Crothall Healthcare "opportunity for growth" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Crothall Healthcare Employee Reviews about "opportunity for growth"

Updated 18 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
91%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Crothall Healthcare President and CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
1,284 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "opportunity for growth"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Overall good company - Directors lack proper training"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director 
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great growth opportunities company will definitely be growing

    Cons

    Directors aren't always trained, good ole boy network for sure. C- suite is nothing but old white men and 1 woman

    Crothall Healthcare2020-03-18

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    March 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. We agree that our growth opportunities are awesome! Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we're proud to have you on our team.

    Continue reading
  2. "Crothall Healthcare"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - General Manager in Henderson, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great variety of different training options, multiple opportunities for growth, supportive and fair.

    Cons

    Less than a year in have yet to find one.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-12-09

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    December 11, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  3. "Great Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director of Environmental Services in Rochester, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary, growth opportunities, work/life balance, genuinely good people in all levels of the company.

    Cons

    Benefits are costly but standard for the industry.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-25

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    November 27, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  4. "Crothall offers many opportunities for growth."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Scranton, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great opportunities for growth, access to resources, and support staff.

    Cons

    The tremendous growth of the Crothall brand may lead to occasional staff changes or opportunities, depends on your view.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-15

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    November 18, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the support and resources. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  5. "Crothall - Environmental Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Marlton, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The company will support you and growth opportunities if you put forth the effort and learn the required skills, favorable time off to balance work & life, exciting fast paced environment consistently adapting to our customers needs.

    Cons

    Long hours/time commitment, healthcare benefits are average at best and vary from sectors of Compass Group.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2019-11-12

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    November 18, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the work environment. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  6. "Best Company to Work For!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Kansas City, MO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great management training program, called MIT. A lot of opportunities for growth throughout the company. Great support from upper management.

    Cons

    No Cons that I can think of at the moment.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-09-13

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    October 7, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and feel supported by your team. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  7. "Training Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Training Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Supportive Leaders. Opportunities for growth.

    Cons

    Can be busy and stressful at times.

    Crothall Healthcare2019-09-12

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    October 7, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the opportunities and leadership. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  8. "Cool team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Mana in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Respectful of your time Opportunities for growth Organized and structured Great communication throughout the corporate ladder

    Cons

    I wish they paid a little more

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-11

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 11, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. Communication and growth are very important to us, therefore it is great that you are experiencing both of these. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  9. "New experience and learned new skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The opportunity for growth is very great.

    Cons

    o I've had better benefits. o Managing underpaid employees. They are sometime hard to motivate,

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-09

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 11, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us and share our passion for helping people. It is great that you feel an opportunity for growth, this is very important to us. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
  10. "Crothall Named Top Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Unit Director in The Woodlands, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    International, Many job growth opportunities, competitive pay

    Cons

    benefits cost a lot especially for hourly staff who don't make that much, more streamlined training processes for hourly staff, EVS hourly staff does not have many hourly growth opportunities

    Crothall Healthcare2019-07-09

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    July 11, 2019Employer Representative

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you're enjoying your time with us and feel an opportunity for job growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

    Continue reading
Found 115 reviews