Crothall Healthcare Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Crothall Healthcare Reviews

Updated Nov 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
91%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Crothall Healthcare CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
1,207 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best Company I have ever worked for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operation Manager in Kingsport, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Stability, the people I work with and work for. Advancement is limitless!

    Cons

    Long hours, finding the right people to employ. Not everyone has a great work ethic in this area.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-18
  2. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Company gives you the tools you need to succeed.

    Cons

    May have to travel for promotion if you are looking to move up the ladder.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-13
  3. "Top 100 Best Places to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Allentown, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Competitive salary, great support system, great boss, great teamwork, solid company, a lot of resources and information.

    Cons

    Have regional meetings again.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-12
  4. "Great company with excellent stability and growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Harrisburg, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Promotes entrepreneurship, great cooperate support and resources to succeed

    Cons

    More peer workshops/meetings for best practice information sharing

    Advice to Management

    Get peers together more. It means a lot to us managers

    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-12
  5. "Great place to grow and progress!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Woodbury, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Crothall Healthcare has provided me with multiple ways to grow not only personally but within the organization. It required me to travel which was to be expected but they help you along the way. There is no shortness of resources to help in all areas of the business. Overall, a transcending and innovating organization that is showing there expertise within many aspects of healthcare.

    Cons

    No cons for me personally.

    Advice to Management

    If you work hard, it will be noticed by all: Direct Clients, Crothall Executive Leaders and Staff.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-12
  6. "Crothall - Great Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Director of Operations in Phila, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Big Company with a Small Company feel. Integrity Delivers High Level Service

    Cons

    Parent Company Disconnected with Field

    Advice to Management

    Encourage Parent Company to understand Crothall culture and customer delivery model

    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-02
  7. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Operations Director in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Career Growth is great within this company

    Cons

    Retention of management, too much moving around good managers because a client may not like them.

    Advice to Management

    Do what's possible to keep the good managers around longer.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-15
  8. "Crothall offers many opportunities for growth."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Scranton, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great opportunities for growth, access to resources, and support staff.

    Cons

    The tremendous growth of the Crothall brand may lead to occasional staff changes or opportunities, depends on your view.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the expansion, continued simplification/ integration of software. Supporting existing accounts is as, or more important than growing the business.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-15
  9. "exceeding expectations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative Assistant in Cape May Court House, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great experiences working with Crothall : engagement and growth potential are encouraged

    Cons

    Salary negotiation are not always easy

    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-13
  10. "Some good days and some bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Harrisburg, PA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Like the vacation time and personal time.

    Cons

    A lot of hours, A lot of drive time, benefits are so expensive

    Advice to Management

    should pay managers more

    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-12
Found 1567 reviews