DXC Technology Project Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

DXC Technology Project Manager Reviews

Updated 12 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.7
41%
Recommend to a Friend
52%
Approve of CEO
DXC Technology President and Chief Executive Officer Mike Salvino
Mike Salvino
18 Ratings
  1. "Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Worked here for the past 8 years best work culture

    Cons

    Salary raises can be slow

    DXC Technology2019-08-16
  2. "OK to work with DXC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    - Work life balance (that depends on the Project & the Manager) - Scope to learn (Depends on the Project). - International Company (so policies are good).

    Cons

    - No proper hike & promotions. - Very less onsite opportunities.

    Continue reading
    DXC Technology2020-02-08
  3. "No so good company to join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time

    Pros

    #Good Infrastructure Facility & Vast Campus.

    Cons

    #No yearly hikes for all the employees unlike other companies. Few employees whose performance is up to the mark set by leads/managers will get pay hike. #All employees will be provided an insurance coverage of INR 5,00,000 per annum. The employee’s parent(s) OR parent(s) in-law (either set) will be covered in the base policy ON PAYMENT OF ADDITIONAL PREMIUM (which includes GST on the premium). #Job Description & the actual work will be different if it's for D3UT$CH3 B@Nk project. I was hired as project manager & i ended up doing change co-ordinator job. Same is the case will almost all the employees in this project. Do not join this project ever.

    Continue reading
    DXC Technology2020-02-11
  4. "Awesome Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Project Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good salary while you join WORK FROM HOME without approval from pass 4 years I am doing WFH with no objection Good place to learn new thing supporting Managers On site chances to go

    Cons

    People management is not good no hike because of merger

    Continue reading
    DXC Technology2020-01-23
  5. "Good to work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Hyderābād

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    company is employee friendly . Its good to work here

    Cons

    yearly hikes are very low or might be 0

    DXC Technology2019-11-04
  6. "Customer project manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Project/Program Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work life balance

    Cons

    No years hike and salary correction

    Continue reading
    DXC Technology2019-11-01
  7. "Ok Ok Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Work life balance is good here

    Cons

    Dont waste time on Bionix

    Continue reading
    DXC Technology2019-10-18
  8. Helpful (1)

    "No Growth or Motivation After Merger / New Company Formation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible Timings Location is Good to commute

    Cons

    No performance review or hikes for last few years No career progression discussions Job Threat , No movement of roles or across project oppurtunities

    Continue reading
    DXC Technology2019-09-30
  9. "OK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in Bangalore

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Work-Life balance is good in this company.

    Cons

    WFR is ongoing and this needs to be considered.

    Continue reading
    DXC Technology2019-08-21
  10. "PM at DXC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    DXC is one of the best company with wonderful work culture and encouraging managers around, I like the EC1 work location the best.

    Cons

    None, as it only shapes us for better..

    DXC Technology2019-07-31
Found 254 reviews