Crothall Healthcare Reviews

Updated 10 Aug 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
89%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Crothall Healthcare President and CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
1,287 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Mysore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    Nice work environment, good salary and Lucy in the sky with diamonds

    Cons

    In the deepest of my thoughts, I am not able to find a disadvantage of this great, incredible, amazing job I have. - Dwight Schrute

    Continue reading

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 27, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you're enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping others. Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we're proud to have you on our team.

  2. "Not worth the pay"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Hospital Patient Transporter 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Able to network within the hospital Meet excellent staff within the hospital

    Cons

    Poor management Failure to provide help when needed for staff Lack of care for staff Too much favoritism


  3. "housekeeping"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Olathe, KS
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You can work without someone behind you all the time.

    Cons

    poor management, they overload you.

  4. "Average place to work"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Office Manager in Manassas, VA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    corporate culture, different job opportunities

    Cons

    Management supervision is not sufficient

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. It is unfortunate to hear your time here was not what you had hoped. Your recommendations will help us continue to grow and support our current associates . Good luck in your future endeavors. We are thankful for the time you spent with us.

  5. "Environmental services"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Evs 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    Good insurance and health benefits

    Cons

    Bad management and treatment of employees

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review . We believe healthy relationships between managers and their reports are very important. Please reach out to our HR Support Team. They’ll be able to help you with the specific issues you’re facing. Thanks for being apart of the Crothall family, we are proud to have you on our team.

  6. "Sucks"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Housekeeping in Sechelt, BC
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Love helping people that are in need

    Cons

    Constant harassment is not good

    Continue reading

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    August 4, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for reaching out. We are glad to hear you share our passion for helping people. While the needs of our patients are one of our top priorities, so are the needs of our associates. It is unfortunate to hear your experience so far is not what you have hoped. Please reach out to our HR Support team. They would be happy to help you with the specific issue you are facing. Thanks for being apart of the Crothall family and taking the time to give us feedback.

  7. "."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - F/T Crew Member 

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    A good crew of workers

    Cons

    needs improvement with communication amongst teams

    Continue reading

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 1, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Your recommendations will help us continue to support our associates. Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we are glad to have you on our team!

  8. COVID-19

    "Essential workers"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Housekeeping in Scranton, PA

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good company to work for takes care of there employees

    Cons

    Working around positive covid patients

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    June 22, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you're enjoying your experience. We are proud to have you apart of our family, thanks for making Crothall a great place to work!

  9. "Not Great"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Patient Transporter in Randallstown, MD
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice coworkers and Flexible hours

    Cons

    Overworked, understaffed, work full time hours without full time benefits, very little room to grow

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 1, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for reaching out. It is unfortunate your time with us was not what you had hoped. Your feedback will help us continue to grow and support our current employees. Good luck in your future endeavors. We are thankful for the time you spend with us.

  10. "Open Door Policy Non Existing"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Lead in Durant, OK
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Morning break lunch break end of shift payday

    Cons

    Overworked understaffed underpaid personal affairs allowed

    Continue reading

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We know our associates work hard every day. Without their contributions, we wouldn't be able to care for our patients well. A healthy relationship between managers and associates is also extremely important to us. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to our HR support team. We are thankful for the time you spend with us. Good luck in your future endeavors.

Found 1673 reviews