Crothall Healthcare Assistant Director Reviews

Updated 28 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
94%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Crothall Healthcare President and CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
101 Ratings
  1. "Decent"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Director 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    compensation is higher than most

    Cons

    Work-Life Balance is not the best

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-05-28
  2. "Great Company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Huge opportunity for growth

    Cons

    None enough to mention

    Crothall Healthcare2020-03-30

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    April 6, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. So glad to hear you’re enjoying our opportunity for growth. Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

  3. "Overall good company - Directors lack proper training"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director 
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great growth opportunities company will definitely be growing

    Cons

    Directors aren't always trained, good ole boy network for sure. C- suite is nothing but old white men and 1 woman

    Crothall Healthcare2020-03-18

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    March 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. We agree that our growth opportunities are awesome! Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we're proud to have you on our team.

  4. "Great place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director EVS in Chico, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Crothall Healthcare has many opportunities to promote. You are also given the chance to travel to other states to help sister sites which gives a sense of community. Upper Management is very nice and helpful.

    Cons

    Medical Benefits are a little high/ Patient portion

    Crothall Healthcare2019-12-10

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    December 11, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  5. "Good Company - Leadership Team makes all the difference"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director in Portland, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    If you have the right leadership team in place, this truly is an amazing company to work for. Having a cohesive team really makes a big difference in all aspects.

    Cons

    Healthcare benefits for are quite lackluster in comparison to the hospital itself that you work at.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-12-10

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    December 11, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the leadership team. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  6. "Great Place to Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director in Cape May Court House, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    This company offers endless Opportunities

    Cons

    Compensation is very good but health benefits can be better

    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-20

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    November 25, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  7. "Working for Crothall"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director in Ladysmith, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    The people are amazing to work with.

    Cons

    The insurance deductible is expensive and prescriptions deductibles are expensive.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-09-12

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    October 7, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the company culture. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  8. "Awesome Company!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director of Environmental Services in Kansas City, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Leadership, good work-life balance, the company cares about the work it does and it's people, great culture and clear values. Good opportunity for career advancement and there are programs in place to help you get to your next step or career goal.

    Cons

    Being a contractor can feel less stable at times but if you do good the company will take care of you.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-09-12

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    October 7, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the leadership and culture. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  9. "Endless Opportunities"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    There are literally thousands of jobs across the country within the company if you are able to relocate. Opportunities for advancement are endless.

    Cons

    Pay. Most salaried positions start at the minimum side of the pay scale.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-09-13

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    October 28, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  10. "Highly Recommend This Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director of Environmental Services in Little Rock, AR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Plenty of room for growth within the company and hard work does not go unrecognized.

    Cons

    This particular field doesn't seem to be well known to large groups of candidates limiting the the amount of well qualified applicants.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-09

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 11, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. It is great that you feel your hard work is being recognized, this is very important to us! Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

Found 117 reviews