Crothall Healthcare Employee Reviews about "opportunity for growth"

Updated 21 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 119 of over 2K reviews

4.2
86%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Crothall Healthcare President and CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
1,442 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great opportunity for growth with the company, really cares about its associates, compassionate(in 120 reviews)

  • "Great opportunities for advancement(in 100 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Have to work long hours occasionally(in 79 reviews)

  • "Not much of a work/life balance(in 77 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "opportunity for growth"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great on the rise company

      21 May 2020 - Operations Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great opportunity for growth with the company, really cares about its associates, compassionate. And a growing company

      Cons

      401k is not good for retirement

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. We agree, there is great opportunity for growth. Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Crothall: Great Place to Work

      5 Dec 2019 - Unit Director in Orange, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      At Crothall you get the opportunity to grow at your own pace and you don't have to wait for someone to retire for your opportunity for growth.

      Cons

      Sometimes your customers won't understand your value to their account, but it comes with the job.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. Thanks for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Organization

      25 Nov 2019 - Director of Environmental Services in Rochester, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Salary, growth opportunities, work/life balance, genuinely good people in all levels of the company.

      Cons

      Benefits are costly but standard for the industry.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    4. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Overall good company - Directors lack proper training

      18 Mar 2020 - Assistant Director 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great growth opportunities company will definitely be growing

      Cons

      Directors aren't always trained, good ole boy network for sure. C- suite is nothing but old white men and 1 woman

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there! We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. We agree that our growth opportunities are awesome! Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we're proud to have you on our team.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Crothall Healthcare

      9 Dec 2019 - General Manager in Henderson, NV
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great variety of different training options, multiple opportunities for growth, supportive and fair.

      Cons

      Less than a year in have yet to find one.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Company

      30 Mar 2020 - Assistant Director 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Huge opportunity for growth

      Cons

      None enough to mention

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. So glad to hear you’re enjoying our opportunity for growth. Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

    7. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Crothall - Environmental Services

      12 Nov 2019 - Director in Marlton, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company will support you and growth opportunities if you put forth the effort and learn the required skills, favorable time off to balance work & life, exciting fast paced environment consistently adapting to our customers needs.

      Cons

      Long hours/time commitment, healthcare benefits are average at best and vary from sectors of Compass Group.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the work environment. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best Company to Work For!

      13 Sep 2019 - Operations Manager in Kansas City, MO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great management training program, called MIT. A lot of opportunities for growth throughout the company. Great support from upper management.

      Cons

      No Cons that I can think of at the moment.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and feel supported by your team. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Career Opportunity

      4 Sep 2019 - Director in Davenport, IA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Opportunity for growth, travel, strong values, work/life balance.

      Cons

      I have found Crothall to be a great company to work for that takes care of their employees. With this being said I have no cons to mention.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Crothall offers many opportunities for growth.

      15 Nov 2019 - Unit Director in Scranton, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great opportunities for growth, access to resources, and support staff.

      Cons

      The tremendous growth of the Crothall brand may lead to occasional staff changes or opportunities, depends on your view.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Crothall Healthcare Response

      Employer Representative

      Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the support and resources. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 119 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Crothall Healthcare Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Crothall Healthcare? Share Your Experiences

    Crothall Healthcare logo
    or