. We are delighted to hear your passion to be a part of the growing CloudMoyo. Our FORTE values of fairness, openness, respect, teamwork, and execution are core to our unique culture; unite us in the exciting journey we are on and in the work, experiences, and results we strive to deliver. We are glad to know that you are having a good time with us. :)

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to work for

      12 Oct 2020 - Senior Business Analyst in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great exposure Healthy and competitive environment No politics Rewarded for good work Lots of opportunities to discover They care about their employees Fun workplace

      Cons

      No work life balance Poor planning on management side

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CloudMoyo Response

      Sr. Manager - HR

      Thank you for taking out time to visit CloudMoyo Glassdoor page. We strive to create a work-life balance for all our employees at CloudMoyo. We follow FORTE and being open with everyone is something we do every day. Please reach out to the HR Head so that we can connect with you to address your issue and help solve the project management issue for you/your team.

    3. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Wrost Manamement,

      22 Jan 2020 - Software Engineer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nothing found. Free food, azure exploration chance

      Cons

      Poor project management, strict dead line or you can say they fail to calculate estimation, and then started pressuring employee to finish work within deadline. War room culture(pressurize project team seat in meeting until they finish every day deadline). Worst architecture team, i ever seen. Threatening to Terminate their employee if they fail to delivery with impossible deadline. No work life balance.

      Continue reading
      6 people found this review helpful

      CloudMoyo Response

      Sr. Manager - HR

      Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Glassdoor. It is important for us to hear what we are doing well and where we need to improve. We are sorry to hear that your experience at CloudMoyo has been sub-optimal and want to assure you that we will bring your suggestions and feedback to the attention of our leadership team and take appropriate action to rectify and improve things.

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      It was good

      1 Oct 2019 - Software Analyst in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly culture, good work life balance.

      Cons

      Compensation, and nothing more than this.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CloudMoyo Response

      Sr. Manager - HR

      Thank you for taking out time to visit the CloudMoyo Glassdoor page. We strive to create an open and friendly culture at CloudMoyo to help us become a better company. We revisit our compensation bands every year to ensure that we pay as per the market and I am sure you will see that in execution during our annual compensation review exercise.

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great company to work with

      8 Apr 2019 - Senior Consultant in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Good company with stable environment and employee friendly culture - Good work-life balance - Provides transportation facility -Free breakfast, lunch and snacks

      Cons

      Nothing as such now. Since it is growing company, need to streamline few of processes which will happen eventually

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Senior Consultant

      5 Apr 2019 - Senior Consultant in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      "Very Good with work life balance" , "Free Food everyday :) " "Great people, awesome culture & lots of opportunities"

      Cons

      Nothing as such for now ......

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Not a great company to work with, stay away.

      1 Oct 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There is no cutting edge technology. They have nothing that will make you feel challenged. There is no learning that you will get while working on the projects. This is purely a service based organisation. Work life balance is the biggest problem, senior management expects you to work 24 7, they hardly care for your personal life.

      Cons

      I felt company is hardly bothered for the food quality, the caterer provides worst food and the company continues to allow it. Many times employees have found insects in the food. Luckily for me I use to carry my Tiffin, but wonder how other employees use to eat that low quality food. Work life balance, you will spend 12-13 hours in office and it will still be expected that you work once home. And they are not even bothered when you point it out to them. Work from home, is difficult to get. Employees who have been around for long play lot of politics. A lot of questions asked when one takes leaves or comes late.

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Employee-friendly Work Environment

      11 Dec 2017 - Associate Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I joined CloudMoyo 3 months back. I am really enjoying the work environment and the open culture. CloudMoyo offers a perfect work-life balance. Provisions like work-from-home, flexibility and transparency in work, transportation arrangements and free meal are like cherry on the cake! No matter how busy the co-workers are, they take out time to help one another whenever it is necessary. The projects on the floor are quite up-to-date and interesting, which makes work fun.

      Cons

      Sometimes you are expected to be available post/pre working hours, depending on the urgency of your work. However, if you wish you can complete and submit your work from home or from anywhere.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      No Work Life Balance

      11 Mar 2020 - Analyst in Kansas City, MO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I actually can't think of any.

      Cons

      In my whole career in consulting, I believe Cloudmoyo is the worst company I have worked for concerning work culture, networking, work life balance as calls were required with offshore during early morning and very late nights M-F. The leadership lacks direction and usually talks bad about the client frequently when they are not there. I understand many companies do this, but it got to the point of awkwardness hearing the comments. I really feel bad for the clients that are giving Cloudmoyo money. Terrible relationship management

      Continue reading
      4 people found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Culture

      5 Dec 2019 - Accounting Manager in Bellevue, NE
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great culture, fast pace environment, company values are very important and supported by every individual, good work/life balance, rapid growth.

      Cons

      Can't think of any at the moment

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

    Popular Careers with CloudMoyo Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at CloudMoyo? Share Your Experiences

    CloudMoyo logo
    or