Crestech Software Reviews

Updated Sep 18, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 114 of over 114 reviews

3.0
56%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
Crestech Software Founder and CEO Pankaj Goel (no image)
Pankaj Goel
51 Ratings
Pros
  • "Nice salary structure and good working environment(in 7 reviews)

  • "Good company reputation in Noida(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work-life balance is a bit disturbed(in 10 reviews)

  • "No work life balance as they count 7 working days in a week and min 12 hours in a day(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Nice place to work

      Sep 18, 2021 - Associate Team Lead in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      chance to grow and learn

      Cons

      Nothing as of now is

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 2.0
      Current Employee

      NA

      Aug 31, 2021 - Quality Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      NA NA NA NA NA

      Cons

      Salary deduction Over time No pros No Benefits No Scope

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Dear Colleague, We acknowledge your feedback and assure you as an organization we take all feedback whether positive or negative as a critical input for improving ourselves. ]We understand there might be some issues you have shared might be person specific or related to some instances. We will appreciate if can connect with me at sanjeev.rana@crestechglobal.com. Moreover, we have always endeavored to have ideal Work-Life balance. and industry matching Salary & Benefits, we have provided WFH to our associates for last 1 1/2 years and series of other engagement initiatives. Your feedback has been noted for sharing with leadership team. All the Best!

    3. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good place to work

      Aug 12, 2021 - Team Lead - Testing 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great learning, good exposure to Agile, cooperative staff

      Cons

      should work on infrastructure and employment policies

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Dear Colleague, We are glad that you appreciate and have benefited from the Learning Opportunities provided to our Associates. We are sure you would also like and benefited from the diverse and large client base, Career growth & ample learning opportunities. The range of exposure on industry verticals and technologies is unparalleled while working with us. You will be glad to know we have moved to a State-of-the art facility which has been greatly appreciated by all! All the Best!

    4. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good

      Jul 22, 2021 - Quality Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Provide opportunity to learn domain base testing and different type of testing

      Cons

      Create pressure if are on bench

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Dear Colleague, Thx for a positive feedback! Our Associates benefit from the Learning Opportunities provided to them by virtue of diverse and large client base, Career growth & ample learning opportunities. The range of exposure on industry verticals and technologies is unparalleled while working with us. While last year was an aberration due to COVID , we have always endeavored to have ideal Work-Life balance and industry aligned compensation so that we have well motivated workforce. We provide flexibility at Project level wherever possible, however as an organization we want to maintain uniformity in options available to employees. All the Best!

    5. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Nice

      Jul 20, 2021 - Associate Team Lead in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work and learn

      Cons

      Nothing as of now that i can mention

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Hi, We are sure as you spend more time here you will be benefited by the solid exposure and growth opportunity offered to individuals . Also, as a pure-play Testing organization the depth and range of learning and exposure has been well appreciated by experienced people as well. Moreover, we have always endeavored to have ideal Work-Life balance. You will be glad to know we have moved to a State-of-the art facility which has been greatly appreciated by all! We are also glad to share that CresTech has been recognized as Top 20 Employers in 2020 edition of DivHersity Awards. All the Best!

    6. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Fresher only company

      Jul 5, 2021 - Quality Engineer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Most of the thing depends on the Project basis. - Core Testing focus environment. - Good company for fresher only.

      Cons

      - Increments and promotion. - No career growth towards the technology. - Managers does get there power, and cannot take there decision independently

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Dear Colleague, We acknowledge your feedback. While we are proud of our Early Career Career opportunities provided to individuals, we have also been appreciated by people who benefited from the Learning Opportunities provided to our experienced Associates. Individuals like and benefit from the diverse and large client base, Career growth & ample learning opportunities. The range of exposure on industry verticals and technologies is unparalleled while working with us. While last year was an aberration due to COVID , we have always endeavored to have ideal Work-Life balance and industry aligned compensation so that we have well motivated workforce. We provide flexibility at Project level wherever possible, however as an organization we want to maintain uniformity in options available to employees. All the Best!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Best Company to Work for freshers

      May 30, 2021 - Team Lead in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work from available, project exposure, good management

      Cons

      salary is bit late distributed

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      AM - Marketing

      Dear Colleague, We are glad that you appreciate and acknowledge the professional and vibrant culture. We are sure you liked and benefited from the diverse and large client base, Career growth & ample learning opportunities. The range of exposure on industry verticals and technologies is unparalleled while working with us. Moreover, we have always endeavored to have ideal Work-Life balance and industry aligned compensation. CresTech always tried to roll out salary before salary date. We would still like you to take time to connect with HR Head or Senior Leadership and share pointed inputs so that constructive action can be taken.!

    8. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Not worth working with; think before you join Crestech

      Jul 5, 2021 - Test Lead 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      None actually, couldnt think of any

      Cons

      Management will talk about big things but on ground reality is different. No Quality work neither they will listen to you or any of your suggestions. Seems like they still live in their world of 80's where they think of the employee as only a resource. Work culture is toxic. Most of the work is on staffing side. Salaries come late.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Dear Colleague, We acknowledge your feedback and assure you as an organization we take all feedback whether positive or negative as a critical input for improving ourselves. We understand the behavioral issues you have shared might be person specific or related to some instances. We will appreciate if can connect with me at sanjeev.rana@crestechglobal.com.

    9. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Can learn new things

      May 17, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You Can learn new things

      Cons

      low increment, you need to give 9 hours in office whether you have work or not

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Dear Colleague, We are glad that you appreciate and have benefited from the Learning Opportunities provided to our Associates. We are sure you would also like and benefited from the diverse and large client base, Career growth & ample learning opportunities. The range of exposure on industry verticals and technologies is unparalleled while working with us. While last year was an aberration due to COVID , we have always endeavored to have ideal Work-Life balance and industry aligned compensation so that we have well motivated workforce. We provide flexibility at Project level wherever possible, however as an organization we want to maintain uniformity in options available to employees. All the Best!

    10. 2.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good company for software testing enthusiasts

      May 22, 2021 - Senior HR-Executive in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Learning & Growth perspective: Since the company's key focus is on testing. it provides excellent opportunity for QAs across domains to learn the relevant skills. Team perspective: Recruitment team comprises of really helpful and supportive members.

      Cons

      HR/TA perspective: Team relies on social media hiring majorly apart from internal database, requirements are quite redundant & QA Specific only (because of company's domain) for junior to mid level. Employee perspective: Though the management insists that they do trust their people, but the ground reality is little different.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      AM - Marketing

      Dear Colleague, As an organization we take all feedback whether positive or negative as a critical input for improving ourselves. However, we would have liked you to openly chat with your Manager or HR or even Top Management while you were here so that constructive discussion could happen.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 114 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Crestech Software Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Crestech Software? Share Your Experiences

    or