Cover image for Diamondpick
Logo

Diamondpick

Engaged Employer

Diamondpick

Add a Review

Diamondpick Junior Recruiter Reviews

Updated 1 Dec 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 107 of over 184 reviews
4.5
95% Recommend to a Friend
Diamondpick Founder and Director Sriram V. Rajagopal
99% Approve of CEO

Found 111 of over 184 reviews

4.5
95%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Diamondpick Founder and Director Sriram V. Rajagopal
Sriram V. Rajagopal
88 Ratings

What people are saying about Diamondpick

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    1 Dec 2022 - US IT Recruiter in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I belive diamondpick is a great place to work since I have worked here for more than a year and also all my teammates and higher officials are friendly and ready to help me at all the time I suggest any person with an interest to work in an US IT Recruitment should definitely try diamondpick

    Cons

    There are no cons since everything was made easy and helpful

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Environment

    1 Dec 2022 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fresh and good start for freshers

    Cons

    Not much cons here At Diamondpick

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Diamondpick team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    30 Nov 2022 - US IT Recruiter in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company environment is good and the management is very friendly to the employees. We can grow an wonderful career.

    Cons

    I have worked here for 1.6yrs I haven't find any negative things in this organization

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Reviewing the company's overall experience

    1 Dec 2022 - Technical Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good environment, stress free work, excellent team work, best team cooperation

    Cons

    Some of the people are very annoying by their behaviour except this the overall company is good to work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing

    15 Nov 2022 - Junior Technical Recruiter in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best company to work as a fresher. The salary package and work culture is amazing.

    Cons

    Every thing is fine there.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Best company in Chennai

    24 Nov 2022 - IT Recruiter in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    On time salary Good atmosphere

    Cons

    Nothing is ter to tell

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Environment to work.

    3 Nov 2022 - Junior Executive - Recruitment in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent place to work with very cool and comfortable environment. Co workers are very much supportive to work with. Exposure to all tiers of clients and companies.

    Cons

    Nothing which comes to my mind.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Full cycle recruitment

    1 Nov 2022 - US IT Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good leadership helps in individual development as I got one.

    Cons

    New rules which has been implemented before my resignation must loosen up

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee

    professional work arena to learn

    11 Nov 2022 - Junior Executive Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    a best place to learn about Recruitment

    Cons

    insufficient of employee at peak time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great place to work

    28 Oct 2022 - Junior Executive Recruitment 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Diamond pick is the best organisation to work with. Excellent working culture with friendly mentors. Best place for freshers to start their career.

    Cons

    There is nothing negative in this organisation

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 111 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Diamondpick Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Diamondpick? Share Your Experiences

Diamondpick logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Diamondpick Photos

+ Add Photo
Diamondpick photo of: Diamondpick Office
Diamondpick photo of: Annual Event
Diamondpick photo of: Team Pic
Diamondpick photo of: Diwali Celebration
Diamondpick photo of: Admin desk
Diamondpick photo of: Diamondpick
Diamondpick photo of: This how Dpick celebrate
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 184 Diamondpick reviews submitted anonymously by Diamondpick employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Diamondpick is right for you.