Crothall Healthcare Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Crothall Healthcare Reviews

Updated 13 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
91%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Crothall Healthcare President and CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
1,251 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Provider of Premium support services for healthcare organizations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Director of Operations in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    No matter what the service line that is your area of expertise, joining the Crothall team is extremely rewarding due to the structure of their programs with highly specialized and qualified individuals who are passionate and dedicated to their professions and overall results working in each service line.

    Cons

    none that I can think of at this time

    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-11
  2. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director - CE in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Crothall Healthcare takes pride investing in our people through personal growth, education, and training. This is backed by a superior support structure throughout form the top down.

    Cons

    Common with most large employers the employee benefits and healthcare costs could be improved upon.

    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-11
  3. "Focus on People; Positive Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President, Regional Management in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    A company that truly believes in its people and is willing to invest in those people for advancement opportunities. Crothall operates with great integrity.

    Cons

    Being part of a large organization, certain internal systems can be cumbersome.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-09
  4. "Best Place I Have Ever Worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Director of Operations in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The family type environment. Company promotes from within. Very supportive of its employees. Long term security.

    Cons

    Company is growing so fast it is tough to fill open positions with great employees.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-09
  5. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Flow Manager in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Training and development . Travel and pace paced and challenging

    Cons

    Low salary compared to industry

    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-14
  6. "Great Place to Work; Excellent Support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent support structure, great pay, flexible hours, caring senior leadership

    Cons

    Constant projects with not much direction.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-01-22

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    January 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  7. "Working at Crothall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Cleaning in Johnson City, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great hours, open availability, good location

    Cons

    not enough pay, drama among employees and

    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-03
  8. "Great work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good hours, good work environment, room for growth

    Cons

    We don’t receive bonuses at all

    Crothall Healthcare2020-01-15

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    January 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  9. "Evs housekeeper"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Housekeeper in Lexington-Fayette, KY

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Really good job, great people to work with, getting to know patients. Good pay.

    Cons

    Will fire you for just missing a few days for being sick.

    Crothall Healthcare2020-01-13

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    January 15, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  10. "Being a team player"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Bethesda, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    coming together to accomplish a great goal.

    Cons

    working 10 hour days as a manager

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-01-27

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    February 10, 2020Andy Maus, Senior Vice President of Human Resources

    Hi there, thanks for providing your review! We can appreciate that the job may require long hours, especially for those who put in 100%. There are many ways we recognize our associates for their contributions. If you have any additional suggestions, please reach out to your HR Rep. Thank you for making Crothall such a great place to work! We’re glad to have you on the team.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 1629 reviews