Conneqt Business Solutions Reviews

Updated Jun 22, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 678 of over 695 reviews

3.5
61%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Conneqt Business Solutions Chief Executive Officer Arjun Ramaraju (no image)
Arjun Ramaraju
55 Ratings
Pros
  • "Excellent and Friendly Work Environment(in 59 reviews)

  • "Good environment and good support(in 39 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Less salary as compared to work load(in 35 reviews)

  • "Low salary no hikes bunch of politics(in 18 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Excellence job

      Jun 22, 2022 - Customer Care Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My overall job experience is good,the employee and management is very supportive and trained and they providing the best customer services to his customers and users.☺️

      Cons

      Currently right now they will working on domestic level and but if they work on international level so his business or service is running on heights.💯

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Conneqt Business Solutions Response

      Marketing Brand Manager

      Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to learn that we are able to provide you with a positive experience. If you have any further information or feedback you’d like to share, please reach out to us at https://conneqtcorp.com/in/.

    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Good Place to work. Good Working environment.

      Jun 20, 2022 - Team Leader in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Exposure, they welcome your idea of improvement. Good growth.

      Cons

      Less Employee engagement means:- No outing, Less learning program.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Conneqt Business Solutions Response

      Marketing Brand Manager

      Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to learn that we are able to provide you with a positive experience. If you have any further information or feedback you’d like to share, please reach out to us at https://conneqtcorp.com/in/.

    3. 4.0
      Former Employee

      if u don't have a job and desperately want a job for money u can join this company

      Jun 3, 2022 - Customer Support Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      if u don't have a job and wants an easy to crack job or wants to build your career in BPO department this is a good company and easy to crack interview

      Cons

      rotational shift timings, 9 working hours and start salary can be 10k-15k per month

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Conneqt Business Solutions Response

      Marketing Brand Manager

      Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to learn that we are able to provide you with a positive experience. If you have any further information or feedback you’d like to share, please reach out to us at https://conneqtcorp.com/in/.

    4. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Jobs

      Jun 13, 2022 - SalesAssociate in Pimpri, Maharashtra
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Location in pcmc and easy interview

      Cons

      Not got work environment for associates

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Conneqt Business Solutions Response

      Marketing Brand Manager

      Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. We have escalated your concerns to the respective teams and your feedback is currently under review. We would also appreciate hearing more to improve things if there are any specific issues. You can reach out to us at https://conneqtcorp.com/in/ to further this discussion.

    5. 5.0
      Former Employee

      BPO

      May 29, 2022 - Senior Team Leader Operations 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working here was great experience

      Cons

      Salary hike should be there

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Conneqt Business Solutions Response

      Marketing Brand Manager

      Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to learn that we are able to provide you with a positive experience. If you have any further information or feedback you’d like to share, please reach out to us at https://conneqtcorp.com/in/.

    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Company To Work

      May 24, 2022 - Customer Care Executive in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Colleagues are friendly and helpful

      Cons

      Improve the quality of training and technical devices to solve the customer's problems

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Conneqt Business Solutions Response

      Marketing Brand Manager

      Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to learn that we are able to provide you with a positive experience. If you have any further information or feedback you’d like to share, please reach out to us at https://conneqtcorp.com/in/.

    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      May 17, 2022 - Sales 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company for freshers and experienced

      Cons

      Target pressure is very high

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Conneqt Business Solutions Response

      Marketing Brand Manager

      Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to learn that we are able to provide you with a positive experience. If you have any further information or feedback you’d like to share, please reach out to us at https://conneqtcorp.com/in/.

    8. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Review

      Jun 15, 2022 - Senior Customer Service Executive in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      no pros for customer support executive they are working as a low level standard

      Cons

      1. Bad environment 2. HR listens to only managers like all the other BPO HR's 3. Fake commitment of promotions

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Conneqt Business Solutions Response

      Marketing Brand Manager

      Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. With regard to your issue with management, we are unhappy to hear about your inconvenience with the manager/ HR. However, I would appreciate hearing more to improve things if there are any specific issues. You can reach out to us at https://conneqtcorp.com/in/ to further this discussion

    9. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Horrible management and biased decision making

      Jun 14, 2022 - CC Support 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Salary on time, That's all folks.......

      Cons

      I have seen alot of biased nature of decisions over the period of time there. The company is a graveyard for your mental peace. Even though work from hom the TL calls 10X a day and lectures for the dissatisfied rating the client has actually given for service of the client not the support provided by him

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Conneqt Business Solutions Response

      Marketing Brand Manager

      Hi, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you had a less than satisfactory experience during your time here. At Conneqt, we continuously look for ways to enhance employee satisfaction. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss things further - please reach out to us at https://conneqtcorp.com/in/

    10. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Review

      May 23, 2022 - Customer Service Representative in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment with supporting staff

      Cons

      No cab facility is provided

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Conneqt Business Solutions Response

      Marketing Brand Manager

      Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to learn that we are able to provide you with a positive experience. If you have any further information or feedback you’d like to share, please reach out to us at https://conneqtcorp.com/in/.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 678 Reviews

    Conneqt Business Solutions Reviews FAQs

    Conneqt Business Solutions has an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5, based on over 695 reviews left anonymously by employees. 61% of employees would recommend working at Conneqt Business Solutions to a friend and 56% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Conneqt Business Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 2.9 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Conneqt Business Solutions. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

    61% of Conneqt Business Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Conneqt Business Solutions 3.0 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.3 for culture and values and 3.3 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Conneqt Business Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Conneqt Business Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Conneqt Business Solutions logo
    or