Course5 Intelligence Reviews

Updated Aug 17, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 315 of over 329 reviews

3.8
76%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Course5 Intelligence Chief Executive Officer Ashwin Mittal
Ashwin Mittal
194 Ratings
Pros
  • "good learning scope and good managers plus work environment(in 20 reviews)

  • "Great company; work - life balance is good;(in 16 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "no work life balance, no processes in place(in 17 reviews)

  • "Night Shift Job, No work balance(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Consulting India

    Join the conversation on

    Consulting India

    1y

    works at 

    Wipro

    Hello everyone, Let's post our CTC and take home of every month, it will help many. Having home loan, mine is 16L, 1.05L every month.

    3,214

    1168 Comments

    Consulting India

    245.9K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/consulting-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Course5 Intelligence~2163407
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      I thank the company for providing financial security through a health insurance policy.

      Aug 17, 2022 - Project Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Teammates are assistive and they offer their mutual support when I need them. we share a good bond and usually, we find our ways to enjoy team outings on weekends.

      Cons

      Nothing major to talk about or call as a con

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Upskilling

      Aug 11, 2022 - Market Research Project Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My seniors have been very supportive of me. I have learned many things from them like planning new strategies, tackling every complex situation with ease, and handling every new project with confidence. I have gained good confidence, knowledge, and experience working here on multiple technical projects. Knowing the righteous way of doing things is what you get from the experts. They are generous and carry quality knowledge of their domain. Client facing roles comes as an advantage.

      Cons

      Office campus space doesn’t feel spacious.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      This workplace has the potential to turn one into a leader by offering the right opportunity

      Aug 11, 2022 - Manager-Survey Programming 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have seen here opportunities, challenges, and progress. Company will offer you several ceaseless challenges, and different intense projects that will allow you to show your creative abilities. Top leadership is always supportive; they will make you mentally and strategically strong. I can say that this place has potential to turn one into a leader, believe me….

      Cons

      Personally, I feel that there are certain few formal processes that requires to be streamlined. There is nothing more than this to mention. Everything is good.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Company rewards hard working employees

      Aug 10, 2022 - Data Architect 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Circle of excellence is for those who performs exceptionally. Company appreciates and rewards such hard-working employees by offering them recognition in circle of excellence. I’m happy that I got internally recognized for the same. New responsibilities are given by showing trust. It boosts inner morale. Also, it allows you to stretch your capability and perform to your best. Being here feels like you are a part of big family.

      Cons

      I see everything is well arranged here. So, nothing to state as a con here

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Aug 9, 2022 - Senior Business Analyst in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work Full support with senior and team

      Cons

      No cons for the company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Feels great to be a part of such a growing organization

      Aug 3, 2022 - Assistant Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am designated here as an Asst. Manager. On everyday basis I take on many crucial decision-making tasks. Top managements are always approachable. New projects are consistent. So, working doesn’t feel a monotonous process. My subordinates are hardworking and a dedicated bunch of smart minds. I encourage teamwork and believe that it’s the only way that could lead to collective success!

      Cons

      I prefer to see things in positive light

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent work culture and employee-oriented policies

      Aug 3, 2022 - Executive-Vendor Management in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Been working here for 2 years. Haven’t faced any issues working here. No unethical behavior seen to date. Excellent work culture. Professionalism is encouraged. Policies are decently designed considering interest of employees

      Cons

      Cons? I haven’t seen any

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      My career graph has raised - privileged to be a part of this organization

      Jul 30, 2022 - SME 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Always wanted a career in this domain. gaining expertise working here. Challenges come frequently and overcoming them teaches many things. Long way to go……

      Cons

      Work gets too technical at times.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Learnt how to work in sync online, during WFH

      Jul 29, 2022 - Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Management has always stayed understanding and supportive. It was evident during WFH as well. WFH gave a chance and taught us how to work effectively online by communicating remotely over various channels. Senior leadership and the HR team is reachable, and they patiently listen to you. They are inspiring. Salary happens on time. Few issues are there but they are minor.

      Cons

      Not really is what I would like to say

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Attractive leave and wellness benefits for employees

      Jul 26, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Wellness programs are conducted for employees. It’s the crucial part and I praise this initiative of theirs. Work atmosphere is the most relishing factor that I feel to mention. There is no excess work pressure. Everything is well streamlined.

      Cons

      Nothing that I could think of any cons about this workplace.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 315 Reviews

    Course5 Intelligence Reviews FAQs

    Course5 Intelligence has an overall rating of 3.8 out of 5, based on over 329 reviews left anonymously by employees. 76% of employees would recommend working at Course5 Intelligence to a friend and 79% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 12% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Course5 Intelligence employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Course5 Intelligence. This rating has improved by 21% over the last 12 months.

    76% of Course5 Intelligence employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Course5 Intelligence 3.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.0 for culture and values and 3.8 for career opportunities.

    According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Course5 Intelligence to be coworkers, culture, career development and the cons to be management, compensation.

    Popular Careers with Course5 Intelligence Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Course5 Intelligence? Share Your Experiences

    or