Codelattice Digital Solutions Employee Reviews about "codelattice"

Updated Jun 29, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 67 reviews

4.7
96%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "1- Excellent place to learn new technologies(in 9 reviews)

  • "In Codelattice , Everyone is given enough space to grow and learn(in 9 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I honestly have no cons about working at Codelattice(in 4 reviews)

  • "cons to say(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

    Reviews about "codelattice"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Tremendous experience for fresher!!

      Jun 22, 2019 - Client Relations Executive in Calicut, Kerala
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      In Codelattice , Everyone is given enough space to grow and learn.They always give the opportunity to work on complex issues. So definitly, I gained more logical and technical skills from here.It was a great experience for me.

      Cons

      Really not. Everything is good here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Soumini Sadasivan

      Jun 29, 2020 - Account Executive in Calicut, Kerala
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. The working environment is good and helps to grow professionally and personally. 2.If having a mentality to learn new things on a daily basis codelatttice is a better option. 3.Colleagues are very helpful and a nice working atmosphere. 4.Everyday is challenging but those who is confidence,willing to learn new things and time management skills opt codelattice, its a better place to work independently. 5.Good management team having a clear cut visions and mission.

      Cons

      Maintain a proper time for shift.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Very good working atmosphere

      Feb 14, 2019 - Java Developer in Calicut, Kerala
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      you can learn new technologies, Sharpen your skills. salary is also good. Its been wonderful to be a part of the company . I can list the pros as -Great Work culture, Best of talented colleagues, Flexible working hours,]

      Cons

      I honestly have no cons about working at Codelattice

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Intern

      purpose-driven team

      Dec 5, 2018 - Anonymous Intern 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Here in Codelattice, you have the freedom to take up the areas to learn. Very affable mentors. Every team members are aligned with the mission of the organization by sharing the roles and responsibilities themselves. Pleasant work place.

      Cons

      No cons found till date.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Never a dull moment!

      Apr 28, 2018 - Senior Software Engineer in Calicut, Kerala
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everyday is challenging, never a dull moment! Whatever is latest in IT you can see it in Codelattice. Now I am working on a AI and NLP based project. There are no managers in Codelltice but just leaders and mentors to guide our team. Feeling so proud to be part of this great team!

      Cons

      Alternate Saturdays are working days. Though I enjoy my work and the team it would be good if we can make all Saturdays are off.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Challenging, Inspiring and really fun to work at

      Mar 8, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The work is tremendously interesting, innovative and really, really challenging, especially the web design and development. The teamwork in Codelattice is at the highest level and the work environment is friendly, well organized and inspiring. It is among best Digital Marketing companies in Calicut.

      Cons

      I honestly have no cons about working at Codelattice

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Mentor driven work experience

      Feb 23, 2016 - Web Developer in Calicut, Kerala
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I can proudly say that Codelattice was my first place of employment and continues to be my place of employment. Since the time i started my career as an intern here, I was given a chance to learn and explore my potential in various challenging projects. Our mentors always prodded us to do our best and push the limits. My sincere gratitude to all of them for encouraging us to learn something new every step of the way. Cheers Team Codelattice!!

      Cons

      Frankly speaking there is no disadvantages working in Codelattice Digital Solutions

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Learning all the way:

      Feb 4, 2016 - Junior Software Developer in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I joined Codelattice as an intern in their Calicut office and after hands on training, am now a part of their Mumbai office. The seniors are supportive and have always been mentors you can count on. Thank you Codelattice for giving me this amazing opportunity.

      Cons

      To new to comment on this topic

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Fun at work

      Feb 1, 2016 - Head - Digital Strategy in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This fun workplace is not just another digital agency, but its a work culture I am proud to be associated with. From the picnics and cultural celebrations, to the challenging projects, each day at Codelattice is like an adventure. Interacting with teams at various locations, we are able to reach out to our global associates and give them the results they desire. Most of all, an equal opportunity employer, Codelattice is an amazing place to be a part of.

      Cons

      The challenges at work may intimidate some, but if looked at constructively, this can take you places. There is always something new to learn in these exciting projects that come our way!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Work With Fun And Enjoyment

      Dec 8, 2016 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      As a php developer, i have been really lucky to have spent the last year honing my skills on various projects with Codelattice.

      Cons

      The camaraderie of the development team has always helped us work together in harmony, exchanging knowledge on various assignments and competencies. Hope the team at Codelattice, continues to thrive in this engaging work environment.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

    Popular Careers with Codelattice Digital Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Codelattice Digital Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Codelattice Digital Solutions logo
    or