Crothall Healthcare Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated 28 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
91%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Crothall Healthcare President and CEO Bobby Kutteh
Bobby Kutteh
1,299 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work life balance"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Decent"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Director 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    compensation is higher than most

    Cons

    Work-Life Balance is not the best

    Continue reading

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    June 22, 2020Employer Representative

    Hello, thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us constructive feedback. It helps us continue to grow and support our current associates. Good luck in your future endeavors. We are thankful for the time you spent with us.

  2. "Management"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The benefits are really great

    Cons

    No balance of workload or work life balance

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    February 24, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the benefits. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  3. "Good Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Operations Manager in Portland, OR
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A good work-life balance envirnoment is encouraged

    Cons

    Hospital is in downtown, long commute

    Continue reading
  4. "Ok"

    2.0
    Current Employee - Operations Manager 

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    You can get good experience

    Cons

    Long work hours, no flexibility in work life balance

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    January 3, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  5. "A great company to work for!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RRDO - Support Services in Portland, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Lots of room for growth. Good compensation. Excellent networking opportunities. Great program platform to protect your department and hospital in this ever changing healthcare climate.

    Cons

    Hard to keep up with the ever changing SOP standards. Hard to carve out the time for true work life balance.

    Continue reading

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    December 11, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the growth opportunities. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  6. "Great Organization"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director of Environmental Services in Rochester, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary, growth opportunities, work/life balance, genuinely good people in all levels of the company.

    Cons

    Benefits are costly but standard for the industry.

    Continue reading

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    November 27, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  7. "Great Place To Work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Yakima, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great pay, good support, customer focused.

    Cons

    Work life balance could be improved.

    Continue reading

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    December 23, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the pay and support. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  8. "Awesome Company!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director of Environmental Services in Kansas City, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Leadership, good work-life balance, the company cares about the work it does and it's people, great culture and clear values. Good opportunity for career advancement and there are programs in place to help you get to your next step or career goal.

    Cons

    Being a contractor can feel less stable at times but if you do good the company will take care of you.

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    October 7, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and are happy with the leadership and culture. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  9. "Regional Director of Operations"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Director of Operations 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Promotions are endless if you are willing to put in the time and drive for results. Great compensation. The company lives by its mission.

    Cons

    Work life balance can be challenging but if done appropriately, it can be done

    Continue reading

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    October 7, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  10. "Great Career Opportunity"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Davenport, IA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Opportunity for growth, travel, strong values, work/life balance.

    Cons

    I have found Crothall to be a great company to work for that takes care of their employees. With this being said I have no cons to mention.

Found 97 reviews