Collabera Reviews

Updated 17 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
77%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Collabera CEO Karthik Krishnamurthy
Karthik Krishnamurthy
138 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work environment is pretty good(in 181 reviews)

  • "Good company & work culture(in 116 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "work life balance is good learning skill very good(in 92 reviews)

  • "They are playing with the health of their own employees(this is for night shift)(in 40 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good to work

      2 Apr 2021 - Software Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good to work with collabera

      Cons

      Nothing to mention as a cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Collabera Response

      Customer Service

      We're glad you're happy, and hope you continue to be for a long time to come! Thank you for the review!

    2. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Worst company to work for

      28 Apr 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      If you want no worklife balance this is the best if you have no other responsibilities at home and single this is the best want to get insulted this the best for you want no social life outside collabera this is the best for you dont want many leaves this is the best

      Cons

      infinite no worklife balance, officialy sat-sun off but they tell you to work on sat from 9 to 4 too. company really worried about its data. they dont care about employee privacy. tells to call 45-50 candidates to get submisiions in hour. No providing company's phone to work on. use personal mobile or get another one with own money. Not caring enough about women employees. number gets leaked. and not everyone is gentleman in world. Constant call and resume format. worst work. No

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful

      Collabera Response

      Customer Service

      Yikes - there's an awful lot to unpack here. But most importantly, we see you're still working with the team, and there's still time to help turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com, and let's work together to get this back on track. Thank you!

    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Company to start your career in staffing industry.

      16 May 2021 - Senior Technical Sourcer in Vadodara
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good enviornment to work. Co-oprative staff. Good Management. Best incentive plans.

      Cons

      Tenaure based promotion system. Less holidays.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good Company

      16 May 2021 - Team Lead in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Company to Work , Good Management

      Cons

      No Cons as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Sheer lack of Professionalism & poor work culture

      11 May 2021 - HR-Executive in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There are hardly any - specially is one is working in support function team or is at junior position.

      Cons

      Truly disorganized, demanding, and overly complicated Unhealthy work culture & hardly any transparency in communication. Recognition of work is negligible; Biased towards revenue generation team. Compensations & Benefits are just for namesake, Always expect more then what your job responsibilities but u can't expect proper and timely payout from them. Frankly it will effect your mental and physical health and no one would be bothered.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Collabera Response

      Customer Service

      Thank you for your feedback - we hear your frustration, and are sorry to know that your year with us wasn't what you'd hoped for. We'll take all your feedback to heart, and pass it along to the team for consideration. If there's anything we should be doing for you other than that - or if you'd simply like to share details of your experience, we'd be glad to be there for you at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com. Thanks again!

    6. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good

      16 May 2021 - Tech Lead 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Process, hike will be given depending upon client billing

      Cons

      Depends upon client. No project thats' it

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice Experience

      12 May 2021 - Human Resources Assistant in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working place and nice management

      Cons

      No cons I really like to work here

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Collabera Response

      Customer Service

      Your glowing review brightens our day - thank you so much for this. Let's stay happy and successful together for a long time to come!

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good Company to work with

      7 May 2021 - Senior Program Manager in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Employee friendly, takes care of employee personally and professionally

      Cons

      faced no issue till now..

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Collabera Response

      Customer Service

      Thank you for the shout out! We love our New Delhi team. Wishing you the best as we continue working together!

    9. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Overview

      8 May 2021 - Technical Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment, supportive team, good training

      Cons

      shift extends some times, delay in working hours

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Collabera Response

      Customer Service

      Thank you for your hard work as we worked together! We appreciate the review, and are glad you enjoyed the team, growth opportunities, and workplace! Please apply with us again in the future!

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Nice place to work

      3 May 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Vadodara
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Looking forward for being financially independent please join us

      Cons

      It's up to you how you want to see a certain dish on your plate

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Collabera Response

      Customer Service

      Thank you for your kinds words about our team in Vadodara! We're so glad that you've had a happy experience with everyone so far!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 2,230 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Collabera Job Seekers

    Technical Recruiter
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Collabera? Share Your Experiences

    Collabera logo
    or