Crothall Healthcare Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Crothall Healthcare Reviews

Updated Jun 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1404 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
88%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Crothall Healthcare CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
1079 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Work/life balance could be better(in 60 reviews)

  • "I think really the only thing I would say is maybe the long hours(in 60 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best Company in the business"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director in Tucson, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    resources, teamwork and strong senior leadership

    Cons

    Long hours, could use more administrative support

    Advice to Management

    Follow your SOP and your account will be successful

    Crothall Healthcare2019-06-14
  2. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Harlingen, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Crothall Healthcare is patient experience centered and they really care about their employees.

    Cons

    Management works long hours.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-06-10

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    June 11, 2019Intern

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us and that you share out passion of helping people. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  3. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Safety Manager in Raleigh, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great support from senior leadership, great opportunity for advancement, great benefits.

    Cons

    Nothing this company does everything right

    Crothall Healthcare2019-06-08

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    June 10, 2019Intern

    Hello! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you're enjoying your experience with us. We're proud to have you on our team and thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work.

  4. "A Company that cares about their people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Director in Baxter Springs, KS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    This is the best company. They care about their frontline staff and promote from within. The leaders are smart, caring, and want to grow from within.

    Cons

    None other than we are growing very quickly

    Advice to Management

    Keep up what you are doing

    Crothall Healthcare2019-06-07

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    June 10, 2019Intern

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you're enjoying you experience with us. We're proud to have someone like you on our team.

  5. "Employee Recognition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - EVS Director in Tucson, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Crothall Leadership Team Goes Above and Beyond Recognizing Team Achievements.

    Cons

    No Cons at this time

    Advice to Management

    This company is Growing. Let's keep working together and searching for potential new business.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-06-07

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    June 7, 2019Intern

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  6. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Director in Memphis, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Truly a Great Company to work for, your upward mobility is dependent on you and your skills. Crothall has a variety of service lines and locations everyone could progress as fast as wanted. Large corporate support for all levels of employment. Crothall has an established and proven work structure follow SOP and the world is yours!

    Cons

    Can feel overwhelming at 1st and will take time to navigate Crothall systems.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to grow our own leaders when the time arises for new Corporate Leadership to lead the company into the next generation.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-06-07

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    June 10, 2019Intern

    Hello! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us. Your comments will help us continue to grow. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work.

  7. "Crothall commitment to employee safety"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supervisor in Nogales, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Employee satisfaction with Crothall stated goals

    Cons

    It can be viewed by some as an expensive policy, I happen to feel that this is a worthy effort by Management.

    Advice to Management

    I recommend that Management stay the course with the current Management program

    Crothall Healthcare2019-06-08

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    June 10, 2019Intern

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience. Thank you for your comments, we will use them to continue growing. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work.

  8. "Satisfying career with a great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager EVS in Cleveland, OH
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The management team is wonderful, benefits meets my needs, love interacting with clients and associates

    Cons

    If anything I would have to say communication

    Crothall Healthcare2019-06-05

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    June 6, 2019Intern

    Hello! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with Crothall Healthcare. We're proud to have someone like you on our team.

  9. "Family focused"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    Teamwork, family atmosphere and core values.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-06-02

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    June 3, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello! Thanks so much for leaving a review. We love that you're enjoying the family feel of our company and are very grateful that you're a part of it! Thanks for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work.

  10. "Great Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Housekeeping in The Woodlands, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Pay, balancing Schedule, Management,

    Cons

    No cons other than the Harassing co-workers.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-06-01

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    June 3, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're grateful for the time you spent working at Crothall Healthcare and appreciate your comments as they help us continue supporting our current associates. We wish you all the best in your future career!

Found 1404 reviews