Crothall Healthcare "opportunities for advancement" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Crothall Healthcare Employee Reviews about "opportunities for advancement"

Updated 9 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
91%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Crothall Healthcare President and CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
1,284 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "opportunities for advancement"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Focus on People; Positive Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President, Regional Management in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    A company that truly believes in its people and is willing to invest in those people for advancement opportunities. Crothall operates with great integrity.

    Cons

    Being part of a large organization, certain internal systems can be cumbersome.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-02-09

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    February 17, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  2. "I'm working with The Best Company!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Experience Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Opportunities for advancement in multi-faceted areas. Great encouragement and accessibility to upper management. Its a huge company that still has a family feel to it. I can live anywhere I choose, and I know there will be a place for me to continue to excel. No 2 days are the same so there are always new opportunities to impact the patients we care for.

    Cons

    Patient experience is still growing so movement is usually gained by going to other parts of the company.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2019-12-03

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    December 30, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  3. "Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Kansas City, MO
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    many different opportunities for advancement

    Cons

    hard to decide where to work.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2019-09-12

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    October 7, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the opportunities available. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  4. "Endless Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    There are literally thousands of jobs across the country within the company if you are able to relocate. Opportunities for advancement are endless.

    Cons

    Pay. Most salaried positions start at the minimum side of the pay scale.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-09-13

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    October 28, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  5. "Review Title"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Large company with room for advancement. Opportunities for education and training.

    Cons

    Not always able to follow through.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-12

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 15, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. It is great that you feel you have room for advancement, this is very important to us. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work.

    Continue reading
  6. "Crothall Healthcare is an AMAZING company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Experience Manager in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Crothall Healthcare is an amazing place to learn with ongoing monthly trainings and grow with great advancement opportunities. Since I started working with this company, I've had the freedom to be as creative as I'd like with getting the team engaged and I've had the support from the operations team to keep the program running in both of my accounts!

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-11

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 12, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. It is wonderful that you feel you have opportunities to advance and grow, this is very important to us. We're proud to have you on our team.

    Continue reading
  7. "10 Years with Crothall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Vacation days, bonus opportunities, opportunities for advancement

    Cons

    24 / 7 / 365 working environment

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-12

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 15, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. It is great that you see the opportunity for advancement. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  8. "Awesome Company to work For!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Gonzales, LA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great support from Superiors Great Pay Always advancement opportunities

    Cons

    I have been working for this company for over 5 years and have absolutely no cons!

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-11

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 12, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. Great leadership is important to us, therefore is is wonderful that you are experiencing this. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work.

    Continue reading
  9. "Great Advancement Opportunities!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Online training, standardized program, leadership support, advancement opportunities.

    Cons

    Can be long hours depending on staffing levels.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-08

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 9, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. It is great that you feel good support from leadership and advancement opportunities. This is very important to us. We're proud to have you on our team.

    Continue reading
  10. "Good Job Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Little Rock, AR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great job advancement opportunities. Decent Pay. Friendly people.

    Cons

    Benefits (healthcare) is costly. Not a great work life balance.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-11

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 12, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we're proud to have you on our team.

    Continue reading
Found 98 reviews