Datamatics Business Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Datamatics Business Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 83 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
68%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
Satish Kumar
32 Ratings
  1. "Excelent company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Administrative Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good team and good activities conducted for employees. And hr and admin team is the best so far seen

    Cons

    Micro management is to much here and so much of procedures to follow and their attence system was the worst .

    Advice to Management

    Pls let the employees feel this is his or her own company they can take correct disstions on their own

    Datamatics Business Solutions2018-02-26
  2. "Team leader"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Ability to express yourself in front of seniors.

    Cons

    should retain talented employees who have given their best

    Datamatics Business Solutions2018-02-26
  3. "Research Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Associate in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    lax management, no work pressure

    Cons

    low pay, outdated PCs, bad chairs

    Datamatics Business Solutions2018-02-17
  4. "Datamatics Business Solutions Ltd"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Associate – Database Operations in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Performing Quality checks on the research and verification done by the researchers

    Cons

    Awesome Working Environment, NYC place to work

    Advice to Management

    Good going keep it up.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2018-01-31
  5. "The Company is good for Freshers."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good staff, Helpful people, Great work environment

    Cons

    Workload, Late sittings, Rotational shifts

    Advice to Management

    Overall Management is good.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2018-01-08
  6. "About My Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - B2B Sales Representative in Andheri East
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Its a K company to work with

    Cons

    Still working in this company so no comments for the company as for now.

    Advice to Management

    No Comments.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2018-01-22
  7. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Quality Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work culture, good colleague

    Cons

    Target for next level, late sitting,

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-12-04
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timing, good learning exposure, good management

    Cons

    limited career growth opportunities, HR policies

    Advice to Management

    Give fair increments to eligible employees,

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-12-02
  9. "Worked as a Research Analyst in EUROMONEY Department for a Year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Research Analyst in Mumbai

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    To start with, the most amazing part of this company is it does not let you feel like you are a employee. It feels like a family. Work is good and great seniors to guide. You feel you are in safe hands.Great Work Culture , you are in charge of what you are doing and feel appreciated.Feels awesome to work with a talented team. You get ample opportunity to enhance your skills as you work.

    Cons

    So far in the short span that I have had here, I could not find anything that could write as negative. But on a personal note as i was in the second shift which was from 3:30PM to 12AM the work timing was very bad.

    Advice to Management

    The involvement shown is motivational. Keep it going.keep getting in touch with people working at ground level multiple times for improvement. Otherwise management is been doing great by keeping their employees happy and taking care by fulfilling their needs wherever possible

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-11-02
  10. "Associate Researcher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Associate in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    On time Salary , Helpful HR

    Cons

    less salary compared to other KPO

    Advice to Management

    Give at least more salary

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-11-15
Found 83 reviews