Crestech Software Reviews

Updated Sep 26, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 136 of over 137 reviews

3.6
79%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Crestech Software Founder and CEO Pankaj Goel (no image)
Pankaj Goel
63 Ratings
Pros
  • "Provide opportunity to learn domain base testing and different type of testing(in 8 reviews)

  • "Good company to work in Delhi NCR(in 8 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work-life balance is a bit disturbed(in 10 reviews)

  • "Its seems only one of not having parking facility at Noida office(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    3h

    a 

    Software Developer

    So I am not from CS/IT background and in general find coding difficult no matter how much I try. I am into Angular and I found out that I like doing design part, HTML and CSS, but, don't like to do the api integration, data manipulation which requires coding. How should I procced my carrer with designing? Is it even possible? Do good companies hire people who are good at designing only?

    18

    10 Comments

    Tech India

    133.5K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Crestech Software~666751
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good experience

      Aug 23, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      nice work culture and team-work

      Cons

      sometimes Work Can Be High-Stress

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Dear Colleague, Thx a ton for the 5 STAR Review! We are glad you appreciated the company's work culture and team camaraderie. With respect to work pressure, we definitely would not want to expose our people to any regular and unwanted stress and would encourage you to talk to HR. Once again thx. Best Regards Sanjeev

    2. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Work Environment

      Sep 26, 2022 - Associate Project Manager in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Management, Transparency, Good Salary

      Cons

      No Cons from my side

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Company Review

      Aug 7, 2022 - Senior Quality Assurance Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Good for freshers. 2. You will learn a lot here.

      Cons

      1. Onsite opportunities are less here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Hi, Thanx for recognizing our robust Fresher Program. Also, glad to know you also found the opportunities for skill enhancement and exposure excellent. Would like to share that we strive and provide Learning and Growth opportunities for people at all stages of career and are proud to share that most of our Leaders are tenured folks who have grown in their roles. Take Care Sanjeev

    4. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Own Experience

      Aug 6, 2022 - Senior Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Projects are present in company

      Cons

      Bad work culture to much politics

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Hi there, Thanx for sharing your positive feedback on the Project experience and Exposure you have got with us. Being a niche provider we are sought by clients to work on challenging and new-age engagements. Also, we would like to get details of your adverse feedback, will request if you can connect with me/HR in confidence. regards Sanjeev

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee

      QA

      Jun 22, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good envt without work pressure

      Cons

      None of the cons I faced

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Hi there, Thanx for your appreciation of our work culture and super Rating. It is our ongoing objective to provide all associates an excellent experience. We are sure you will be equally appreciative of our other Offerings as well. Best Regards Sanjeev

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      nice

      May 23, 2022 - Technical Architect 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      nice environment and culture here .

      Cons

      nothing . everything is fine here

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Dear Colleague, BIG THANK U! The 5 Star rating is a big motivator for us, specially from a Senior Professional like yourself. The recognition of Culture & Environment reinforces our belief in People-First approach which is cornerstone of our Company philosophy. We are confident we will create many more successes together. Best Regards Sanjeev

    7. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good place to learn but very less salary

      Jun 5, 2022 - Automation Test Engineer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Good place to learn and automate new technologies - Ownership of projects to individuals are given that serves good learning and exposure. - Friendly environment to work, managements are approchable.

      Cons

      - Very less salary to new employees are offered. - Less no of employees and comparatively more projects, will lead you to work 4-5 hrs over the time daily. and no recognition and rewards are paid. - You can be called anytime, be it late night like 11pm or even on weekends when you are enjyoing your life moments with family. - No proper project planning. Top employees always promise clients to deliver before as it is a magic wand, that always comes on head of lower employees to deliver and then you are expected to work days and nights, without taking breaks and without caring about your health. - And the biggest night mare is the weekend, when you never know when your phone will ring and you have to halt your family moments and get back to work. Be it you are driving to somewhere, or planning to go outstation. or having a restraunt dinner with your family. And don't even think that you are without any worries after 8pm or 9pm. You can expect a call even 12pm in the night.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Dear Colleague, We appreciate your recognition of our Learning Environment, Client Exposure, top-class leadership & robust culture. At the same time we also acknowledge the areas of concern you have shared, which are a feedback for us. We can assure you that this feedback has been shared with the Senior Leadership and we would definitely not want any of our associates to experience this situation. Best Regards Sanjeev

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Perfect company

      May 17, 2022 - Performance Test Engineer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good salary, good career path , good people and management, very transparent

      Cons

      No bonus, no surprises, but i can see its improving day by day

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Dear Colleague, "Perfect Company" Award has touched us and made us believe we are on right path! As you have spent around 4 years with us, you would have got first-hand experience of seeing the transformation we are undergoing both on Business front as well as for our most important stakeholders - our Associates. We are steadfast in our mission to make Crestech a preferred place to work and be recognized by industry as super specialized Testing Company which provides Associates opportunity to learn and grow with us. Your inputs on compensation are noted as feedback for us. Thank u once again. Best Regards Sanjeev

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      good company

      Apr 8, 2022 - Test Automation Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      very good in testing field

      Cons

      as far i know there is no cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Dear Colleague, Many thanx for your 5 STAR Review! As an Organization we strive to grow together as one Family. We are confident as you stay longer you would find other factors which would make you like the Organization even more :) Have a nice day

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Place To Work With

      Mar 10, 2022 - Quality Analyst in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good for beginners or who all are interested in learning.

      Cons

      I don’t have a single

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crestech Software Response

      Head HR

      Dear Colleague, Super! Thanx for a 5 STAR Rating :) We are touched beyond words as it is very heartening to receive these feedback's from long-standing associates Appreciate your recognition of Learning & Career growth as your key likes, Wishing you all the success and long association with Crestech.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 136 Reviews

    Crestech Software Reviews FAQs

    Crestech Software has an overall rating of 3.6 out of 5, based on over 137 reviews left anonymously by employees. 79% of employees would recommend working at Crestech Software to a friend and 65% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 16% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Crestech Software employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Crestech Software. This rating has improved by 7% over the last 12 months.

    79% of Crestech Software employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Crestech Software 3.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.4 for culture and values and 3.5 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Crestech Software Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Crestech Software? Share Your Experiences

    or