Find jobs for Unit Director

Crothall Healthcare Unit Director Reviews

Updated 7 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Crothall Healthcare President and CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
82 Ratings
  1. "15 Years with A Great Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Durham, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I am very proud of my company that has always been there for me even during the hardest time in my life, that time being when I was hospitalized and out of work for 6 months! All of my senior leaders and their leaders truly supported me and my family during a time when I didn't know if I was going to make it out of the hospital better yet make it back to work. They stayed in contact with my wife constantly and showed true concern for my wellbeing. For our company to be as large as it is and them to remember and care about what was going on with me is why my commitment to Crothall Healthcare/Compass One is absolute! I am also very appreciative of all the people that help me get to this point in my career! If you know anything about management/leadership then you absolutely know that you do not make it with a company for 15 years without help along the way and for those who supported me I humbly gratefully to say THANK YOU!

    Cons

    Nothing bad to say about my company that does not happen at most company's but Crothall works hard to make thing better than the others.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-03-28

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    March 31, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review! We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. We agree, out leaders do a great job offering support. Thanks for making Morrison a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

  2. "Best company to work for"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Richmond, VA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I couldnt imagine working for a better company. My VP is by far the most supportive, motivating leader I could have asked for.

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say

    Crothall Healthcare2020-04-07

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    April 9, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team

  3. "Support second to None"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Manchester, CT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working together to the greater good, support staff provides all needed documentation and required policies, Support from above

    Cons

    Initial training on TT, could have dug a little deeper

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-17

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    February 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the support. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  4. "Best Company I have worked for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Newburyport, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    They treat their employees like family, they give great opportunities.

    Cons

    No cons at crothall.

    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-17

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    February 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the opportunities. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  5. "Crothall is Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Focused on employee and customer satisfaction

    Cons

    CMMS program is very cumbersome

    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-17

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    February 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  6. "Great Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Plenty of support. Supports individual growth.

    Cons

    Heavy workload of administrative duties.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-17

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    February 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  7. "Great Place to Work; Excellent Support"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent support structure, great pay, flexible hours, caring senior leadership

    Cons

    Constant projects with not much direction.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-01-22

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    January 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  8. "Great Place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Bethlehem, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    there are many opportunities to grow

    Cons

    lacking work and home balance

    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-26

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    November 27, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  9. "Excellent Company with endless opportunities"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director III in Buffalo, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very diverse management team at all levels of the organization Endless opportunities with rapid growth and advancement Innovative company who seeks input at all levels Great earning potential

    Cons

    I have had no issues. As a company they have been great and very supportive.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-25

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    November 27, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  10. "Crothall offers many opportunities for growth."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Scranton, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great opportunities for growth, access to resources, and support staff.

    Cons

    The tremendous growth of the Crothall brand may lead to occasional staff changes or opportunities, depends on your view.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-15

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    November 18, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the support and resources. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

Found 87 reviews