Data Dimensions Reviews

Updated 2 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .
2.5
36%
Recommend to a Friend
0%
Approve of CEO
Data Dimensions President and CEO Bryan Doyle  (no image)
Bryan Doyle
2 Ratings
Pros
  • "Flexibility when you work from home(in 12 reviews)

  • "actual work isn't bad, good pay(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "00 more an hour because they are hourly and not piece rate(in 21 reviews)

  • "Upper management has no clue what my job is about(in 13 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Good pay toxic work enviroment

      2 Jun 2021 - Document Indexer in Janesville, WI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The pay is really good

      Cons

      The schedule was very inconsistent when I was there, last minute overtime haplened frequently and we wouldn't be told our shift end hours for the next day until last minute. The work enviroment was really toxic, stealing was ignored and backstabbing and gossip is was an every day occurence.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 8 years

      was a great job back in the day now not so much

      31 May 2021 - Data Entry Homeworker in Janesville, WI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      work around my children/home life

      Cons

      a lot of negative things to working here - low pay, too much management,

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Flexible

      17 May 2021 - Homeworker Data Entry Op in Janesville, WI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible hours, ability to make more based on speed and accuracy

      Cons

      Sometimes we run out of work, so we lose hours

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Upper management was a joke

      20 May 2021 - Document Processor in Janesville, WI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The work was enjoyable, the pay was great, the benefits were fair, great co-workers.

      Cons

      Terrible management. Fear and intimidation was the norm. They played favorites and promoted based on the friendships instead of ability.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great job

      19 Jan 2021 - SCA IFI Data Entry in Clinton, IA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I really loved this job. Amazing pay and although it was a computer job, it was very active in the sense of mandatory stretching and alternating days of sitting and standing. One very large downside that I dealt with was when COVID hit, we started getting our hours cut, then one day we found out that the next 2 days would be our last and they were permanently losing their contract with the client, so there would be no more work for us. Since then, another former employee and I have both tried applying for other positions within the company that were posted but have both been turned down each time. It’s unfortunate that they didn’t call back the employees that they laid off when a new contract was started and outright deny them for a chance at employment that is posted externally.

      Cons

      One very large downside that I dealt with was when COVID hit, we started getting our hours cut, then one day we found out that the next 2 days would be our last and they were permanently losing their contract with the client, so there would be no more work for us. Since then, another former employee and I have both tried applying for other positions within the company that were posted but have both been turned down each time. It’s unfortunate that they didn’t call back the employees that they laid off when a new contract was started and outright deny them for a chance at employment that is posted externally.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 2.0
      Current Employee

      no

      11 Apr 2021 - At Home Data Entry 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      at home data entry positions

      Cons

      unrealistic expectations, no feedback, no connections

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Decent place to work

      28 Oct 2020 - Indexer in Janesville, WI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The pay is really good Government benifits

      Cons

      Office drama Exessive favoritism Will fire huge groups of employees every few years Occasional overworking Short notice on hours, usually find out the night before what you work the next day, thats not ideal if you are a parent and need a sitter.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Was a great place to work, now not so much

      21 Aug 2020 - Document Processing Clerk in Janesville, WI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Co-workers, atmosphere, 401k, working conditions were great.

      Cons

      Mass layoffs! This is the 2nd time they had a mass layoff situation, and I was part of it. No valid warning, just a letter in the mail stating a permanent layoff, effective immediately. No information given on how to proceed after layoff, withdrawing 401k, remaining PTO or insurance. We just received our printed paystub in the mail showing the PTO payout, 1 month after layoff! Lunchroom food available was crap. Ever since the original family of Wally and Mark Bush sold the company, it's been really shady and untrustworthy. The company was just sold to someone else again this year, and now this happened.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Poor management, no compassion

      3 Mar 2021 - Data Processor 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Decent hours, decent pay, mostly friendly coworkers

      Cons

      Managers/supervisors don't care, will allow people who have called in more frequently and are above the allotted points policy to keep their job while they let people who just hit the allotment go.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Meaningful Work

      5 Dec 2020 - Director of Operations 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great team, meaningful work, supportive leadership

      Cons

      sometimes the hours are long

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 153 Reviews

    Work at Data Dimensions? Share Your Experiences

    Data Dimensions logo
    or