Datamatics Business Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Datamatics Business Solutions Reviews

Updated Nov 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
65%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Datamatics Business Solutions CEO Harsha Pai (no image)
Harsha Pai
1 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Low salary, long hours, meaningless work, repetitive tasks, no clear path to promotion(in 4 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good company to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good management and good infrastructure

    Cons

    Nothing which I can think of

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-11-17
  2. "share some text"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time

    Pros

    share some text share some text

    Cons

    cafeteria , adim ,travel food life

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-11-11
  3. "Good Management But Low Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Associate in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It organizes Cultural programs. It has a fair HR policy. It has growth Opportunities. It does have good work life balance.

    Cons

    The starting pay is quite less. Also the incentive structure is not rewarding.

    Advice to Management

    To increase the pay for new joinees Research Associates

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-11-03
  4. "Quality Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Atmosphere, Fellow Colleagues, Timely Salary & Incentives

    Cons

    Laid Back Attitude, No Promotions

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-09-09
  5. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Lead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The top management are very skilled and you can learn a lot from them.

    Cons

    They don't pay very well

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-09-05
  6. "Good to Start for Freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good to Start for Freshers

    Cons

    Salary is very low to start

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-08-08
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time

    Pros

    No late sitting, Good leave system

    Cons

    Very slow company, Processes are poor

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-07-31
  8. "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Research Associate in Andheri
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Salary is on time and work environment is good.

    Cons

    it is a good company to work.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-08-02
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Sr executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Andheri
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working hours for girls

    Cons

    No growth opportunities, work profile has very less opportunity in Market

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-06-25
  10. "Great company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions

    Pros

    Best in terms of growth prospects, provides training and development in every aspect, management has a vision and sails with everyone to achieve the vision. We get a lot of support from our higher management.

    Cons

    Every company has it's bit of challenges that they need to over come. I am sure Datamatics is well aware of their areas of improvement that they need to work on. And they will thrive to drive it smoothly.

    Advice to Management

    I would only like to thanks the Management for giving me some best and memorable years of my professional life.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2019-06-15
Found 90 reviews