DXC Technology "dxc" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

DXC Technology Employee Reviews about "dxc"

Updated Jul 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 6249 reviews

2.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
36%
Recommend to a Friend
33%
Approve of CEO
DXC Technology CEO Mike Lawrie
Mike Lawrie
3108 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No hike this will demotivate the employees(in 386 reviews)

  • "no negatives about DXC since organization culture is great(in 351 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "dxc"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Experience About work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Procurement Operations Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    DXC technology is the best organisation to work.. The work environment and culture is very good.

    Cons

    There is no downsides at DXC Technology

    Advice to Management

    Overall Good

    DXC Technology2019-07-01
  2. "Technology Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technology Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Flexi work hrs Many locations Leave policy, insurance policy are good.

    Cons

    lot of changes after merged as DXC from HP/HPE.

    DXC Technology2019-05-20
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Cloud Architect"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cloud Architect in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Offer well initially just to make people fool.

    Cons

    1. Fire as soon as your work in project done. 2. Worst company in India to work for. 3. No bench as soon as your project over. you will get termination letter. 4. I left IBM and join DXC. Once there purpose over gave me termination letter right away in less than an year that too for Excellent rating.

    Advice to Management

    Shut down your company. Don't make fool of people.

    DXC Technology2019-06-21
  4. Helpful (2)

    "DXC-The Layoff Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant II in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible timings Leave plans Work from home option

    Cons

    If you are laternal and joining DXC, you can't switch project. Layoff (They will give paper and retains people)

    Advice to Management

    Instead of hiring new people, you can stop firing so people will remain in DXC

    DXC Technology2019-05-11
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Infrastructure Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Infrastructure Project Manager in Bangalore

      I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 10 years

      Pros

      Work Culture and Keen to learn new technologies

      Cons

      No Cons for my organization DXC Technology

      Advice to Management

      NA

      DXC Technology2019-05-28
    • "The best place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Procurement Operations Associate-4 in Chennai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Easy and comfort to work in situations

      Cons

      no downsites about DXC

      DXC Technology2019-05-13
    • "Good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at DXC Technology full-time

        Pros

        Good place to work here

        Cons

        Hike won't be there here dxc

        DXC Technology2019-05-03
      • "Glassdoor"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

          I have been working at DXC Technology full-time

          Pros

          Good work environment and the good organization where you can enhance your knowledge.

          Cons

          There is downside about DXC.

          DXC Technology2019-04-28
        • "Excellent"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Associate Technical Professional in Hyderābād
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

          Pros

          Innovation of things possible, Work culture is good, No restrictions , Employee friendly , Management is also good with providing benefits to employee.

          Cons

          There seems nothing downtime with DXC, even after merge with HP it took more proactive participation for employee benefits and forward.

          Advice to Management

          Good

          DXC Technology2019-04-29
        • "Not a Right time to join"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
          Doesn't Recommend
          Negative Outlook
          Disapproves of CEO

          I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for less than a year

          Pros

          Focussing on Digital market or cloud computing If you have that skill then join otherwise not

          Cons

          No bench policy, this is not a right time to join DXC

          DXC Technology2019-05-30
        Found 6249 reviews