Crothall Healthcare Employee Reviews about "opportunities for advancement"

Updated Nov 5, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 100 of over 2,103 reviews

4.2
87%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Crothall Healthcare President and CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
1,554 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great opportunity for growth with the company, really cares about its associates, compassionate(in 120 reviews)

  • "Great opportunities for advancement(in 100 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Have to work long hours occasionally(in 79 reviews)

  • "Not much of a work/life balance(in 77 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "opportunities for advancement"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Opportunity

      Nov 5, 2020 - Operations Manager in Rock Hill, SC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work/Life balance, Opportunity for advancement, fast paced, corporate support

      Cons

      weekend on call requirement, physically demanding

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. Thanks for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great opportunity

      Aug 25, 2020 - Environmental Services 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They offer people with no experience training. Guaranteed 40 hours per week. Proper cleaning and safety equipment provided. Management listens to concerns. Work uniforms are provided to the staff. A great opportunity for advancement into other areas of the hospital.

      Cons

      Medical benefits are pricey with high deductibles.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear you are enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping others. Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work. We're proud to have you on our team!

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Focus on People; Positive Culture

      Feb 9, 2020 - Vice President, Regional Management in Philadelphia, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A company that truly believes in its people and is willing to invest in those people for advancement opportunities. Crothall operates with great integrity.

      Cons

      Being part of a large organization, certain internal systems can be cumbersome.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      I'm working with The Best Company!!!

      Dec 3, 2019 - Patient Experience Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Opportunities for advancement in multi-faceted areas. Great encouragement and accessibility to upper management. Its a huge company that still has a family feel to it. I can live anywhere I choose, and I know there will be a place for me to continue to excel. No 2 days are the same so there are always new opportunities to impact the patients we care for.

      Cons

      Patient experience is still growing so movement is usually gained by going to other parts of the company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Company Review

      Sep 12, 2019 - Operations Manager in Kansas City, MO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      many different opportunities for advancement

      Cons

      hard to decide where to work.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the opportunities available. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    6. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Endless Opportunities

      Sep 12, 2019 - Assistant Director 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There are literally thousands of jobs across the country within the company if you are able to relocate. Opportunities for advancement are endless.

      Cons

      Pay. Most salaried positions start at the minimum side of the pay scale.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      10 Years with Crothall

      Jul 12, 2019 - Unit Director in Houston, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Vacation days, bonus opportunities, opportunities for advancement

      Cons

      24 / 7 / 365 working environment

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. It is great that you see the opportunity for advancement. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Review Title

      Jul 12, 2019 - Director in Houston, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Large company with room for advancement. Opportunities for education and training.

      Cons

      Not always able to follow through.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. It is great that you feel you have room for advancement, this is very important to us. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Awesome Company to work For!

      Jul 11, 2019 - Unit Director in Gonzales, LA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great support from Superiors Great Pay Always advancement opportunities

      Cons

      I have been working for this company for over 5 years and have absolutely no cons!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. Great leadership is important to us, therefore is is wonderful that you are experiencing this. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Crothall Healthcare is an AMAZING company!

      Jul 11, 2019 - Patient Experience Manager in Houston, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Crothall Healthcare is an amazing place to learn with ongoing monthly trainings and grow with great advancement opportunities. Since I started working with this company, I've had the freedom to be as creative as I'd like with getting the team engaged and I've had the support from the operations team to keep the program running in both of my accounts!

      Cons

      No cons at this time

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. It is wonderful that you feel you have opportunities to advance and grow, this is very important to us. We're proud to have you on our team.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 100 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Crothall Healthcare Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Crothall Healthcare? Share Your Experiences

    Crothall Healthcare logo
    or