Course5 Intelligence Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Course5 Intelligence Reviews

Updated 26 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
72%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Course5 Intelligence Chief Executive Officer Ashwin Mittal
Ashwin Mittal
31 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Senior Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time

    Pros

    Well Maintained work place, which is hygienically maintained. Friendly atmosphere. Better organised transportation service. Subsidized meals and free dinner facility available.

    Cons

    So far everything is fine.

    Course5 Intelligence2020-01-31
  2. "Descent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Airoli
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee benefits are the only pros

    Cons

    Steady growth in terms of skills and career

    Continue reading
    Course5 Intelligence2020-03-12
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Infrastructure, Hygiene work place, better employee welfare facilities,

    Cons

    While the company provides free dinner, it will be great if free lunch can be offered to the employees

    Course5 Intelligence2020-01-30
  4. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Trainee Analyst in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Course5 Intelligence full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People are very nice

    Cons

    poor salary,no flexible hours,not satisfied with work

    Course5 Intelligence2020-02-17
  5. "Best Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Perfect Work life Balance, Flexible Holidays Choice , Work from Home facility , Approachable leadership Team, Flexi Timings , Amazing working environment

    Cons

    Being in SEZ zone there are many rules and regulations to follow

    Course5 Intelligence2020-01-30
  6. "Great Learning Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Mumbai

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Working Environment and Flexible timing Open Door Policy & Leadership Visibility Good Career Growth

    Cons

    Nothing Major that would want me to switch my job

    Course5 Intelligence2020-01-30
  7. "Best Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time

    Pros

    Good ambiance, centrally located, good cafeteria facility, better transport services, overall casual atmosphere

    Cons

    While we do get night transportation but it would be great if the company is able to provide transport services during the day time

    Course5 Intelligence2020-01-30
  8. "Course5 is a cool place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Airoli
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Love the challenges of a growing company with unique opportunities, interesting work, exposure to technologies & AI Flexible and offers good worklife balance HR team conducts some awesome employee engagement programs, Drum circle event was a great collaboration program, truly enjoyed it if you want to learn then Course5 is the place Parental insurance cover is a big help

    Cons

    Can offer better salary

    Continue reading
    Course5 Intelligence2020-01-30
  9. "Good Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

    I worked at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent Work Culture Always motivate to have Better Work Life Balance Great learning Opportunities Good Employee Engagement activities

    Cons

    Nothing that i experienced. Everything was good

    Continue reading
    Course5 Intelligence2020-01-30
  10. "Good company to build your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Course5 Intelligence full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Had a very positive experience. Steady growth plans and lots of opportunities to grow. Your hard work pays in true sense.

    Cons

    Nothing specific I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Course5 Intelligence2020-01-30
Found 70 reviews