Cover image for CoinDCX
Logo

CoinDCX

Engaged Employer

CoinDCX

Add a Review

CoinDCX Employee Reviews about "work culture"

Updated 2 Nov 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 153 of over 154 reviews
4.7
95% Recommend to a Friend
99% Approve of CEO

Found 9 of over 154 reviews

4.7
95%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
CoinDCX Co-Founder and CEO Sumit Gupta (no image)
Sumit Gupta
130 Ratings
Pros
  • "Understands work- life balance and actually respects that(in 10 reviews)

  • "Good work culture Great product and technology to work on(in 9 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "none - nothing bad to say about CoinDCX(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

    What people are saying about CoinDCX

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "work culture"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      This is Family, Sumit is an amazing CEO, the Team is Fabulous, and the work culture is Brilliant 💯

      2 Nov 2021 - Product Designer in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Growth, Work Culture, Future , HR Care, Dream Team

      Cons

      There are no cons here!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CoinDCX Response

      Head HR

      Hey, thanks so much for this positive affirmation :) Onwards & Upwards!

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best place to work for

      26 Aug 2021 - Senior Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Great work culture 2. Awesome teammates 3. Lots of learning 4. Best employee policies

      Cons

      None that I think of.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CoinDCX Response

      Head HR

      Thanks for your encouraging feedback! Please reach out to us to also let us know how we can do better :) Regards, Mudita

    3. Join the CoinDCX team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company to work

      22 Jul 2021 - Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice work culture and great team

      Cons

      Nothing found at the moment

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CoinDCX Response

      Head HR

      Thanks for your encouraging words. We wish you a successful career and growth with us and look forward to any feedback you think can help us improve. Regards, Mudita

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      "Awesome & Inspiring Place to work"

      7 Apr 2021 - Security Engineer in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Work Culture, Happy Environment, Work Life Balance

      Cons

      There is none. All Perfect

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CoinDCX Response

      Head HR

      Dear employee, thank you for sharing the positive feedback. Your encouragement keeps us going and to deliver better. We are glad to have you with us to help build the most secure cryptocurrency exchange. Regards, Mudita

    6. 5.0
      Current Contractor, less than 1 year

      Amazing Place to work !!

      1 Apr 2021 - Recruitment Consultant in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work culture, training and guidance

      Cons

      I did not find any cons as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CoinDCX Response

      Head HR

      Dear employee, Thank you for believing in us and for this positive encouragement. You are a significant part in the journey of building CoinDCX and hiring the quality fo talent that will take the organization to the next level. We look forward to a continued engagement with you. Regards, Mudita

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place to work

      8 Feb 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Powai, Maharashtra
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture Great product and technology to work on.

      Cons

      Every alternate Saturday is working

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CoinDCX Response

      Head HR

      Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We have taken your feedback on Saturday working and are glad to confirm that starting 1st April we are moving to a 5 day week. Please keep the feedback coming, it helps us focus on what matters.

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good place to work

      4 Jan 2021 - Software Developer in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture. Nice team to work with. You will get good system to work on. Fun activity. Work life balance is there.

      Cons

      Not every Saturday is off.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      CoinDCX Response

      Head HR

      Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad that you recognise the great ecosystem we have crafted to inspire and encourage you. We hear your feedback on alternate Saturday working . We are evaluating alternatives and are confident that we should be able to address this very soon.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing work culture

      14 Dec 2020 - QA Automation Lead in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Collective Intelligence Exceptional Customer Obsession Friendly Work ethics Best Work Culture, Best People Around that help encourage you to grow! Competitive salary Good leave policy Fun Filled Gaming sessions by HR team

      Cons

      Alternative Saturday's are working As it's still a startup sometimes you feel that some employee benefits need to be improved/introduced like Employee provident fund, Medical insurance policy, Food coupons/sodexo cards etc

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      CoinDCX Response

      Head HR

      Thank you for sharing your feedback! We strongly believe that our employees deserve nothing but the best and are constantly improving our benefits offering. We are glad to announce that we have introduced our Group Health Insurance earlier this week along with the Doctor on call helpline for employees and their families. Benefits such as Life Insurance, Provident Fund, a tax friendly tax salary structure are also being designed and will be announced shortly. We have also been evaluating a transition into a 5 day week. As we grow our team in the coming months, we should see this coming through some time next year.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Assistant Brand Manager

      29 Jan 2020 - Assistant Brand Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Work Culture. Lots of Learning

      Cons

      Lots of Learning. Might be pressuring to few

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with CoinDCX Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at CoinDCX? Share Your Experiences

    CoinDCX logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    CoinDCX Photos

    + Add Photo
    CoinDCX photo of: February Townhall
    CoinDCX photo of: CoinDCX Plugout - Company Offsite
    CoinDCX photo of: Bangalore Meet - August 2021
    CoinDCX photo of: AMA at CoinDCX Plugout - Company Offsite
    CoinDCX photo of: Panel Discussion at CoinDCX Plugout - Company Offsite
    CoinDCX photo of: Comedy at CoinDCX Plugout - Company Offsite
    CoinDCX photo of: Talent at CoinDCX Plugout - Company Offsite
    See All Photos

    Glassdoor has 154 CoinDCX reviews submitted anonymously by CoinDCX employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if CoinDCX is right for you.