DDB Mudra Group Reviews

Updated Jul 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 95 of over 113 reviews

4.0
77%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Great Work Culture, Nice office(in 11 reviews)

  • "Intense work environment which challenges you(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work life balance, low compensation(in 7 reviews)

  • "As a graphic designer, your ladder to better pay is not very satisfying despite the working hours(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      The Best HR Policies in the Industry

      Jul 4, 2021 - Senior Art Director in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent Policies, Supportive Colleagues, Great Workspace, Lots of Employee Engagement

      Cons

      None that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      DDB Mudra Group Response

      Manager, Corporate Communications

      Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are incredibly proud of our people and strive to create a positive workplace culture. Our LLC (HR) team’s efforts in making big and small progressive changes have deeply impacted the way we work, play and collaborate with each other.

    2. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good Learning

      Jul 15, 2021 - Director in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Learning and good team

      Cons

      None to mention . All were good

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      DDB Mudra Group Response

      Manager, Corporate Communications

      We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time and the people you worked with at the company. Our LLC (HR) team’s efforts in making big and small progressive changes have deeply impacted the way we work, play and collaborate with each other. Thank you for sharing your feedback.

    3. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      2nd best agency in Asia

      Jul 27, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Renowned agency, working for awards, good clientele

      Cons

      Slow growth and less salary

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great culture!

      Apr 18, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Upper management is sensitive to employee’s needs - employee friendly policies

      Cons

      Nothing that I experienced in my tenure

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      DDB Mudra Group Response

      Manager, Corporate Communications

      Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are incredibly proud of our people and strive to create a positive workplace culture. Our LLC (HR) team’s efforts in making big and small progressive changes have deeply impacted the way we work, play and collaborate with each other.

    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 8 years

      Good atmosphare to work with DDB Mudra.

      Feb 8, 2021 - Marketing and Communications Specialist in East
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good and friendly environment to work with DDB Mudra Group. I have worked with DDB Mudra Group for 8 years from Aug, 2008 to Aug,2016.

      Cons

      Sometimes peoject used to start in a vwry short noticw period. Such challenges motivate to grow.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Team of 16 Creative person with Future Group Big Bazaar and Sony Max as the major client had worked with.

      Feb 25, 2021 - Group Creative Director in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Leader but due to COVID, I have to leave.

      Cons

      in fact nothing, but due to COVID, I have to leave.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Immense learning, freedom of voice

      Feb 4, 2021 - Strategist in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fertile learning ground Freedom to voice opinions and run solo with projects Opportunity to create brand work for really big, global brands right from launching them to everyday work Client exposure from the word go

      Cons

      Salary Less training tools/opportunities Long learning graph Rewards not proportional to performance

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Work life

      Mar 14, 2021 - Senior Account Executive in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good management Creative people Good culture Work-life balance People

      Cons

      Team lacks digital skills Finance Office area Cafeteria 3 months notice period

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Business Head for Experiential Business

      Feb 22, 2021 - General Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Well defined processes and Employee Friendly

      Cons

      Not the best place to work in the Event Industry

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      A different journey

      Feb 12, 2021 - Client Service Associate in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Get to work on the best brands and people are approachable

      Cons

      No appraisals on time and no work-life balance.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 95 Reviews

    Popular Careers with DDB Mudra Group Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at DDB Mudra Group? Share Your Experiences

    DDB Mudra Group logo
    or