Crystal Travel Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Crystal Travel Reviews

Updated Jun 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
42%
Approve of CEO
PS Kang
5 Ratings
  1. "Sr analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crystal Travel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay out pay out

    Cons

    Long working hours hours hours

    Crystal Travel2019-06-11
  2. "Highly unprofessional HR and Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Crystal Travel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing I found to write about

    Cons

    Unprofessional behaviour, irresponsible HR Department

    Advice to Management

    Please respect people time. The importance of time remains same for everyone.

    Crystal Travel2018-10-07
  3. "Pathetic Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Travel Sales Advisor in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Crystal Travel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You will get the knowledge of GDS unlimited breaks

    Cons

    poor management Salary is never on time Nothing is done to retain employees

    Advice to Management

    Please improve your employee relations

    Crystal Travel2018-05-07
  4. "Worst Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Crystal Travel full-time

    Pros

    Nothing Positive about this company

    Cons

    Don't ever do a mistake joining crystal travel. This is not a company to work with. if you treat yourself as a slave then only join this company because you will be pressurized excessively in company for no reason and egoistic director will insult you whenever he want. This company is not at all a professional company. Employee life is hell here, If you are joining on a position then get ready to make your life worst...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Respect your employees

    Crystal Travel2017-12-17
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Healthy Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crystal Travel for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee friendly company, good payout and healthy environment !! Love to work here !

    Cons

    good sales management and helping colleagues !

    Crystal Travel2017-06-06
  6. "The worst experience."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Crystal Travel

    Pros

    NO PROS AS SUCH.

    Cons

    They selected me gave the intent letter never gave a joining date. The Hr of the company are the worst people I have ever met. Whenever I call them or message for the joining they say We haven't heard from our seniors for the date it's been 2 months now. When I called the higher management he said he will sort this out. However he is also of the same category. Just wanted them to know that I am going to file a case against...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Grow up people. Atleast have good people in your management.

    Crystal Travel2016-12-02
  7. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Developer in New Delhi

      I have been working at Crystal Travel full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Good company to work as a developer

      Cons

      I am not finding any con on it

      Crystal Travel2016-10-18
    • "Good Company for freshers"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - SMO Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Crystal Travel

      Pros

      Good company for freshers who start his career, seniors also very good always help for any task. they suggest every time which one is good for us.

      Cons

      there are not good infrastructure. need to maintain it and washroom always very dirty.

      Crystal Travel2016-05-25
    • "Company have very specialist and expert team"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Social Media Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Crystal Travel full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Company have very specialist and expert team, All seniors helps in any task. behave very calm and friendly environment in office premises. employee can grow here from zero level means fresher to expert with in short time period.

      Cons

      They did not provide good increment. during increment time many of biased works start and management did not take it seriously .

      Advice to Management

      need to a good HR Team

      Crystal Travel2016-05-24
    • Helpful (3)

      "I love Crystal Travel"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Digital Marketing Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Crystal Travel full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      *Salary on time *Excellent growth platform *Nice working culture * 29 year old travel agency in UK

      Cons

      Nothing as such, one can't be perfect everywhere, but still Saturday and Sunday off will help a lot

      Crystal Travel2016-04-06
    Found 24 reviews