Course5 Intelligence Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Course5 Intelligence Reviews

Updated Dec 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
61%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Course5 Intelligence Chief Executive Officer Ashwin Mittal
Ashwin Mittal
21 Ratings
  1. "Its a great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time

    Pros

    very much supporting team to work

    Cons

    There is no cons to mention

    Course5 Intelligence2019-10-17
  2. "Great no. of opportunities to excel"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Course5 has been continuously growing and has been giving amazing opportunities to its employees. The energy on the work-floor is positive and is of 100% learning.

    Cons

    Nothing in particular to say.

    Advice to Management

    Need to be more employee-centered.

    Course5 Intelligence2019-12-02
  3. "Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Course5 Intelligence full-time

    Pros

    Flexible timings, good for freshers seeking a career in market research operations/ client services

    Cons

    Less pay in comparison to the work, unequal work distribution

    Course5 Intelligence2019-11-11
  4. "Love working here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots to learn here, never a dull moment

    Cons

    Transport and food services can be better

    Course5 Intelligence2019-11-04
  5. "No leave policy for first 6 months"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Course5 Intelligence full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    At least they have a policy - complete paperwork

    Cons

    HR will inform you about no leaves during probation after you join. Then you have to beg to your manager for all the leaves you need for home shifting, sick, festival, etc. (When you join just forget about visiting home once in 6 months to meet you parents)

    Advice to Management

    As you sow, so you shall reap (it is already high-time)

    Course5 Intelligence2019-12-04
  6. "Associate Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very nice work environment. Great place to work.

    Cons

    All well but salary is little less.

    Course5 Intelligence2019-10-25
  7. "Don't join if you have an option"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Course5 Intelligence full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There are literally no pros in the company besides exemplary hike they give you while hiring

    Cons

    Very poor senior leadership and mid management especially in life sciences team You are treated like any thing but not as human No proper recognition and appreciation You are on the mercy of mid level managers and you only succeed if you are yes man to them Don't every try to speak, you gave retalliation almost immediately

    Advice to Management

    Please woke up before it's too late and see what people are doing

    Course5 Intelligence2019-11-26
  8. "A learning ecosystem with a great opportunity to work on real use-cases around Machine Learning & AI"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A very nimble working environment with plenty of options for experimentation. A friendlier ecosystem with lots of passion and hunger to grow. A great opportunity to be an intrapreneur and fulfill your dreams. Direct access to the top management with ample transparency.

    Cons

    As we are blitzscaling, and growing across industries, functions, and technologies, there are teething problems that we experience on a daily basis. Eventually, we will bypass this phase and reach a certain level of maturity in the coming years.

    Advice to Management

    Keep on taking bigger risks and invest more and more in experimentation.

    Course5 Intelligence2019-10-03
  9. "Makes it real"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The organization has been able to shape my career, challenge me on a day to day basis and also keep me aligned to my overall goals. Highly recommend anyone who is looking forward to build a career.

    Cons

    Nothing specific for the management

    Advice to Management

    Keep excelling and pushing all of us.

    Course5 Intelligence2019-10-01
  10. "Immense learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lot of innovative work, ambition is encouraging, you are only limited by how much you want to take up

    Cons

    There needs to be better focus Work pressure is high, but there is a flexibility Having 3 offices in Mumbai has been taxing

    Advice to Management

    Bring in more focus and direction.

    Course5 Intelligence2019-10-01
Found 46 reviews