ConsultMate Reviews

Updated Nov 20, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 7 reviews

3.3
58%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Former Intern

    Growth

    Nov 20, 2021 - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you want to grow, you will grow here. Your ideas will be implemented, or at the very least appreciated.

    Cons

    Couldn't figure out any during my internship period.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great for learning and exposure

    Jul 5, 2021 - Digital Marketing Manager in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Great if you are starting out as a fresher 2. Can get to work on different clients 3. Friendly people

    Cons

    If could have more people on board then it would be great.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Could better

    May 26, 2021 - Web Developer in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good employers. Polite. Not to strict.

    Cons

    Growth is limited. No scope to grow.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    ConsultMate Response

    Co-founder

    Hello, We agree everyone could be better in life. We can do better. And our employees can also do better. We should always strive for growth. Talking of growth, we have seen several people coming in at a base salary and almost doubling it within a year. That is growth. There is also growth in skills as people who have never used a laptop come here and get hands-on experience and then go work for bigger companies and get invited by Fb for their summits. I suppose its upto individuals how to use the experience they get. We try to support everyone personally and professionally where ever we can. Which is why after sharing a good relationship with you, it is sad to see you try and hurt us online. Still, wishing you the best in whatever you do next :)

  4. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Good starting point for career

    Feb 28, 2018 - Intern in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Evryone help me to understand important stuff about my work ethic and gain me experience. After my internship I got good job offer due to my real-life knowledge in all field of seo, smo and campaign mgmt Everyone is friendly and treat me as friend, not as employee Got party on my last day very thankful Seniors are helpful if you show dedication and love for work Got salary on time no delay very happy

    Cons

    Deadline meeting of clients as they want stuffs in real time, but that is expectation in digital world and it is also there in my next company so it is normal stuffs

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    ConsultMate Response

    Co-founder

    Thank you :)

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good startup

    Feb 26, 2018 - Marketing in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy going Everyone is understanding and supportive Independence is given to work creatively and by taking responsibility and ownership of the work which is expected in SME

    Cons

    No office party Some people are trying to take advantage of freedom but they are non serious about career and are removed

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Poor Agency

    Mar 2, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing This agency has no pros

    Cons

    They said they have 20 clients but in real they have only manav rachna Other reviews is by current employees No office environment Boss doesnt know anything No growth focus Cant take one day leave or else boss will cut salary There are no snacks/tea arrangement Computers are slow. If you ask for new, they will say buy yourself

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee

    A big No

    May 1, 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No work pressure , everybody minds their own business

    Cons

    No interaction between employees, cant use wifi ,no body comes in time , no office party

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at ConsultMate? Share Your Experiences

ConsultMate logo
or