DXC Technology Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

DXC Technology Reviews

Updated Jun 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5969 reviews

2.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
36%
Recommend to a Friend
33%
Approve of CEO
DXC Technology CEO Mike Lawrie
Mike Lawrie
2988 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No hike this will demotivate the employees(in 326 reviews)

  • "Je ne vois aucun inconvenient chez DXC(in 306 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (20)

    "Work life balance here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Professor II in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good work environment Almost all major cities have DXC so easy to transfer to own location Better hikes compare to market Clear scope documents for each project Good management & HR policies Personal carrier growth

    Cons

    Been working with 2010 and no cons to say majorly.

    DXC Technology2018-08-16
  2. "Professional 1 Application Delivery"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Professional I Applications Delivery in Bangalore

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good exposure with the team and higher level. Being part of the AWS cloud team the scope of learning was great. Travel opportunities.

    Cons

    Work life balance. Frequent changes with the organisation structure. Compensation and other benefits could improvise.

    DXC Technology2019-04-03
  3. "Recommended but hike trend not so great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Learning and Development Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Supportive team & management No work pressure Good engagement activities - like sports, on-the-floor events

    Cons

    Slight micromanagement - Utilization tracker Hike trend not so good

    Advice to Management

    Reduce micro management and remove utilization tracker concept Provide more flexibility like WFH and trust employees

    DXC Technology2019-06-25
  4. "Was a good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Customer Prg/Prj Manager in Bangalore

      I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Was a good experience, good team

      Cons

      None that i can think of

      DXC Technology2019-06-24
    • "You can learn things. Expect no hikes and lot of WFRs"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - QA Automation Engineer in Bangalore

      I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Learning is in upper curve

      Cons

      No hikes. No Stability Require to respect individual values

      Advice to Management

      Treat all employes as equal

      DXC Technology2019-06-25
    • "Company Review"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Service Level Manager in Bangalore
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 8 years

      Pros

      Opportunities to work in cutting edge technologies

      Cons

      No job security for employees

      DXC Technology2019-06-24
    • "Yes"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Diploma In Mechanical Engineer in Bangalore

      I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      I good company in Bangalore

      Cons

      No change this is good

      Advice to Management

      Yes

      DXC Technology2019-06-23
    • "good for freshers"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Software Development Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      flexibility. lot to learn for freshers.

      Cons

      less hikes. most people are leaving.

      Advice to Management

      compensate your employees well.

      DXC Technology2019-06-24
    • "Good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Friendly nature in entire office

      Cons

      There is no hike from long time.

      Advice to Management

      Nothing

      DXC Technology2019-06-23
    • "Good but no hike"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Negative Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at DXC Technology full-time

      Pros

      Good learning, friendly environment at Indore location

      Cons

      No hike, works on old technologies

      DXC Technology2019-06-23
    Found 5969 reviews