Cloudedots Tech LLP Reviews

Updated Jul 13, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 17 reviews

4.8
93%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Cloudedots Tech LLP CEO Devendra Gohel (no image)
Devendra Gohel
15 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

105.4K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Cloudedots Tech LLP~2606689
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I have been working with Cloudedots Family more than 2 years

    Jul 13, 2020 - Senior UI-UX Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good opportunity for creative employee - Awesome work environment and infrastructure - Learn new things, current trends & technology - Great leadership - Getting motivation from head - Supportive senior management - Salary Satisfaction - Mind fresh Activities, Festival celebrations - Personal Growth - Helpful teammates - Excellent HR policy - Knowledgeable sessions, Motivational seminar - Work ~ Life balance

    Cons

    There are no cons currently found.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Opportunity provider company

    Jul 12, 2020 - Junior Software Developer in Rājkot, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - best, stress free work environment. - there is so much to learn.

    Cons

    - still i not found any.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    Jun 3, 2019 - Front End Web Developer in Rājkot, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work culture, Good team work

    Cons

    No Cons as of now!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best IT company to join and Great opportunity to learn

    Jun 3, 2019 - Software Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company understands every employe's value. Seniors are always ready to help and guide on a positive way as per requirements.

    Cons

    I have not found any cons until today

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great potential

    Jun 3, 2019 - Research and Development Engineer in Rājkot, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Grate Leader + Best Management + Friendly colleague = #Cloudefamily +Unlimited Professional and personal growth +Time is precious and we value It

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Simple Nubivagant

    Jun 2, 2019 - Content Writer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Sharing is caring I mean Cloudedots had a place for brainchild (Creative Thinking)

    Cons

    There are no things to dislike anywhere in any firm because it totally depends on how you perform & behave to anyone.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Opportunities to enhance your skills and grow

    Jun 1, 2019 - Senior Software Engineer in Rājkot, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Skill acquisition . Great and supportive team. Good working environment

    Cons

    Not a place for people that like to show up and just chill

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The best learning environment

    Jun 1, 2019 - Junior Software Engineer in Rājkot, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good senior management. They will be around you if you need anything or any help

    Cons

    Haven't found any cons till date

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best IT company to work

    Jun 1, 2019 - UI/User Experience Designer in Rājkot, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Best work environment - Easy to share our own idea - Experience mentor who help us always - Dedicated and passionate culture

    Cons

    - Always follow rules - Strict timing

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Learning environment

    Jun 1, 2019 - Web Designer in Rājkot, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is a good environment

    Cons

    Nothing to say for cons to this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Popular Careers with Cloudedots Tech LLP Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Cloudedots Tech LLP? Share Your Experiences

or