Cybercom Creation Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Cybercom Creation Reviews

Updated 17 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
78%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Cybercom Creation CEO  Anup Patel
Anup Patel
14 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Ahmedabad

    I worked at Cybercom Creation full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very good work culture, I have worked 6+ years and had good learning experience and a steady growth. Top managment are very helpfull.

    Cons

    Company should think on 5 days working.

    Cybercom Creation2018-06-29
  2. Helpful (3)

    "Worst Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cybercom Creation full-time

    Pros

    Time Flexibility and Good work life balance.

    Cons

    1. Appraisal / Promotion is completely random and not based on merit. Company doesn't have any formal performance management process in place 2. No Learning or additional skills a lot of times developer ends up working on Basic data entry task in Excel 3. Despite getting their employees to work for 14 hours, their clients are not happy which leads to a lot of rework

    Continue reading
    Cybercom Creation2018-07-07
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Friendly atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cybercom Creation full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worked at cybercom creations for 3.6 years & i have had good learning experience and growth, work culture is friendly and management is good. Always helpful

    Cons

    Lake of group activities and events

    Continue reading
    Cybercom Creation2018-01-17
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Company with good oppurtunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior PHP Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cybercom Creation full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worked at Cybercom Creation for 4.5 years, and I have had a good learning experience and a steady growth. Good opportunities are provided to everyone to grow. Work culture is friendly and management is ready to help with any problems.

    Cons

    Work from home is allowed only in special circumstances.

    Continue reading
    Cybercom Creation2017-06-29
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Best IT company for challenge and work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Tech Leader 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cybercom Creation

    Pros

    I am working with company since 10 years and keep counting. The main reason is the CEO of company who is very helpful as a project manager, as a technical guide, as a trouble handler and as a person. Company gives chance to explore skills of employee and gives proper support too. Company environment is very friendly and working style is easy going without much stress.

    Cons

    Sports, Cultural Activities. Project management in some cases.

    Continue reading
    Cybercom Creation2017-02-27
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Good company for freshers and excellent work place to enhance your skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Analyst 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cybercom Creation full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - There is lots of opportunity for growth and productive workplace - Team leaders are very helpful in guiding about new things, always motivate and gives postive response. - Flexible working hours - Colleagues are very co-operative

    Cons

    There is lack of cultural and group activities.

    Continue reading
    Cybercom Creation2017-02-27
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing place to learn, develop and to make successful carrier."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Cybercom Creation

    Pros

    I had worked almost 3 year with Cybercom creation as Developer. According to me working with cybercom creation was best experience as i got many opportunities and help during my tenure. Cybercom creation is best place to Learn, Develope and make successful carrrier with fast growth. I like one thing too much about cybercom creation is Flexible Working Time.

    Cons

    Lake of group activities and group events.

    Continue reading
    Cybercom Creation2017-02-23
  8. Helpful (4)

    "Good experience with friendly environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior UI/User Experience Designer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cybercom Creation full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I am working with Cybercom Creation since 9+ years and quite satisfied with the job and work culture. Company provides lot of opportunities to learn and upgrade skills. Management is down to earth and easy to approach. Company's growth is quite impressive and good place for career oriented people.

    Cons

    May increase employee engagement activities.

    Continue reading
    Cybercom Creation2017-02-02
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome working environment, Nice company to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cybercom Creation full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I've had good experiences working with the company. Provides good environment, ample opportunities to learn and handle responsibilities, extremely talented and motivated people to work with.

    Cons

    Company should focus more on training.

    Cybercom Creation2017-02-01

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 19 reviews