Dell Technologies "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Dell Technologies Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Jul 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 2324 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Dell Technologies CEO Michael S. Dell
Michael S. Dell
1415 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dell Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Exposure to latest technologies Good work life balance Supportive management Place where one can get a chance to prove and upgrade skills.

    Cons

    no cons I highly recommend this company

    Dell Technologies2019-06-03
  2. "Awesome environment to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I worked at Dell Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Gives you the scope to grow and thrive in an employee friendly environment.

    Cons

    No Cons as far as i know

    Dell Technologies2019-05-22
  3. "EMC review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software QA Engineer in Bangalore

    I worked at Dell Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Nice company to work.Good work life balance.Friendly people.Nice work environment

    Cons

    No cons about the company.

    Dell Technologies2019-05-09
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Working at Dell"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dell Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A great place to start your career with. Dell gives you opportunity to work on new technologies, and it has the best work-life balance policy.

    Cons

    There are no cons of working at Dell.

    Dell Technologies2019-04-26
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune City

    I have been working at Dell Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working hours for workers

    Cons

    No cons as per my perspective

    Dell Technologies2019-03-26
  6. Helpful (1)

    "IT Program Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Program Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dell Technologies full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Work culture Flexibility Easy to switch departments

    Cons

    There are no cons . I love to be part of DELL.May be the compensation can be a bit more competitive esp for employees having more than 10 year of experience.

    Advice to Management

    For existing employees, the pay needs to be more aligned as per market standards.

    Dell Technologies2019-02-19
  7. "Best company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer II in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dell Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best company to work good projects work life balance inspire employee for Innovation and its implementations

    Cons

    There is no Cons to share working with Dell

    Dell Technologies2019-02-23
  8. "Best company to settle down."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Dell Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everything is good. - Flexible working hrs. - Good WFH facility. -Quality work and great management people. -Support staff is very good.

    Cons

    -No cons to share as of now.

    Dell Technologies2019-02-20
  9. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dell Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Management is awesome and work culture is good.

    Cons

    There is no cons for dell emc

    Dell Technologies2019-01-31
  10. "great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dell Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    great working culture and benefits

    Cons

    there is no cons to mention. ample opportunities are given

    Advice to Management

    management promotes good working culture and rewards

    Dell Technologies2019-01-30
Found 2324 reviews