Constellation Brands Intern Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Intern

Constellation Brands Intern Reviews

Updated Jul 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Constellation Brands CEO Rob Sands
Rob Sands
6 Ratings
  1. "Great place for interns to learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Intern - Hourly in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Constellation Brands for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to start your career. Everyone is very helpful and supportive.

    Cons

    I can't think of any downsides of working here.

    Continue reading
    Constellation Brands2019-07-12
  2. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Constellation Brands for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing perks, people, and culture.

    Cons

    Bit bureaucratic and old school.

    Continue reading
    Constellation Brands2019-04-12
  3. "Great company with great people, just not my cup of tea"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Project Engineer Intern in Madera, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Constellation Brands for less than a year

    Pros

    People are willing to lend a helping hand

    Cons

    Didn't like the location very much, middle of the valley of CA. I worked at the Madera, CA subsidiary branch of the company.

    Constellation Brands2019-01-24
  4. "Trade Marketing Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Trade Marketing Intern in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Constellation Brands

    Pros

    Best experience I have ever had. Learned so much and was given REAL responsibilities.

    Cons

    I did not have any cons working at this job. It surpassed every expectation I had coming in as an intern.

    Constellation Brands2016-10-17
  5. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Intern in Victor, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Constellation Brands for less than a year

    Pros

    Great experiences with the morning breakfasts with the higher ups in the company. The team included me in basically every project and exposed me to a large variety of tasks.

    Cons

    There really weren't any cons, great location, awesome amenities and nice coworkers

    Continue reading
    Constellation Brands2016-09-23
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Data Science Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Data Science Intern in Victor, NY

    I have been working at Constellation Brands for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly, plenty to learn, Wine and beer in cafetria for free

    Cons

    Not much into data science yet

    Constellation Brands2015-11-16
  7. "MBA intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Intern - Intern in Rochester, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Constellation Brands for less than a year

    Pros

    Very collaborative environment where people care about your future. Excellent company which is easy to see because people are happy at work and there is a very low turn over rate of employees.

    Cons

    They do not offer MBA interns full time offers at the conclusion of their internships. They only have "at time" hiring which makes it difficult to plan for the future.

    Constellation Brands2015-10-27
  8. "Great Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern in Victor, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Constellation Brands for less than a year

    Pros

    Everybody at Constellation was very supportive and great mentors throughout my internship!

    Cons

    It does feel like a really big company at times, but I felt it was still fairly easy to reach out to anyone for anything I needed.

    Constellation Brands2015-10-15
  9. "good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern in Victor, NY
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Constellation Brands for less than a year

    Pros

    good work env., get to learn a lot manager really nice

    Cons

    no training given on softwares on which we had to work.

    Constellation Brands2014-09-02
  10. "Network engineer intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Network Engineer Intern in Rochester, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Constellation Brands for less than a year

    Pros

    best place to work , great experience and will gain lot of knowledge

    Cons

    no cons about the company

    Constellation Brands2014-07-15
Found 11 reviews