DXC Technology Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

DXC Technology Reviews

Updated Oct 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
37%
Recommend to a Friend
61%
Approve of CEO
DXC Technology CEO Mike Salvino
Mike Salvino
95 Ratings
  1. "Good company for Current Employees but not responding for any data request for Former Ex Employees."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best Place to Work for

    Cons

    Nothing i observed when i am in service.

    Advice to Management

    Please respond to the Ex employees request as they request you only if any emergency is there. Hope you understand.

    DXC Technology2019-10-02
  2. "Associate Professional Application Delivery"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work-life balance, possibility to work from home

    Cons

    "No hike this will demotivate the employees" "DXC is still stuck behind some old processes from legacy HP/HPE/CSC"

    DXC Technology2019-10-03
  3. "Gets too comfortable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Can be in your comfort zone

    Cons

    No clear picture of the future

    DXC Technology2019-10-03
  4. "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to start as a fresher Work culture is amazing Cab facility full time Good food available

    Cons

    Not enough growth Nothing new to learn No hikes No proper structure

    Advice to Management

    I wish they take care of the employees and provide hikes which is not at all there

    DXC Technology2019-10-16
  5. "hikes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    work life balance......nothing else to share

    Cons

    No hikes....Favoritism.....Useless process...No recognition for the talent

    Advice to Management

    how can you expect a employee get motivated without any hikes from last 3 years

    DXC Technology2019-10-17
  6. Helpful (1)

    "SAP Basis"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SAP Basis in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    nothing much to say about this company.....bad to worse

    Cons

    just stay away from this company

    Advice to Management

    Please concentrate on finding new projects instead of firing employees who are almost low in numbers

    DXC Technology2019-10-14
  7. "Service Delivery Co odinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company to work Less work pressure

    Cons

    No increment for three years

    DXC Technology2019-09-30
  8. "Great to work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SAP Technical Consultant in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good project, flexible working hours , work from home,free cab

    Cons

    No hikes , i dont know much about negative shades

    DXC Technology2019-09-30
  9. "Not a place for Fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time

    Pros

    Depends upon your profile and team

    Cons

    Management Politics Colleague Politics Not good hike

    DXC Technology2019-09-30
  10. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - H R Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great Working culture, Employee friendly

    Cons

    No concerns about the company

    DXC Technology2019-09-27
Found 7124 reviews