Codeistic Reviews

Updated Feb 27, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 10 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Codeistic CEO Shubhi Srivastava (no image)
Shubhi Srivastava
10 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

6K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Codeistic~1375855
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    "Every day is a new learning experience"

    Feb 27, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing workplace culture, flexible work environment, challenging/stimulating work, customer-focused. The formula works.

    Cons

    The only constant here is change. If you can't roll with the punches and adapt to new processes, leadership, opportunities or whatever it may be, you might not enjoy the environment here. With that said, these changes teach us to be resilient and adaptable - both invaluable traits to learn in the workplace.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Best place to learn and develop the skills that we desire.

    Jun 14, 2017 - Intern in Mysore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Peace and calm environment to do work.friendly atmosphere and co workers.very much encouraging and motivational work place.best place to start carrer.

    Cons

    I couldnt find any.u guys are simply awesome.👌👌👌

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    "An unique and life changing experience"

    Apr 19, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    CODEISTIC is a strong and well organized company, with quite interesting and developed working methods, where you can learn a lot. It is also full of smart, interesting people with lots of potential, so it's a perfect place to start your future professional network. The spirit is great and fun, so you will find yourself motivated after a lot of work with nice parties and making new friends.

    Cons

    Watch out with managing your life, as taking some big responsibilities can take a big toll on your personal time, since despite being a volunteer association you can end up getting too absorbed and working for it like if it was a full time job.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Freelancer

    Amazing Team, Great Support

    Feb 22, 2017 - Anonymous Freelancer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I would like to share my experience while working with one of the brilliant software company in India, I would like to Thank Ms.CEO, for all the great support shown to the employees, I would love to be an employee forever of this company. I would recommend to join this company as soon as any opening is there, because you will never get such environment anywhere. I wish I was an Indian, and could stay here.

    Cons

    Do not have any office in London. LOL. I mentioned this ,because we cannot leave this column empty!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Very good

    Feb 21, 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company has a very friendly environment, and it is a good opportunity for freshers , brilliant platform to work.

    Cons

    Nothing I have found yet!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I have been working at CODEISTIC INDIA (Less than a year)

    Feb 24, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best platform for starters and learn something.

    Cons

    The compensation is less, I don't blame the company for that because the pay is almost same for all companies. So it should improve from all companies

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Awesome Platform for Trainers and Trainees

    Jan 17, 2017 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I want to personally share my experience in my field of work, CODEISTIC provides a vast platform for trainers and trainees both, the company is private limited with international universities partnered, so you can get the best here.

    Cons

    Need to start the weekend classes in Bangalore

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Freelancer

    Really a CODEISTIC!

    Dec 21, 2016 - Anonymous Freelancer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    These guys are same as their name;CODEISTIC. Something diferent from market very different. Not the same like other so called IT companies. Loved their process. Keep it up

    Cons

    I feel CEO is overloaded with work. Mam I suggest I to keep few more top level management with you so that it's not that hectic for u.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Contractor

    Talented Team

    Dec 21, 2016 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leadership is very collaborative and professional Integrity is a key cultural component Loyal to customers and focused on customer success You can have tons of fun with some very bright people Investment in R&D is impressive

    Cons

    So much work and new wins that internal processes are stressed for capacity. Marketing this awesome company and culture could be better

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Working Environment

    Nov 22, 2016 - Marketing Lead in Mysore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Such a pleasant and positive working environment

    Cons

    None till now I hope I dont find it in future too!

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Work at Codeistic? Share Your Experiences

or