Colliers International Reviews

Updated 11 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
63%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Colliers International Chairman and CEO Jay Hennick (no image)
Jay Hennick
203 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "none"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cyber Security Analyst in Mumbai

    I have been working at Colliers International part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good environment good culture great helpful management

    Cons

    low salary work not assigned according to knowledge

    Colliers International Response

    July 1, 2020Director Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Although this page is intended for Colliers North America professionals, I recommend you share your feedback with your local People Services team.

  2. "Good experience"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Valuation Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Colliers International full-time

    Pros

    The team is versatile and good.

    Cons

    Not that i can think of

    Colliers International Response

    July 1, 2020Director Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to post positive review. Although this page is intended for Colliers North America professionals, I also recommend you share the positive feedback with your local People Services team.

  3. "Very good"

    5.0
    Current Employee - IT Project Manager in Bangalore

    I have been working at Colliers International full-time

    Pros

    good understanding and employee friendly

    Cons

    vacancy is very rare and fills fast

    Colliers International Response

    June 5, 2020Director Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review! While this page is intended for Colliers North America professionals, your positive review is appreciated!

  4. "very poor"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quantity Surveyor in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Colliers International full-time

    Pros

    good work atmosphere, friendly staff

    Cons

    they remove employee as & when they want

    Colliers International Response

    July 1, 2020Director Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Although this page is intended for Colliers North America professionals, I recommend you share your feedback with your local People Services team.

  5. "Design Coordinator"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Design Coordinator in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Colliers International full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Vast number & type of projects

    Cons

    No increments or hike criteria

    Colliers International Response

    June 5, 2020Director Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review! While this page is intended for Colliers North America professionals, your positive review is appreciated! I also suggest you connect with your local People Services team and discuss any concerns further.

  6. "worst company to work with"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Colliers International full-time

    Pros

    apart from good peers there is hardly anything to talk about

    Cons

    worst management, no work ethics, no employee benefits

    Colliers International Response

    June 15, 2020Director Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I apologize that you you weren't aware of the many management resources and benefits we offer at Colliers to create a positive employee experience. At Colliers we pledge our code of ethics and in short we always do what is right for our clients, employees and communities. We also provide generous benefit packages which include health insurance, vision care, dental care, retirement funds with employer contribution, vacation and additional work/life benefits. We're always striving to ensure we deliver a positive employee experience and your comments certainly help us to achieve our goal to make sure we're always improving.

  7. "Good company to work with"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager Design in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Colliers International full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good and friendly environment, Flexibility

    Cons

    Holidays on weekends and helping hands in downstream.

    Continue reading

    Colliers International Response

    April 24, 2020Director Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for leaving a review!

  8. "Happy work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Associate in New Hubli
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Colliers International full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Satisfying ,friendly ,committed ,fast growth

    Cons

    long hours of work ,continues meetings

    Colliers International Response

    April 24, 2020Director Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review!

  9. "Good"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Development Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Colliers International full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Systematic and well developed.

    Cons

    Nothing. Everything is great. So far so good.

    Colliers International Response

    April 24, 2020Director Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review! Great to hear you are enjoying being part of the team.

  10. "Amazing"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Facilities Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Colliers International

    Pros

    It gives a chance to grow.

    Cons

    Distance of job location is too far.

    Continue reading

    Colliers International Response

    April 24, 2020Director Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review.

Found 797 reviews