Cloudedots Tech LLP Reviews

Updated 13 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 18 reviews

4.8
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Cloudedots Tech LLP CEO Devendra Gohel (no image)
Devendra Gohel
16 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I have been working with Cloudedots Family more than 2 years

    13 Jul 2020 - Senior UI-UX Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good opportunity for creative employee - Awesome work environment and infrastructure - Learn new things, current trends & technology - Great leadership - Getting motivation from head - Supportive senior management - Salary Satisfaction - Mind fresh Activities, Festival celebrations - Personal Growth - Helpful teammates - Excellent HR policy - Knowledgeable sessions, Motivational seminar - Work ~ Life balance

    Cons

    There are no cons currently found.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Cloudedots not a company. This is a family.

    12 Jul 2020 - Software Developer & Designer in Rājkot, Gujarat, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing work place. All are very supportive. Provide a best learning environment.

    Cons

    No Cons as of now!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Opportunity provider company

    12 Jul 2020 - Junior Software Developer in Rājkot, Gujarat, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - best, stress free work environment. - there is so much to learn.

    Cons

    - still i not found any.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Tremendous experience to work with #cloudians

    1 Jun 2019 - Human Resources Manager in Rājkot, Gujarat, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As an HR Manager, its extremely pleasure for me to work with this growing IT company. I found leadership culture here. They very well know what Team work actually means. Amazing decision making power of the top Management. They keep on upgrading themselves as well as the working process in very well manner. There is a lot to learn from them and over all it's best experience and privilege to be a part of this Team! Apart from this, The culture of cloudedots is very transparent and Team members are very supportive , they are working like their own company. Kuddos to #cloudians Family!

    Cons

    Of course, there is no cent percent perfection anywhere. There are Strict timing policy but through this we can learn to be a punctual. The best part of Team is they know how to improve themselves and they are doing it at their best! Keep going!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Work with fun & Learn new think with person

    1 Jun 2019 - Junior Software Engineer in Rājkot, Gujarat, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No Doubt, THE BEST Place to work! I really appreciate and thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me which has not only helped but, is helping me to grow technically, professionally as well as personally

    Cons

    Haven't found any cons till date

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Simple Nubivagant

    2 Jun 2019 - Content Writer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Sharing is caring I mean Cloudedots had a place for brainchild (Creative Thinking)

    Cons

    There are no things to dislike anywhere in any firm because it totally depends on how you perform & behave to anyone.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best IT company to join and Great opportunity to learn

    3 Jun 2019 - Software Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company understands every employe's value. Seniors are always ready to help and guide on a positive way as per requirements.

    Cons

    I have not found any cons until today

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best IT company to work

    1 Jun 2019 - UI/User Experience Designer in Rājkot, Gujarat, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Best work environment - Easy to share our own idea - Experience mentor who help us always - Dedicated and passionate culture

    Cons

    - Always follow rules - Strict timing

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Work and Leaders

    1 Jun 2019 - Project Manager in Rājkot, Gujarat, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great place to work - They count employee as a valuable asset - Flexible work environment

    Cons

    - Should have knowledge according to the post or else you are of no use.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Opportunities to enhance your skills and grow

    1 Jun 2019 - Senior Software Engineer in Rājkot, Gujarat, Gujarat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Skill acquisition . Great and supportive team. Good working environment

    Cons

    Not a place for people that like to show up and just chill

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Cloudedots Tech LLP Response

    CEO

    Thank you for sharing your perfect reviews with us. This will help us to serve more good work for our organization.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

Popular Careers with Cloudedots Tech LLP Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Cloudedots Tech LLP? Share Your Experiences

Cloudedots Tech LLP logo
or