Cloudwick Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Cloudwick Reviews

Updated Oct 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
86%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Cloudwick full-time

    Pros

    Worklife balance is taken care Approachable higher management

    Cons

    Repetitive Work HR policies are not in place

    Cloudwick2019-03-28
  2. Helpful (3)

    "Good for learning..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Cloudwick full-time

    Pros

    Amazing training... they teach you very well you won't get training like them any where else...

    Cons

    They promise you many things... but in the end they fail to complete...

    Cloudwick2016-08-01
  3. "Good Pay Flexible work and upto date tech stack"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Big Data Engineer in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cloudwick full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1)remote work flexibility 2) onsite/offsite opportunities

    Cons

    Benifits are limited Leaves are limited

    Cloudwick2019-10-09
  4. "Great place to learn and work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cloudwick full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    World class training program. Employees always happy to help each other when needed. Fun projects to work on in cutting edge AWS technologies. Amazing health benefits.

    Cons

    Some positions can bounce around to different projects or companies. Some people view that as a pro instead of a con.

    Cloudwick2019-04-26
  5. "Great overall experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Big Data Administrative in Rockville, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Cloudwick full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Rigorous training program. Focus on the learning abilities and practical knowledge. Ease of payment processing which you rarely see these days. CEO and the Cloudwick team are always ready to listen and continuously work on improving the employee skill set

    Cons

    Not many from my experience.

    Cloudwick2018-11-28
  6. "Cloudwick Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cloudwick full-time

    Pros

    Excellent training and great people working there

    Cons

    Low pay compared to same job at other companies

    Cloudwick2018-10-03
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Very Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Cloudwick full-time

    Pros

    Good training, marketing & projects

    Cons

    not that I could think of

    Advice to Management

    None

    Cloudwick2018-02-14
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Big Data Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Cloudwick full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent company to get started in Big Data field Very intensive training CEO is very down to earth and a great support. He knows how to take the company to the next level Great growth opportunities

    Cons

    Not any big cons. Just there are some dishonest hires who take advantage of the company and write bad reviews. I am shocked to see one or two bad reviews. They are probably some disgruntled employees who were let go and taking their anger out. Company is too easy sometimes to hire people without verifying. Need a better process of scanning such cheaters who take advantage of company's excellent training program. I... have seen with my own experience in this company and have spend some time with such people. Shame on such people who get trained, get great opportunities and this company even provides them housing and so many other facilities but these morons are still not satisfied and spread misleading messages.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Have a more rigorous way of scanning new hires who can cheat the company.

    Cloudwick2018-02-08
  9. Helpful (3)

    "BigData"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Cloudwick full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good training and great team members

    Cons

    New training sessions got declined

    Cloudwick2017-12-28
  10. Helpful (3)

    "Sr Big Data Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Big Data Engineer in Raleigh, NC

    I have been working at Cloudwick full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Expertise in Big data Domain

    Cons

    Too many projects to work on concurrently

    Cloudwick2017-11-01
Found 19 reviews