Crothall Healthcare Director Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Crothall Healthcare Director Reviews

Updated 18 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
97%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Crothall Healthcare President and CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
435 Ratings
  1. "Overall good company - Directors lack proper training"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director 
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great growth opportunities company will definitely be growing

    Cons

    Directors aren't always trained, good ole boy network for sure. C- suite is nothing but old white men and 1 woman

    Crothall Healthcare2020-03-18

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    March 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. We agree that our growth opportunities are awesome! Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we're proud to have you on our team.

    Continue reading
  2. "Support second to None"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Manchester, CT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working together to the greater good, support staff provides all needed documentation and required policies, Support from above

    Cons

    Initial training on TT, could have dug a little deeper

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-17

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    February 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the support. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  3. "Best Company I have worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Newburyport, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    They treat their employees like family, they give great opportunities.

    Cons

    No cons at crothall.

    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-17

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    February 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the opportunities. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  4. "Crothall is Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Focused on employee and customer satisfaction

    Cons

    CMMS program is very cumbersome

    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-17

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    February 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  5. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Plenty of support. Supports individual growth.

    Cons

    Heavy workload of administrative duties.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-17

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    February 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  6. "Provider of Premium support services for healthcare organizations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Director of Operations in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    No matter what the service line that is your area of expertise, joining the Crothall team is extremely rewarding due to the structure of their programs with highly specialized and qualified individuals who are passionate and dedicated to their professions and overall results working in each service line.

    Cons

    none that I can think of at this time

    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-11

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    February 17, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  7. "Best Place I Have Ever Worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Director of Operations in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The family type environment. Company promotes from within. Very supportive of its employees. Long term security.

    Cons

    Company is growing so fast it is tough to fill open positions with great employees.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-09

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    February 17, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  8. "Great Place to Work; Excellent Support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent support structure, great pay, flexible hours, caring senior leadership

    Cons

    Constant projects with not much direction.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-01-22

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    January 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  9. "Provides best services in the industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Director in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    A great culture with amazing senior leaders who are willing to help you grow professionally. Provide best services in the industry to customers.

    Cons

    no cons at this time

    Crothall Healthcare2019-12-30

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    January 3, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  10. "Good Company - Leadership Team makes all the difference"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director in Portland, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    If you have the right leadership team in place, this truly is an amazing company to work for. Having a cohesive team really makes a big difference in all aspects.

    Cons

    Healthcare benefits for are quite lackluster in comparison to the hospital itself that you work at.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-12-10

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    December 11, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the leadership team. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
Found 472 reviews