Cover image for Diamondpick
Logo

Diamondpick

Engaged Employer

Diamondpick

Add a Review

Diamondpick US IT Recruiter Reviews

Updated 1 Dec 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 11 of over 184 reviews
5.0
100% Recommend to a Friend
Diamondpick Founder and Director Sriram V. Rajagopal
100% Approve of CEO

Found 13 of over 184 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Diamondpick Founder and Director Sriram V. Rajagopal
Sriram V. Rajagopal
9 Ratings

What people are saying about Diamondpick

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    1 Dec 2022 - US IT Recruiter in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I belive diamondpick is a great place to work since I have worked here for more than a year and also all my teammates and higher officials are friendly and ready to help me at all the time I suggest any person with an interest to work in an US IT Recruitment should definitely try diamondpick

    Cons

    There are no cons since everything was made easy and helpful

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    30 Nov 2022 - US IT Recruiter in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company environment is good and the management is very friendly to the employees. We can grow an wonderful career.

    Cons

    I have worked here for 1.6yrs I haven't find any negative things in this organization

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Diamondpick team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Full cycle recruitment

    1 Nov 2022 - US IT Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good leadership helps in individual development as I got one.

    Cons

    New rules which has been implemented before my resignation must loosen up

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Review

    20 Oct 2022 - US IT Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best organisations for recruiters, very good management, team mates and leads.

    Cons

    Nothing worth mentioning here. As this is a good organisation.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Super

    3 Aug 2022 - US - IT Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Health and friendly environment , Awsome place to work

    Cons

    Have to work with only one implementation client

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    the best place for a fresher to get groom,

    8 Apr 2022 - US IT Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    the work nature, the way they work, flexibility of managers, transparent society

    Cons

    its been almost a year of work, there is no such cons , may be i can as a suggestion, we follow US holidays instead of Indian holidays,

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent work place

    8 Feb 2022 - US IT Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly people always ready to help

    Cons

    No cons till the time I served

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good place to start your career

    28 Oct 2021 - Us Technical Recruiter in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good salary for a fresher

    Cons

    Very competitive even within the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to start your career in Recruitment

    12 Jul 2021 - US IT Recruiter in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best management and good work culture Sharp 8 hrs of work per day Ample car / bike parking Beach view

    Cons

    No cons regarding the management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Employees satisfaction is the asset for them

    25 Apr 2021 - US IT Recruiter in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Plenty of opportunities and number of clients are here

    Cons

    Work from home is very rare

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Diamondpick Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Diamondpick? Share Your Experiences

Diamondpick logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Diamondpick Photos

+ Add Photo
Diamondpick photo of: Diamondpick Office
Diamondpick photo of: Annual Event
Diamondpick photo of: Team Pic
Diamondpick photo of: Diwali Celebration
Diamondpick photo of: Admin desk
Diamondpick photo of: Diamondpick
Diamondpick photo of: This how Dpick celebrate
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 184 Diamondpick reviews submitted anonymously by Diamondpick employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Diamondpick is right for you.