Crystal Travel Reviews

Updated Nov 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 40 of over 42 reviews

4.3
90%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Crystal Travel Managing Director PS Kang (no image)
PS Kang
18 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great work culture

    Nov 16, 2021 - Travel Sales Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company has a very good work culture, I always get support from our leaders on daily work. Every leader is very approachable in the company.

    Cons

    Everything is good, nothing is negative

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best Travel company in Delhi/NCR

    Nov 16, 2021 - US Travel Sales Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with crystal travel for more than a year now. I joined this company for a short period however, the entire journey so far has been amazing. While I got appreciated for my hard work, I also got constructive feedback along with proper handholding to rectify my shortcomings. The management here is focused on grooming individuals & building a strong team by retaining talent.

    Cons

    Just one feedback though, I commute by myself & face challenges in finding a car parking space near office as they have limited parking space.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Stable company with great work Culture

    Nov 16, 2021 - Senior Travel Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Crystal Travel is one stable company that you can join, especially after covid-19, everyone is more concerned about stability. When many companies were shutting their business down due to no income, Crystal Travel kept the business running & saved my job

    Cons

    No free food for the night shift

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Working here is Fun

    Oct 21, 2021 - Senior Travel Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free Cabs good incentives in sales department Leave policy is good Health insurance

    Cons

    There is very less parking space. Cafeteria food is OK Types// not great

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company

    Oct 21, 2021 - Travel Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    transport is free Leave Policy is good you get Incentives on monthly basis. Work is also good we get ample calls

    Cons

    no free food no parking space

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Nice place to work

    Oct 20, 2021 - Senior Executive-HR in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything is good here. -Salary on time -cab service is good -admin team is good -supportive staff

    Cons

    Everything is fine here, nothing to dislike.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company

    Oct 6, 2021 - Human Resources in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All good. Everyone is supportive and i am getting salary on time.

    Cons

    Nothing is negative all good.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Tour consultant spanish

    Sep 18, 2021 - Tour Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * I had a womderful time at crystal. * No such work pressure * Salary as well as incentives credited on time. * Team leaders and manager both were good and they always keep on motivating to perform well. * All the teammates were very helpful and supportive.

    Cons

    * Nothing bad except while on wfh they were running rotational shift and the quality of calls were not upto the mark which provides lesser opportunity to sale.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    good company

    Aug 24, 2021 - Senior Web Designer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good management listening to every one

    Cons

    some team manager are not good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Lot of Growth and learning

    Apr 12, 2021 - Human Resources Business Partner HRBP in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working culture Lots of learning and professional growth Gained broader insights while working with the team and the Hr head

    Cons

    None as of now since the time I have joined

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 40 Reviews

Popular Careers with Crystal Travel Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Crystal Travel? Share Your Experiences

Crystal Travel logo
or