Deemsys Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Deemsys Reviews

Updated 7 Jul 2015

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
76%
Recommend to a Friend
Deemsys Founder and President Jacob Benjamin
Jacob Benjamin
0 Rating
  1. "Best Work place for Smart/Independent people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Deemsys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Wonderful place to work. A friendly environment where everyone can implement their thoughts and ideas. Flexibility with the work timings. No real hierarchy within the staff, everyone of us are treated equally.

    Cons

    deadline and targets are fixed every week, which keeps us busy all day

    Continue reading
    Deemsys2015-03-30
  2. "Deemsys Inc- Equipped me with practical Knowledge"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tamilnadu in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Deemsys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    When i was selected in Deemsys Inc I read few negative reviews about Deemsys Inc. But I had some inner feeling to try it out. Thank God I have taken a good decision. The time I joined Deemsys Inc, the management was changed and the environment is so friendly from the day 1 till now. I am happy that I got a boss who hears to the employees in-person if there is some issue. And the negative comment is posted by one of my former colleague who was sued from the company for mishandling the company cash.

    Cons

    Team size is low, as there is more scope the company can think hiring new employees

    Deemsys2015-03-17
  3. "A company to learn new technologies and opportunities with your ongoing work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Deemsys full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Freedom to implement every individual ideas. Continuous training on new technologies. For freshers, its an opportunity to learn new things.

    Cons

    Work Timing would be the only concern. Its like 15+ hrs of work on a daily basis.

    Continue reading
    Deemsys2015-02-25
  4. "Missing my best First job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Deemsys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working at Deemsys Inc was my first job after education. Now I work with an MNC where I could cope up only because of the training given by Deemsys. I was trained in most of the latest technologies which i was not aware of. Thanks to my Technical Gurus

    Cons

    Compared to Top MNC's the package is low. They provide Rs. 10000/- for freshers.

    Continue reading
    Deemsys2014-10-03
  5. Helpful (1)

    "A Place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Better Place to Mold Yourself in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Deemsys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    * Good atmosphere with wonderful colleagues * Platform to learn new things * Supportive top management * Thriving to grow higher and move to next level

    Cons

    The previous management was not so friendly bad reviews from few of the ex-employees (who worked not more than a month) in various sites

    Continue reading
    Deemsys2014-09-16
  6. "Fraud Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Deemsys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No Pros as such. Very poor management.

    Cons

    They just get all your certificates and cheat you. Pay is low. They dont pay the promised package too. Dumbest Senior Management I have ever seen. They had been already sued and penalised by one of their clients. The management is low on morale. They falsely claim that they have about 50 to 60 clients. The company may shut down any tme.

    Continue reading
    Deemsys2014-08-29

    Deemsys Response

    March 28, 2019HR Manager

    Kindly contact us if you have faced any issues as mentioned. No, We have not been sued by any of our clients, and we are running successfully for the past 5+ year in Chennai Looking forward to hearing from you to take this discussion further and to bring on a solution. Thank you

    Continue reading
  7. "Good Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Deemsys full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good pay and good place to work

    Cons

    delayed communication. Need to improve

    Continue reading
    Deemsys2015-07-07
  8. "Bad management and not a good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Information Technology Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Deemsys

    Pros

    There are no pros

    Cons

    Not professional, zero benefits and no direct clients

    Deemsys2015-01-21

    Deemsys Response

    March 28, 2019HR Manager

    Kindly contact us if you have faced any issues as mentioned. Looking forward to hearing from you to take this discussion further and to bring on a solution. Thank you

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews