CresTech Software Systems Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

CresTech Software Systems Reviews

Updated 7 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
80%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
CresTech Software Systems Founder and CEO Pankaj Goel (no image)
Pankaj Goel
34 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Work life balance and hectic work schedule(in 9 reviews)

  • "No work life balance as they count 7 working days in a week and min 12 hours in a day(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good place to groom career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior PM 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CresTech Software Systems full-time

    Pros

    Flexible Working hours Opportunity to learn Positive outlook on projects and work Transparency with Management office Location

    Cons

    Ambiance of work area Cafeteria has limited options Training are limited

    Continue reading
    CresTech Software Systems2020-02-07

    CresTech Software Systems Response

    February 9, 2020AM - Marketing

    Thx for your feedback! We are glad to hear good things about the Organization. Your suggestions to make it a better place are most welcome. We are focussing on the working environment & cafeteria as well, will surely try to increase our strength in regards to Training as well.

    Continue reading
  2. "Crestech is a good Company to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CresTech Software Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Learning opportunities if you want to learn Flexible timings Convenient work location Transparency

    Cons

    Infrastructure can be improved More onsite opportunities can be provided

    CresTech Software Systems2020-02-04

    CresTech Software Systems Response

    February 4, 2020AM - Marketing

    Thx for your feedback! We are glad to hear good things about the Organization. Your suggestions to make it a better place are most welcome. We are certainly working on the infrastructure part & will surely try to provide more onsite opportunities as well.

    Continue reading
  3. "Good Company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Team Lead in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CresTech Software Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee Friendly. Less Manager intervention (For experienced). Trying to do best for employees. HRs are reachable if required.

    Cons

    Infrastructure need to improve. Policies need to update.

    CresTech Software Systems2020-01-30

    CresTech Software Systems Response

    February 2, 2020AM - Marketing

    Thx for your feedback! We are glad to hear good things about the Organization. Your suggestions to make it a better place are most welcome. We are certainly working on the infrastructure part & will work on policies as well.

    Continue reading
  4. "One of the best testing companies in NCR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CresTech Software Systems full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Lots of learning opportunities, complete transparency across departments and individuals, supportive management, supportive staff, good culture ,great place to work

    Cons

    Infrastructure can be improved, parking facilities

    CresTech Software Systems2019-12-23

    CresTech Software Systems Response

    December 23, 2019AM - Marketing

    Thx for your feedback! We are glad to hear good things about the Organization. Your suggestions to make it a better place are most welcome. We are certainly working on the infra part & will Surely look into the issue related to Parking facilities as well.

    Continue reading
  5. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at CresTech Software Systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Lot to learn. Best for fresher

    Cons

    No cons. If you work hard you will succeed.

    CresTech Software Systems2019-11-20

    CresTech Software Systems Response

    December 13, 2019Head HR

    Dear Colleague, Thx for your lovely feedback. We are glad you liked the Learning Culture of the Organization. We provide an excellent opportunity and environment for learning and growing in chosen domain. All the Best!

    Continue reading
  6. "Excellent for any one who wants to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at CresTech Software Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Management like you need not to wait to anything done in the company.. Above all they treat employee as humans not resources like other companies do. Growth opportunity is also there its up to you how much efforts you give.

    Cons

    Its seems only one of not having parking facility at Noida office.. Else everything is as per the company standards.

    Continue reading
    CresTech Software Systems2019-08-21

    CresTech Software Systems Response

    August 30, 2019Head HR

    Dear Ex-Colleague, Thx for your lovely feedback. We are glad you liked the Management and Culture of the Organization. We provide an excellent opportunity and environment for learning and growing in chosen domain. We are certainly working on the infra part. Your suggestions to make it a better place are most welcome. All the Best!

    Continue reading
  7. "Awesome place to learn and work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at CresTech Software Systems full-time

    Pros

    My experience was pretty good at crestech

    Cons

    Overall a nice company to work for.

    CresTech Software Systems2019-08-13

    CresTech Software Systems Response

    August 30, 2019Head HR

    Thx for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear good things about the Organization from an Ex-Colleague! All the Best to You!

    Continue reading
  8. "Worst place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at CresTech Software Systems full-time

    Pros

    Good only for fresher rest u can understand

    Cons

    Lala company, only handful of people act like dictators and the have the monopoly

    Continue reading
    CresTech Software Systems2019-08-28

    CresTech Software Systems Response

    August 30, 2019Head HR

    Dear Ex-Colleague, As an organization we take all feedback whether positive or negative as a critical input for improving ourselves. However, we would have liked you to openly chat with your Manager or HR or even Top Management while you were here so that constructive discussion could happen.

    Continue reading
  9. "Good place for freshers."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Analyst 

    I worked at CresTech Software Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Here you can learn to work on different domains but not specialized in one.

    Cons

    Work life balance and hectic work schedule.

    Continue reading
    CresTech Software Systems2019-08-04

    CresTech Software Systems Response

    August 30, 2019Head HR

    Glad to know that you had a great stay at CresTech. The depth and range of exposure you get here in Software Testing really puts you in a different league altogether. As a Pure-Play testing organization, we really push ourselves hard so that we can constantly deliver more than expected. Your feedback has been noted and will be shared with the Management for their action.

    Continue reading
  10. "Great place if you have what it takes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CresTech Software Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very supportive management and work environment Good training Projects in all technical domains

    Cons

    Hectic work schedules Orthodox work culture

    Continue reading
    CresTech Software Systems2019-07-02

    CresTech Software Systems Response

    July 15, 2019Head HR

    Thx for your kind comments and a very impressive Tagline! As a Pure-Play testing organization, we really push ourselves hard so that we can constantly deliver more than expected. The feedback has been noted and will be shared with the Management for their action. We also urge you to have an open chat with HR or Leadership.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 71 reviews