CresTech Software Systems Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

CresTech Software Systems Reviews

Updated Aug 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
57%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
CresTech Software Systems CEO Pankaj Goel (no image)
Pankaj Goel
30 Ratings
Pros
  • "In my opinion, this company does good work on Automation(in 5 reviews)

  • "It is good company for freshers(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "Work life balance and hectic work schedule(in 9 reviews)

  • "No work life balance as they count 7 working days in a week and min 12 hours in a day(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Excellent for any one who wants to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at CresTech Software Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Management like you need not to wait to anything done in the company.. Above all they treat employee as humans not resources like other companies do. Growth opportunity is also there its up to you how much efforts you give.

    Cons

    Its seems only one of not having parking facility at Noida office.. Else everything is as per the company standards.

    Advice to Management

    Excellent Management with no politics.

    CresTech Software Systems2019-08-21
  2. "Awesome place to learn and work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at CresTech Software Systems full-time

    Pros

    My experience was pretty good at crestech

    Cons

    Overall a nice company to work for.

    CresTech Software Systems2019-08-13
  3. "Worst place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at CresTech Software Systems full-time

    Pros

    Good only for fresher rest u can understand

    Cons

    Lala company, only handful of people act like dictators and the have the monopoly

    Advice to Management

    Treat employees as Human Resource not like slaves

    CresTech Software Systems2019-08-28
  4. "Good place for freshers."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Analyst 

    I worked at CresTech Software Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Here you can learn to work on different domains but not specialized in one.

    Cons

    Work life balance and hectic work schedule.

    Advice to Management

    Allocate domain specific resources for specific tasks.

    CresTech Software Systems2019-08-04
  5. "Great place if you have what it takes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CresTech Software Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very supportive management and work environment Good training Projects in all technical domains

    Cons

    Hectic work schedules Orthodox work culture

    Advice to Management

    Resource Management can be improved over allocating resources with specific skill sets to specific tasks

    CresTech Software Systems2019-07-02
  6. "Lot of good things to do in graphics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CresTech Software Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I joined crestech 2 years back. There are lot of new things I have learned here. The office environment is very good. There is lot of learning here.

    Cons

    I think most of the things are good here.

    CresTech Software Systems2019-06-28
  7. "I am working in crestech since last 5 years as QA analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at CresTech Software Systems full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    It is a very employee friendly company, the management is very supportive. Payrolls in the company are above than the industry average.

    Cons

    There is a lot of repetitive work. Sometimes you have to work for longer hours.

    Advice to Management

    Need more work from home policies.

    CresTech Software Systems2019-06-28
  8. "Great opportunities for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CresTech Software Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have joined CresTech last year (2018) & learned a lot till now. The management is really supportive & my manager helps a lot & guide me properly for enhancement of my work Being into marketing team, there are lots of opportunity to explore be it sales or marketing or market research.

    Cons

    Noting as of now.

    CresTech Software Systems2019-06-13
  9. "Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Regional Sales Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at CresTech Software Systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The management and team is very helpful. You can create and implement new strategies at your will. Lot of learning in the organization.. The company is growing organically. Lalit, Avinash and Pankaj are awsome folks to work and learn from.

    Cons

    Nothing till now a they are getting perfect over time.

    Advice to Management

    You guys just keep up the good work and try for expansion... Specially the products you have is amazing for SE Asia

    CresTech Software Systems2019-05-08
  10. "Good place start the career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CresTech Software Systems full-time

    Pros

    Nice environment. Domain knowledge from here can be helpful . Testing is MAIN tight schedule

    Cons

    Management is good. BUT CAN BE BEST!!

    CresTech Software Systems2019-05-22
Found 66 reviews