Cover image for Diamondpick
Logo

Diamondpick

Engaged Employer

Diamondpick

Add a Review

Diamondpick Junior Executive Reviews

Updated 11 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 40 of over 184 reviews
4.6
94% Recommend to a Friend
Diamondpick Founder and Director Sriram V. Rajagopal
100% Approve of CEO

Found 40 of over 184 reviews

4.6
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Diamondpick Founder and Director Sriram V. Rajagopal
Sriram V. Rajagopal
32 Ratings

What people are saying about Diamondpick

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Environment to work.

    3 Nov 2022 - Junior Executive - Recruitment in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent place to work with very cool and comfortable environment. Co workers are very much supportive to work with. Exposure to all tiers of clients and companies.

    Cons

    Nothing which comes to my mind.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Job Experience in the place

    31 Oct 2022 - Junior HR-Executive in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its a best environment to mingle with and get to know about new things

    Cons

    Some internal work management is missing otherwise all good.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Diamondpick team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee

    professional work arena to learn

    11 Nov 2022 - Junior Executive Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    a best place to learn about Recruitment

    Cons

    insufficient of employee at peak time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    employee review

    28 Oct 2022 - Junior Executive in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good learning environment for freshers

    Cons

    i never had any issues

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great place to work

    28 Oct 2022 - Junior Executive Recruitment 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Diamond pick is the best organisation to work with. Excellent working culture with friendly mentors. Best place for freshers to start their career.

    Cons

    There is nothing negative in this organisation

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    About my company

    3 Nov 2022 - Junior Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Managers are very friendly and i got good guidance for my career growth

    Cons

    NIGHT SHIFT - They are very strict about giving leaves suppose employee's having leaves means please accept the leaves

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Very good place to work

    18 Oct 2022 - Junior Executive Finance and Accounts in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As a fresher I felt very comfortable to work in Diamondpick. It is very good place to work and we can enjoy and work.

    Cons

    There is no any problems in the Organization.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    My favorite working place

    17 Oct 2022 - Junior Executive in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As an MIS Executive, I've learned lo of knowledge. I've also learned Advanced Excel. My team gave me a great support.

    Cons

    The company completely guided me in developing path. There is no cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Neutral Review

    20 Oct 2022 - Junior Executive - Recruitment in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work place, friendly colleagues

    Cons

    Manager is very rude putting LOP for unnecessary things

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Review

    30 Sep 2022 - Junior Executive in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome workplace to work and pressure free

    Cons

    Job surity is low as well as career knowledge

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 40 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Diamondpick Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Diamondpick? Share Your Experiences

Diamondpick logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Diamondpick Photos

+ Add Photo
Diamondpick photo of: Diamondpick Office
Diamondpick photo of: Annual Event
Diamondpick photo of: Team Pic
Diamondpick photo of: Diwali Celebration
Diamondpick photo of: Admin desk
Diamondpick photo of: Diamondpick
Diamondpick photo of: This how Dpick celebrate
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 184 Diamondpick reviews submitted anonymously by Diamondpick employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Diamondpick is right for you.