Delhivery Reviews in Mumbai | Glassdoor.co.in

Delhivery Mumbai Reviews

Updated Jul 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
72%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Delhivery CEO Sahil Barua
Sahil Barua
4 Ratings
  1. "Flexibility in management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Regional Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Delhivery full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fantastic support from the management to handle the operations

    Cons

    Lack of strong sales workforce to sustain the business.

    Advice to Management

    Business Stability needs to be focus so that employee job will be safe

    Delhivery2019-07-30
  2. "Good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Human Resources Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Delhivery full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Employee Friendly. Open work culture.

    Cons

    Tremendous pressure in Job, Office timing issue.

    Delhivery2018-12-03
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Unpredictable Decisions, all dictatorship, only headoffice work rest all are useless"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Director in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Delhivery full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good in tech utility, Good to work at Corporate Level

    Cons

    Improper decision,, Bias towards corporate team, nil appreciation for any efforts put in, dictatorship, unplanned management decisions, ruin staffs career growth

    Advice to Management

    Stop being blind towards the efforts of regional and local teams, everybody works equally, but appreciations / rewards paid only to fattened /useless corporate team

    Delhivery2018-04-12
  4. "Always top"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Shift Leader in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Delhivery full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great atmospher to work learn and earn more knowldge and whats current going on there you will know in every min.

    Cons

    You cant share your problem there.

    Advice to Management

    There is nothing to adviced, they are top.

    Delhivery2018-03-03
  5. "One of the best startups to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Delhivery full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Innovative, Driven by technology, Learning

    Cons

    Not any as such because of the growth in such a minimum time pros far outshine the cons.

    Advice to Management

    Keep growing.

    Delhivery2017-10-24
  6. "Good to work with but no progress"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Industrial Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Delhivery for more than a year

    Pros

    There is a lot to learn if you are a fresher. Hiring process was quite easy during my time I must say.

    Cons

    You will be very limited to what you are working. Too much politics after being there for some time. Randomly firing people. I am a victim of this. NO KIDDING. Even after I got an appraisal in March, I was told to leave in June for no good reason.

    Advice to Management

    Hire educated people at manager level.

    Delhivery2017-09-27
  7. "A good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

    I worked at Delhivery full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Very friendly work culture. Top management is very helpful and you get to learn a lot 2. You can speak to anyone about anything without being judged.

    Cons

    1. Review process is very bad 2. Salary hikes are disappointing for the amount of work which you have to put.

    Delhivery2017-05-08
  8. "Delhivery is a great company to work. Team of young folks. Great place to be in."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Associate in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Delhivery full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The best part is that the organsation has a flat structure. Employees are extremely helpful. Owners of the company are amazing. One of the braniest and down to eart people I have ever come across. Complete freedom to experiment.

    Cons

    Not many cons as such. Saturday off will be cherry on the icing. Facilites in Mumbai office should match what Gurgaon office has.

    Advice to Management

    Salary should be with par with other players of the industry. Overall fun place to work with brigest minds of the country.

    Delhivery2015-06-04
Found 8 reviews