Comfort Click Reviews

Updated Jun 14, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 34 of over 56 reviews

4.4
83%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Comfort Click Director Minesh R Pattni (no image)
Minesh R Pattni
27 Ratings
Pros
  • "Best place to explore all digital marketing channels(in 7 reviews)

  • "Comfort Click is a great place to work, with a friendly environment(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "It is based in Croydon but it is easy to commute(in 5 reviews)

  • "In my opinion there's no cons of working in Comfort Click(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Healthy Working Atmosphere

      Jun 14, 2022 - Product Content Writer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great learning Great atmosphere Kind, helpful people Scaling up aggressively, so great opportunities for growth as well Truly performance-based hikes and promotions

      Cons

      Well managed, and issues are rectified upon mentioning. No significant cons as such

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great work and life balance!

      Jun 13, 2022 - E-Commerce Specialist in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good and cooperative environment, best policies and full of learning opportunities.

      Cons

      There aren’t any so far

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Mixed feelings I can say

      May 4, 2022 - Marketplace 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working culture is good, good manager

      Cons

      Hike is not great, politics and favoritism is very much there

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      SEO Specialist: Good Opportunity

      Nov 30, 2021 - SEO Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Different Language Projects to do

      Cons

      1. No proper system for implementation

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company

      May 26, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work environment, good opportunity for moving forward

      Cons

      As such no big time drawbacks with company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Challenging

      Feb 26, 2019 - Web Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best work culture, Learning opportunities, New challenges prevail almost everyday

      Cons

      Need the extra bit everyday till the team size grows

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Comfort Click Response

      Managing Director

      Thank you for leaving a review. I am glad that you have felt challenged and that overall you believe us to have the best work culture. We are constantly looking to maintain our growth and that means more talented individuals. As for the flexible working hours, we are at this time reviewing our benefits and this particular suggestion is under consideration as to how we can implement. Watch this space over the next 3-6 months.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Too happy to join!

      Jun 12, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Easy to go and an atmosphere where one can adapt fast!

      Cons

      Nothing for now, early to say anything about this.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Comfort Click Response

      Managing Director

      We are working within a fast paced environment with internal improvements and external factors changing. We are a company committed to giving employees every chance to succeed and fulfil their ambitions. If you have any ideas on how we can get better, please feel free to come and talk with us - we would love to hear from you!

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Review on Comfort Click

      Jun 7, 2018 - Social Media Strategist in Vadodara
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1) Professional yet chilled out ambiance. 2) Nice and clean workplace. 3) Great exposure to e-commerce market on an international level.

      Cons

      1) Too early for me in this company to find any Cons

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Comfort Click Response

      Managing Director

      Yes, completely agree on the job profile creation, we have some in place but not for every role and department and want to get there soon. Your comments are appreciated, however please come forward with more ideas on how we can make this place even better.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Fun, lively work environment with awesome culture!

      Jun 7, 2018 - Web Designer in Vadodar
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Comfort Click is a great place to work with even better company culture. All of the resources needed to succeed are provided to you and the skills that you will learn from working there are invaluable. I am so blessed and lucky to work for this fantastic company!

      Cons

      No, any Cons found for Comfort Click

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Comfort Click Response

      Managing Director

      Thanks for your warm comments, we really try to make this a great place to work. If you think of anything that could make us better - even if its just one thing, please come forward as we would love to hear.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Friendly workplace with great opportunities to learn and grow!!

      Feb 11, 2018 - Training and Development Manager in Vadodara
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      5 days working, international exposure, free atmosphere to implement your innovative ideas for the mutual development.

      Cons

      Good, only to those, who want to contribute to self and the organisation.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Comfort Click Response

      Managing Director

      Thanks for your comments about the company. The place is not for everyone and you are 100% correct in that we are aimed at people who want to contribute and change things and develop themselves. Please come forward when you get some ideas on how we can get better!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 34 Reviews

    Comfort Click Reviews FAQs

    Comfort Click has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 56 reviews left anonymously by employees. 83% of employees would recommend working at Comfort Click to a friend and 75% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 4% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Comfort Click employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Comfort Click. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

    83% of Comfort Click employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Comfort Click 4.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.4 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Comfort Click Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Comfort Click? Share Your Experiences

    Comfort Click logo
    or