Dentzz Dental Care Centres Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Dentzz Dental Care Centres Reviews

Updated Jun 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 36 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Wonderful Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Dental Assistant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dentzz Dental Care Centres full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They maintain the highest level of integrity and professionalism. Great support from upper management. Employee benefits are great. Truly care for employee satisfaction.

    Cons

    No such cons to share

    Dentzz Dental Care Centres2019-06-24
  2. "Great learning experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Dental Surgeon 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dentzz Dental Care Centres full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice environment to work in. The people who work here are always willing to help others. The management is very approachable and understanding. Always good vibes.

    Cons

    There is no cons to mention.

    Dentzz Dental Care Centres2019-06-24
  3. "Amazing Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front Desk Receptionist in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dentzz Dental Care Centres full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great place to work. Earned a lot of valuable work experience. Management is very helpful. Good opportunity to grow.

    Cons

    No cons to share about dentzz

    Dentzz Dental Care Centres2019-05-13
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front Desk Receptionist in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dentzz Dental Care Centres full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A great team environment. Work ethic is more professional. Passionate people, Exciting work atmosphere Their values hold strong and ensuring that patients are staying healthy.

    Cons

    No cons as such are there

    Dentzz Dental Care Centres2019-05-03
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great Experience To Work With Best Dentists"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front Desk Receptionist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dentzz Dental Care Centres full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good atmosphere to work, Great work culture. We use to practice with latest technologies for painless dental treatments. well maintained and welcoming decor. A great team environment.

    Cons

    I have not faced any issues as such.

    Dentzz Dental Care Centres2018-11-30
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great team to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front Desk Receptionist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dentzz Dental Care Centres full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly staff and Management Great team to work with Good exposure and learning Experience Work life is good

    Cons

    None of which I can think of

    Dentzz Dental Care Centres2018-11-14
  7. "Best place I have worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front Desk Receptionist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dentzz Dental Care Centres full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly staff. Management is great. Always learning and room for growth. A great team environment.

    Cons

    I can't think of any.

    Dentzz Dental Care Centres2018-08-28
  8. "Opportunity to work with best Dentists"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front Desk Receptionist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dentzz Dental Care Centres full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Opportunity to work with best Dentists and specialists. Good exposure and learning Experience. The staff is really supportive. Great team to work with.

    Cons

    No cons as such about dentzz

    Dentzz Dental Care Centres2018-08-10
  9. "Great experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front Desk Receptionist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dentzz Dental Care Centres full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great environment to work with. Well maintained and welcoming decor. Work life is good. Friendly staff and Management.

    Cons

    No cons to share about Dentzz

    Dentzz Dental Care Centres2018-08-03
  10. "Great place to work, Great benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front Desk Receptionist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dentzz Dental Care Centres full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The staff are absolutely the best and very helpful Passionate people, Exciting work atmosphere Welcoming environment. They use latest technologies for painless dental treatments.

    Cons

    No cons as such are there.

    Dentzz Dental Care Centres2018-07-25
Found 36 reviews