Cuelearn Cuemath Teacher Partner Reviews

Updated Jan 2, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 64 of over 784 reviews

4.5
94%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    good company

    Jan 2, 2022 - Cuemath Teacher Partner 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    flexible hours certifies as an international teacher

    Cons

    no i havn't feel any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Work Culture

    Dec 18, 2021 - Cuemath Teacher Partner in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible Working time, Excellent syllabus for all boards

    Cons

    But Perks are very low. They charge heavily with students and teacher benefits nothing.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Work life balance is there

    Dec 1, 2021 - Cuemath Teacher Partner 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work life balance can easily be maintained in this. Salary is also good

    Cons

    Nothing as such its good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good working conditions

    Nov 14, 2021 - Cuemath Teacher Partner 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible working hours Worklife balance can be maintaned Timely payouts are given increased Growth prospects good Communication

    Cons

    No disadvantages in working at cuemath. Great management and seniors support

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Proud to be part of Cuemath

    Oct 16, 2021 - Cuemath Teacher Partner 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The effort taken to make each and every concept. Help every student to learn the fundamentals by examples and videos. The effort spent by marketing team is tremendous. They make sure, each teacher is occupied based on her/his own convenient slot.

    Cons

    Many students are equipped with mobile. so i know Cuemath is working on how to take classes in mobile phone. that will help many to take up Cuemath.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent platform to build strong math and coding foundation

    Oct 16, 2021 - Cuemath Teacher Partner in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible work hours , well defined and structured curriculum, good personal growth

    Cons

    Nothing in particular in my opinion

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Cuemath teacher for Mathematics

    Oct 15, 2021 - Cuemath Teacher Partner in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible working hours and flexible teaching schedule for teacher. Teacher can teach from K-12th Grade depending on the certification Nationally or internationally. He or she can teach either Maths or Coding. Work from home no travel. Innovative teaching and learning methodologies with the aid of cutting edge graphics and simulations. Student friendly platform.

    Cons

    Would appreciate higher incentives and perks.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Exhiliratingly fulfilling

    Oct 14, 2021 - Cuemath Teacher Partner 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you want, your job feels like you are on a vacation, have a passion to teach students, want flexible working hours, want to get not only Indian but International exposure to teach students, want to feel valued. Then In a heartbeat, just go for Cuemath. I have done my Master's in Computer Science and Engineering . I was going through a phase in my life where I was aimless. I could not find my passion, my calling and then I got married and was blessed with 2 kids. My life started revolving around them. I knew something was amiss in my life, by chance I took a leap of faith and signed up for Cuemath. And honestly, this is the best thing that has happened in my life. I always get excited for having students in my class, exploring thousands of possible ways to make my students fall in love with Maths. I feel I have found my calling now. I couldn't Thankyou Cuemath enough for presenting such a wonderful opportunity. Working from home has been a blessing as I can teach students and can take care of my kids too

    Cons

    As a mother, I cannot teach for more than 10 hours, even though I want to.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    One of the most finely curated after-school Math program out there for your child.

    Oct 12, 2021 - Cuemath Teacher Partner 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    *Flexible schedule *Ample amount of guidance from team *Salary always on time without discrepancies

    Cons

    I haven't faced anything major, good for people looking for part time work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Ctp

    Oct 8, 2021 - Cuemath Teacher Partner in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the Best math programs in the world. Flexible working hours

    Cons

    Require little patience to get settled with the start up think.. Otherwise great team and super supportive management.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 64 Reviews

Popular Careers with Cuelearn Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Cuelearn? Share Your Experiences

Cuelearn logo
or